consumer | http://forbrukslånhjelpen.no / | refinancing

AT 2018 year at the site of the Kiev club “Sport Life”, Towers went 3 annual international tournament Ukrainian Junior Open 2018. Within 2 days from 2 by 3 June 6 courts were juniors from Ukraine, Belarus, Russia, Iran, Latvia, Turkey and o.Kipr. Generally, It was played during the tournament about 200 games 9 categories.

At the tournament Ukrainian Junior Open 2018, which gathered about 80 Participants in 4 age categories among girls (U11, U13, U15, U17) and 5 categories among boys (U11, U13, U15, U17, U19), Ukrainian won skvoshisty 4 gold, 6 silver and 6 bronze medals.

The first places in the tournament won:

Gold medals this year our juniors vyboroli, winner "BU13" category -Ostap Bylyaev. On the way to the first place in international competitions Ostap bested compatriot - Glushchenko Lukyan. In the final round against Glushchenko Biljana He won with a score of 3:0 (11-9, 11-3, 11-4) not losing a single past game all his opponents in the course of the tournament.

second gold, category “BU15” got star junior squash from Ukraine -ShCherbakovu Dmitry ml. finishing 1 in its category B, Dima confidently reached the main draw of the competition for 1-4 seats where he met his radio news and compatriot Timothy Pouya Shafiefard. With the score 3:0 Shcherbakov in the semifinals beat the first Radionova, and then in the long 5 geymovom match and Iranian.

In the treasury of international medals added one more gold from Kiev Julius Laukart, skvoshist played in one of the smallest categories of the tournament – boys to 17 years. Nevertheless, Julius confidently beat three opponents and once again proved, he number №1.

But in the oldest category of participants, boys to 19 years (BU19) I won Kharkov Yefim Belikov, leaving behind rivals from Cyprus, Russia and Latvia.

Ukrainians beat only the Iranians succeeded in the number of gold medals. Guests from Southwest Asia was taken 5 of gold medals, Congratulations worthy opponents and look forward to next year in Ukraine: Moslehi Kousha (BU11), Mohammad Poor Baran (GU11), Nekopaeian Parmin (GU13), Pezeshki Setayesh (GU15) and Niki Shemirani (GU17).

The results of the international tournament Ukrainian Junior Open 2018.

Photos from the awards the winners of the Ukrainian Junior Open 2018.

note, that this tournament was made possible thanks to financial support Squash Federation of Ukraine and Athletic Committee of Ukraine. Wonderful gifts and memories of our juniors gave the tournament sponsors: water partner Morshynskaya, Sports Club №1 in Ukraine “Sport Life”, Sport-Shop kinetics Sports and Tecnifibre, for the beauty of the tournament responsible company Malva, sweets in the tournament were provided by “Sweet Arte”, a “Grail Restaurant” presented our champions participate in cooking classes.

Yefim Belikov (winner UJO2018, in BU19 category)

“This tournament – It is first of all evidence, we have developed squash. In the category of up to 11, 13 years represented so many Ukrainians, and in almost every category in the finals played Ukrainians, are struggling, impose their struggle”.

 

 

 

Stefano Pitsillis (silver medalist UJO2018, in BU19 category)

“I am very glad to be here today, to take part in this tournament. In Kiev come really strong athletes, I especially would like to mention Iranians and Ukrainians, they really show a high level”.

 

 

 

Alena Ogonesyan (Executive Director of the FSU)

"I've lived this tournament since its registration in the calendar of the European Squash Federation and to the awarding of prizes and medals. Preparing for the tournament and his organization takes a lot of strength and energy, but it's worth it, – says the executive director of Squash Federation of Ukraine Alain Ogonesyan, – I can safely say, it was a very strong and bright junior tournament in Ukraine. During the three years of the Ukrainian Junior Open for the first time we came to a lot of foreign athletes, We compete with our skvoshistam. We do not plan to stop there and are in negotiations to raise the category of the tournament, attract more athletes from Ukraine and other countries. Besides, now we have started preparations for the Ukrainian Junior Open 2019 ».

SHY 2018 a third confirmed, that in our country the squash is developing by leaps and bounds, juniors in very high spirits, laid out on all 100% and diligently train. We are incredibly pleased to see so many foreign players in Ukraine, we set the pace this year and plan to make in the next tournament even bigger.

According to the results of negotiations with the European Squash Federation, at the moment, We have received positive feedback and have a date on hold UJO2019 in the European calendar at 5-7 April 2019 of the year!

used interview: http://www.1tv.com.ua/video/18489

© Anna Tesleva

comments powered by HyperComments
X

forbrukslån nordmenn | ya bank forbrukslån | side

В 2018 году на площадке киевского клуба “Sport Life”, Теремки прошёл 3 ежегодный международный турнир Ukrainian Junior Open 2018. В течение 2-х дней со 2 по 3 июня на 6 кортах выступили юниоры из Украины, Беларуси, России, Ирана, Латвии, Турции и о.Кипр. В общем, за время турнира было сыграно около 200 игр в 9 категориях.

