In Bucharest, we started playing European Team Championship in the third division. Among other candidates trips to the tournament rank up there competing and women's national team of Ukraine. Two years ago, our women stopped a step away from this, won bronze medals in the championship, what, Unfortunately, It was not enough to go to the second division. Last year, our chances were very high, however some discrepancy tournament regulations norms dashed all hopes. We're also considered one of the favorites of the championship. However, this year, Ukrainian women will be slightly harder - injuries of leading players forced to update the composition of the team on the eve of departure. But this lineup, our girls can display vivid game, and confirmed that the first game day.

13062283_994322053936728_2840901393480600912_nOn Wednesday, we immediately had to contend with one of the strongest teams in the continental championship - Finland. Exam girl stood as "excellent", but still lost in each of the matches. But do not hurry for anything. Initially struggled third racket of their teams, and Liana Sardak in opposition to Xenriettoy Huuhka throughout all three games before the end of fighting, double transfer the game to a tie-break. But at the last moment, luck was on the side of the finca. The match between the leaders of their teams lasted for four games, and Anastasiya Fesenko one of them was able to write in the active. Yes and Yulia owl He made nervous Emiliju Korxonen, only in the third game allowing fatigue take their.

13051673_482311288636821_1211433335279356179_nBut in the second half of the day Ukrainian off at skvoshistkah from Belarus. Fesenko and Sardak We do not leave any chance Irina Kulbatskoy and Christine Zanevskaya. The hardest thing had pop gun, which opposed the second racket of the Belarusians Olga Chmielewska. Twice during the game a rival was in the lead, but our captain returned all full circle. The fourth batch of Julia and all to win to nil. In the final game of the same all decided last couple of strokes. Thus, the Ukrainian team opened the score his victories.

On Wednesday, our girls will face Italy, also today managed to beat Belarus. And now we learn, it terrible Monica Menegotstsi and Co., as it seems at first glance.

«The first day difficult, We get used to the courts and targets, atmosphere and even to each other, – He commented on the start of the game captain Yulia owl. - So many emotions. One meeting lost, won the second. fought, laid. I remember a decent game Fesenko with the first racket of Finland Riina Koskinen. Tomorrow we play against Italy. We're going to rest, analyze errors and to tune in tomorrow's game».

European Team Championship (20-23 April, Bucharest, Romania)

First day

20 April

Group B

Finland - Ukraine - 3:0 (9:1)

Riina Koskinen - Anastasiya Fesenko - 3:1 (11:4, 11:6, 7:11, 11:3)

Emilia Korhonen - Yulia owl - 3:0 (11:8, 11:8, 11:5)

Henrietta Huuhka - Liana Sardak - 3:0 (11:8, 12:10, 12:10)

Ukraine - Belarus - 3:0 (9:2)

Anastasiya Fesenko - Irina Kulbatskaya - 3:0 (11:6, 11:3, 11:3)

Yulia owl - Olga Chmielewska - 3:2 (7:11, 11:4, 6:11, 11:0, 11:9)

Liana Sardak - Christina Zanevskaya - 3:0 (11:7, 11:3, 11:6)

Other matches

Italy - Belarus - 3:0 (9:0)

Finland - Israel - 3:0 (9:2)

Standings

Command AND AT P G + T- H + M- ABOUT
1. Finland 2 2 0 18 3 222 153 4
2. Italy 1 1 0 9 0 99 34 2
3. Ukraine 2 1 1 10 11 185 171 2
4. Israel 1 0 1 2 9 80 114 0
5. Belarus 2 0 2 2 18 97 211 0

Announcement

21 April

Italy - Israel, Finland - Belarus, Italy - Ukraine, Israel - Belarus

22 April

Finland - Italy, Ukraine - Israel

Group A

Scotland - Latvia - 2:1 (7:3)

Luxembourg - Gibraltar - 3:0 (9:0)

Latvia - Gibraltar - 3:0 (9:0)

Scotland - Romania - 3:0 (9:0)

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

В Бухаресте стартовали игры командного чемпионата Европы в третьем дивизионе. Среди прочих соискателей путевки в турнир рангом выше здесь соревнуется и женская национальная сборная Украины. Два года назад наши женщины остановились в шаге от этого, завоевав бронзовые медали первенства, чего, к сожалению, оказалось недостаточно для перехода во второй дивизион. В прошлом году наши шансы также были крайне высокими, однако некоторое несоответствие нормам регламента турнира перечеркнуло все надежды. Сейчас мы также считались одними из фаворитов чемпионата. Впрочем, в этом году украинкам будет несколько тяжелее – травмы ведущих игроков вынудили обновить состав сборной буквально накануне выезда. Но и этим составом наши девушки могут показывать яркую игру, что и подтвердил первый игровой день.

