AT 2018 year Ukrainian squash submitted to the European arena is not only men's and women's national team - in a fight and take our juniors.

As is known, last junior national team of Ukraine spoke at the European Team Championships exactly 4 years ago - then in the U15 category at the competition in Prague Send tRio face Hope Usenko, Artur Sikora and Ilya Presman, (c) Since then, the junior national team of Ukraine on evroarene never participated.

It is worth noting, our juniors continued year after year to participate in competitions in our country and in Europe, but it is no longer going to command. If it was possible to watch the games on the international scene, what happened is only to the individual competitions. At this level, as the European Team Championship U19 juniors of our hitherto not been. In this way, 2018 year, in fact was the debut for us!

As a part of our team logically presented some of the best in Ukraine skvoshistov vozrasnoy category of the championship - Artur Sikora, Julia Zhukavets, Julius Laukart and Yefim Belikov.

His campaign for the achievements in the international arena Ukrainians began with Group A, along with the top teams in the world, members of the England national team, Germany, and not less worthy competitors from Italy and the Netherlands.

Unfortunately, as predicted by the participants and coaches of the national team have the nines defeated the Titans of the European Squash, and our juniors have taken place the last group. It is worth noting the start of the games and the beautiful game Artur Sikora, most experienced team player, it was he who got to Ukraine's first and only cherished victory in the group standings after beating Italian Federico Belvedere.

Nevertheless, triumph ended the game for the national team of Ukraine for 17-20 seats. Our skvoshisty able to beat opponents from Greece and Austria, which significantly improved their team spirit. Winning the match against rivals “outsiders” the tournament was given to us, Firstly, thanks to the coordinated work of the junior and professional mentoring trainer Constantine Rybal'chenko.

Despite, what Sikora I flew to Poland, still not fully recovered from his injury, experience of playing in international tournaments very useful Arthur, who did not give his rivals Kyriakos Tzanakis (Greece) и January Gastl (Austria) any past game. However, the other team members also showed good results, with the score 3:0 Ukrainian team has put on the blades of the Greeks, and then the Austrians, with the result 2:1.

According to the results, along with experience, incredible emotions, colossal charge of the future and the development of our juniors won the championship on his debut 18 a place!

Results European Championship 2018 U19.

note, that this trip was made possible thanks to the financial support of the Squash Federation of Ukraine and the Ministry of Youth and Sports of Ukraine.

After meeting with the national team of Ukraine in the category of up to 19 years, we have learned, with some impressions back team, they liked, and the most important thing, their plans and dreams.

Yefim Belikov (17 years, №106 ESF Ranking BU19)

“Very pleased with the result KCHE 2018, because thanks to this opportunity, I got an incredible gaming experience with such strong teams, as Holland, England and Germany, I met with the top players in its category, and, I hope, I made the right conclusions about their mistakes. We would like to acknowledge the work of our coach, Constantine Rybal'chenko, which not only give good advice, but also created in our team harmony and good mood, He adds to our faith in victory even in the most difficult moments.

Many thanks Squash Federation of Ukraine, because through their work our journey from beginning to end has brought us pleasure. Also, I thank our team, because this journey is extremely united our team, who jointly fought for our country. Thank you!”

Julia Zhukovets (16 years, №23 ESF Ranking GU17)

“A trip to the European Team Championship waited the whole team! conduct training, discussion of the tactical and technical aspects of the game, conducted a thorough preparation for a competition! We traveled with a clear understanding of, that this year is hardly gonna get in the top 16, not to mention about the top 10 😂 but despite this, every game played in full force, as the last time". Every evening spent "debriefing" and tried to correct errors in consecutive games!

For me, the most anticipated game was a Englishwoman Lucy Turmel (European champion 2018 and 66 racket in the PSA ranking). It was a completely different level of play and irreplaceable experience, that does not often get on the Super Series of. The most important thing – we understood, there are a lot of details, on which to work, each of us has built a training plan and set goals for the coming year. Now you only have to carry out his!

Thank you so much USF for this incredible opportunity – play with the best players in Europe. Also thanks to the coach of our national team – Constantine Rybal'chenko mentoring! We look forward to next year, that show the best results!”

Artur Sikora (17 years, №44 ESF Ranking BU19)

“The trip to Poland for the European Championship was a very instructive, with regards to, how to train, to be the best in Europe. I'm sure, that as I, and the boys aim for the next tournament is clear, this – at least the top 15, but rather the top 10. therefore, will be working, to achieve in the next year, the best result and will try to achieve!”

KCHE 2018 once again confirmed, that in our country is growing worthy replacement, guys in a very good mood, laid out on all 100% and diligently train. We are incredibly pleased to again see our young athletes as a team and in one piece.

But most importantly, their eyes shine, and it inspires and brings hope, that the next time they will perform even better, give all of yourself for every ball in favor of Ukraine and bring victory, so we are waiting!

© Anna Tesleva

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published


search loans without collateral | select consumer | consumer loans of the day
X

søke forbrukslån uten inntekt | refinansiere forbrukslån | rimeligste forbrukslån

В 2018 году украинский сквош представлен на европейской арене не только мужской и женской национальной сборной – в бой также вступили наши юниоры.

Как известно, последний раз юниорская сборная Украины выступала на командном чемпионате Европы ровно 4 года назад – тогда в категории U15 на соревнования в Прагу отправилось трио в лице Надежды УсенкоАртура Сикоры и Ильи Пресмана,  c тех пор юниорская сборная Украины на евроарене ни разу не принимала участие.