На турнире Ukrainian Junior Open 2018, который собрал порядка 80 участников в 4-х возрастных категориях среди девушек (U11, U13, U15, U17) и 5 категориях среди парней (U11, U13, U15, U17, U19), украинские сквошисты завоевали 4 золотые, 6 серебряных и 6 бронзовых медалей.

Первые места на турнире завоевали:

Золотые медали в этом году выбороли наши юниоры, победитель категории “BU13” –Биляев Остап. На пути к первому месту на международных соревнованиях Остап взял верх  над соотечественником – Глущенко Лукьян. В финальном раунде против Глущенко Биляев победил со счетом 3:0 (11-9, 11-3, 11-4) не уступив ни единого гейма всем своим соперникам по ходу всего турнира.

Второе золото, в категории “BU15” досталось звезде юниорского сквоша из Украины –Щербакову Дмитрию мл. Заняв 1 место в своей категории B, Дима уверенно дошел до основной сетки соревнований за 1-4 места где встретился со своим соотечественником Радионовым Тимофеем и Shafiefard Pouya. Со счетом 3:0 Щербаков в полуфинале обыграл вначале Радионова, а затем в длительном 5-ти геймовом матче и иранца.

В копилку международных медалей добавил золото ещё один киевлянин Юлий Лаукарт, сквошист играл в одной из самых малочисленных категорий турнира – мальчики до 17 лет. Тем не менее, Юлий уверенно обыграл тройку соперников и в очередной раз доказал, что он номер №1.

А вот в самой старшей категории участников, мальчики до 19 лет (BU19) победу одержал харьковчанин Ефим Беликов, оставив позади соперников из Кипра, России и Латвии.

Обыграть украинцев по количеству золотых медалей удалось лишь иранцам. Гости из  юго-западной Азии увезли 5 золотых медалей, поздравляем достойных соперников и ждём в следующем году в Украине: Moslehi Kousha (BU11), Mohammad Poor Baran (GU11), Nekopaeian Parmin (GU13), Pezeshki Setayesh (GU15) и Shemirani Niki (GU17).

Результаты международного турнира Ukrainian Junior Open 2018.

Фотоотчёт с награждения победителей и призёров Ukrainian Junior Open 2018.

Отметим, что данный турнир стал возможным благодаря финансовой поддержке Федерации сквоша Украины и Спортивного комитета Украины. Прекрасные подарки и воспоминания нашим юниорам подарили спонсоры турнира: водный партнер Моршинская, спортивный клуб №1 в Украине “Sport Life”, спортивный-интернет магазин Kinetik Sport и Tecnifibre, за красоту турнира отвечала компания Malva, сладости на турнире были предоставлены компанией “Sweet Arte”, а “Graal Restaurant” подарил нашим чемпионам участие в кулинарном мастер-классе.

Ефим Беликов (победитель UJO2018, в категории BU19)

“Этот турнир – это прежде всего доказательство, что у нас развивается сквош. В категории до 11, 13 лет представлено очень много украинцев и практически в каждой категории в финале играют украинцы, борятся, навязывают свою борьбу”.

 

 

 

Стефано Пициллис (серебряный призёр UJO2018, в категории BU19)

“Очень рад быть сегодня здесь, принимать участие в этом турнире. В Киев приехали действительно сильные спортсмены, особенно я бы отметил иранцев и украинцев, они правда демонстрируют высокий уровень”.

 

 

 

Алёна Огонесян (исполнительный директор ФСУ)

«Я прожила этот турнир с момента его регистрации в календаре Европейской федерации сквоша и до вручения призов и медалей. Подготовка к турниру и его организация отнимают очень много сил и энергии, но оно того стоит, – рассказывает исполнительный директор Федерации сквоша Украины Алена Огонесян, – смело могу сказать, что это был очень сильный и яркий турнир для юниоров на территории Украины. За три года проведения Ukrainian Junior Open к нам впервые приехало много иностранных спортсменов, составили достойную конкуренцию нашим сквошистам. Мы не планируем останавливаться на достигнутом и ведем переговоры о повышении категории турнира, привлечет еще больше спортсменов из Украины и других стран. Кроме того, уже сейчас мы начали подготовку к Ukrainian Junior Open 2019 ».

UJO 2018 в третий раз подтвердил, что в нашей стране сквош развивается семимильными шагами, юниоры в очень приподнятом настроении, выкладываются на все 100% и усердно тренируются. Нам безумно приятно видеть столько иностранных игроков в Украине, мы задали темп в этом году и планируем в следующем сделать турнир ещё масштабнее.

По результатам переговоров с Европейской федерацией сквоша, на сегодняшний момент, мы получили положительные отзывы и имеем даты на проведение UJO2019 в европейском календаре на 5-7 апреля 2019 года!

интервью использовано: http://www.1tv.com.ua/video/18489

©Анна Теслева

comments powered by HyperComments
X