13062283_994322053936728_2840901393480600912_nВ среду нам сходу пришлось бороться с одной из сильнейших команд континентального первенства – Финляндией. Экзамен девушки выдержали на «отлично», однако все же уступили в каждом из матчей. Но и пожурить их не за что. Вначале боролись третьи ракетки своих сборных, и Лиана Сардак в противостоянии с Хенриеттой Хуухка на протяжении всех трех геймов боролась до конца, дважды перевода игру на тай-брейк. Но в последний момент удача была на стороне финки. Матч между лидерами своих команд длился на протяжении четырех партий, и Анастасии Фесенко удалось одну из них записать в свой актив. Да и Юлия Пугач заставила понервничать Эмилию Корхонен, лишь к третьему гейму позволив усталости взять свое.

13051673_482311288636821_1211433335279356179_nЗато во второй половине дня украинки оторвались на сквошистках из Беларуси. Фесенко и Сардак не оставили никаких шансов Ирине Кульбацкой и Кристине Заневской. Сложнее всего пришлось Пугач, которой противостояла вторая ракетка белорусок Ольга Хмелевская. Дважды по ходу игры соперница вела в счете, но наша капитан возвращала все на круги своя. Четвертую партию Юлия и вовсе выиграла всухую. В решающем же гейме все решили последние пару ударов. Таким образом сборная Украины открыла счет своим победам.

В среду нашим девушкам будет противостоять Италия, также сегодня сумевшая обыграть Беларусь. И теперь мы узнаем, так ли страшны Моника Менегоцци и Ко, как это кажется на первый взгляд.

«Первый день сложный, привыкали и пристреливались к кортам, атмосфере и даже друг к другу, – прокомментировала стартовые игры капитан сборной Юлия Пугач. – Так что эмоций много. Одну встречу проиграли, вторую выиграли. Боролись, выкладывались. Запомнилась достойная игра Фесенко с первой ракеткой Финляндии Рииной Коскинен. Завтра играем с Италией. Едем отдыхать, анализировать ошибки и настраиваться на завтрашние игры».

Командный чемпионат Европы (20-23 апреля, Бухарест, Румыния)

Первый день

20 апреля

Группа В

Финляндия – Украина – 3:0 (9:1)

Риина Коскинен – Анастасия Фесенко – 3:1 (11:4, 11:6, 7:11, 11:3)

Эмилия Корхонен – Юлия Пугач – 3:0 (11:8, 11:8, 11:5)

Хенриетта Хуухка – Лиана Сардак – 3:0 (11:8, 12:10, 12:10)

Украина – Беларусь – 3:0 (9:2)

Анастасия Фесенко – Ирина Кульбацкая – 3:0 (11:6, 11:3, 11:3)

Юлия Пугач – Ольга Хмелевская – 3:2 (7:11, 11:4, 6:11, 11:0, 11:9)

Лиана Сардак – Кристина Заневская – 3:0 (11:7, 11:3, 11:6)

Другие матчи

Италия – Беларусь – 3:0 (9:0)

Финляндия – Израиль – 3:0 (9:2)

Турнирная таблица

Команда И В П Г+ Г- М+ М- О
1. Финляндия 2 2 0 18 3 222 153 4
2. Италия 1 1 0 9 0 99 34 2
3. Украина 2 1 1 10 11 185 171 2
4. Израиль 1 0 1 2 9 80 114 0
5. Беларусь 2 0 2 2 18 97 211 0

Анонс

21 апреля

Италия – Израиль, Финляндия – Беларусь, Италия – Украина, Израиль – Беларусь

22 апреля

Финляндия – Италия, Украина – Израиль

Группа А

Шотландия – Латвия – 2:1 (7:3)

Люксембург – Гибралтар – 3:0 (9:0)

Латвия – Гибралтар – 3:0 (9:0)

Шотландия – Румыния – 3:0 (9:0)

comments powered by HyperComments

forbrukslån under 25 år | refinansiere kredittkortgjeld | billig forbrukslån
X