Стоит отметить, что наши юниоры продолжали из года в год участвовать в турнирах на территории нашей страны и в Европе, но именно командно больше не собирались. Если и можно было наблюдать за играми на международной арене, то случалось это лишь на индивидуальных соревнованиях. На таком уровне как командный чемпионат Европы U19 наших юниоров доселе не было. Таким образом, 2018 год, по сути стал для нас дебютным!

В составе нашей сборной логично представлены одни из лучших сквошистов Украины в возрасной категории чемпионата – Артур Сикора, Юлия Жуковец, Юлий Лаукарт и Ефим Беликов.

Свой поход за достижениями на международной арене украинцы начали с группы А наряду с топовыми командами мира, членами сборной Англии, Германии, а также не менее достойными конкурентами из Италии и Голландии.

К сожалению, как предсказывали сами участники и наставники национальной сборной нас в пух и прах разгромили титаны европейского сквоша, и наши юниоры заняли последнее групповое место. Стоит отметить старт игр и прекрасную игру Артура Сикоры, самого опытного командного игрока, именно он добыл для Украины первую и единственную заветную победу в групповом зачете обыграв итальянца  Federico Belvedere.

Тем не менее, триумфом закончились игры для национальной сборной Украины за 17-20 места.  Наши сквошисты смогли одолеть соперников из Греции и Австрии, благодаря чему значительно повысили свой командный дух. Победа в матче против соперников “аутсайдеров” турнира далась нам, в первую очередь, благодаря слаженной работе юниоров и профессиональному наставничеству тренера Константина Рыбальченко.

Несмотря на то, что Сикора вылетел в Польшу, еще не до конца восстановившись после травмы, опыт выступления на международных турнирах очень пригодился Артуру, который не отдал своим соперникам Kyriakos Tzanakis (Греция) и Jan Gastl (Австрия) ни одного гейма. Впрочем, остальные члены команд также показали хорошие результаты, со счетом 3:0 сборная Украины положила на лопатки греков, а затем и австрийцев с результатом 2:1.

По итогу, наряду с опытом, невероятными эмоциями, колоссальному заряду на перспективу и развитие наши юниоры на дебютном первенстве заняли 18 место!

Результаты командного чемпионата Европы 2018 U19.

Отметим, что данная поездка стала возможной благодаря финансовой поддержке Федерации сквоша Украины и Министерства молодежи и спорта Украины.

Пообщавшись со сборной Украины в категории до 19 лет мы узнали о том, с какими впечатлениями вернулась команда, что им понравилось, и самое главное, их планы и мечты.

Ефим Беликов (17 лет, №106 ESF Ranking BU19)

“Очень доволен результатом КЧЕ 2018, ведь благодаря такой возможности я получил невероятный опыт игры с такими сильными командами, как Голландия, Англия и Германия, познакомился с лучшими игроками в своей категории, а также, надеюсь, сделал правильные выводы относительно своих ошибок. Отдельно хотелось бы отметить работу нашего тренера, Константина Рыбальченко, который не только давал полезные советы, но и создал в нашей команде гармонию и хорошее настроение, добавлял нам веры в победу даже в самые сложные моменты.

Большое спасибо Федерации сквоша Украины, ведь благодаря их работе наше путешествие с начала и до конца приносило нам удовольствие. Также, благодарю нашу команду, ведь это путешествие чрезвычайно объединило наш коллектив, который совместными усилиями боролся за нашу страну. Спасибо!”

Жуковец Юлия (16 лет, №23 ESF Ranking GU17)

“Поездку на командный чемпионат Европы ждала вся команда! Проводились тренировки, обсуждение тактических и технических моментов в игре, велась тщательная подготовка к соревнованиям! Мы ехали с чётким понимаем того, что в этом году вряд ли попадём в топ-16, не говоря уже и о топ-10 😂 но несмотря на это, каждый матч играли в полную силу, как «в последний раз». Каждый вечер проводили «разбор полётов» и старались исправить ошибки в последующих играх!

Для меня самая ожидаемая игра была с англичанкой Lucy Turmel (чемпионкой Европы 2018 и 66 ракеткой в рейтинге PSA). Это был абсолютно другой уровень игры и незаменимый опыт, который не часто получаешь и на Супер Сериях. Самое главное – мы поняли, что есть много деталей, над которыми нужно работать, каждый из нас уже построил план тренировок и поставил цели на ближайший год. Теперь осталось только выполнять его!

Спасибо большое ФСУ за такую невероятную возможность – поиграть с лучшими игроками Европы. Также спасибо тренеру нашей сборной – Константину Рыбальченко за наставничество! Ждём следующего года, что показать лучшие результаты!”

Сикора Артур (17 лет, №44 ESF Ranking BU19)

“Поездка в Польшу на командный чемпионат Европы была очень поучительная, касаемо того, как нужно тренироваться, чтобы быть лучшими в Европе. Я уверен, что как мне, так и ребятам цель на следующий турнир ясна, это – как минимум топ 15, а лучше топ 10. Поэтому, будем работать, добиваться в следующем году максимального результата и постараемся добиться!”

КЧЕ 2018 в очередной раз подтвердил, что в нашей стране растет достойная смена, ребята в очень приподнятом настроении, выкладываются на все 100% и усердно тренируются. Нам безумно приятно снова видеть наших юных спортсменов одной командой и одним целым.

Но главное, глаза их светятся, а это вдохновляет и вселяет надежду, что в следующий раз они выступят еще лучше, отдадут всех себя за каждый мяч в пользу Украины и принесут победы, которых мы так ждем!

©Анна Теслева

comments powered by HyperComments
X