During 3 days in Belgium held a series of super junior tournament – Belgian Junior Open 2016. Some of the biggest clubs in Brussels – Winner's Club in Saint-Josse and the Castle Club in wezembeek-oppem been played around 600 matches. Not so much, given the fact, that the number of players who have submitted their applications for participation exceeded 230 human. Traditionally, the event was attended by the category of boys and girls from 13 to 19 years.

In addition to ranking points, valuable prizes and medals …cash prize fund of the tournament was – 1800 euro!

14956495_1150942568322033_1851074164954789257_nOur country was represented by the super series tournament Alina Bushma. Alina played in the category up to 17 years, He was the first seeded and reached the finals confident. Alina played 3 the match with the same score 3:0:

2 round – Alina Bushma v Lea Barbo (France) 11-7, 11-7, 11-8.

1/4 finals – Alina Bushma v Sabine Petersen (Denmark) 11-5, 11-4, 11-6.

1/2 finals – Alina Bushma v Ciara Richards (Wales) 11-5, 11-9, 11-9.

14991971_1150942654988691_7149246454977657148_nFor the first place in its category Alina fell to play with 2 seeded Fleur Maas. Pretty predictable blowing finalists…39 minutes, 4 intense game and 1 victory is ours:

finale – Alina Bushma v Fleur Maas (Holland) 12-10, 8-11, 11-6, 11-4.

We congratulate Alina with a prize 2 place in the tournament, very little is not enough to coveted championship. Unfortunately, good luck on Saturday had not been on our side, and a little more lucky fleur.

The results of the tournament Belgian Junior Open 2016.

© Anna Tesleva

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

В течении 3 дней в Бельгии проходил турнир супер серии среди юниоров – Belgian Junior Open 2016. В одних из самых больших клубов в Брюсселе – Winner’s Club в Сен-Жосс и Castle Club в Везембек-Оппем было сыграно около 600 матчей. Не так уж и много, если учесть тот факт, что количество игроков подавших свои заявки на участие превысило отметку в 230 человек. Традиционно в турнире приняли участие категории юношей  и девушек от 13 до 19 лет.

Помимо рейтинговых очков, ценных призов и медалей …призовой денежный фонд турнира составил – 1800 евро!

14956495_1150942568322033_1851074164954789257_nНашу страну на турнире супер серии представляла Алина Бушма. Алина играла в категории до 17 лет, была первой сеянной и уверена дошла до финала. Алина отыграла 3 матча с одинаковым счетом 3:0:

2 раунд – Алина Бушма v Леа Барбо (Франция) 11-7, 11-7, 11-8.

1/4 финала – Алина Бушма v Сабина Петерсен (Дания) 11-5, 11-4, 11-6.

1/2 финала – Алина Бушма v Сиара Ричардс (Уэльс) 11-5, 11-9, 11-9.

14991971_1150942654988691_7149246454977657148_nЗа первое место в своей категории Алине выпало играть со 2 сеянной Флер Маас. Довольно предсказуемый дует финалисток…39 минут, 4 напряженных гейма и 1 победа за нами:

финал – Алина Бушма v Флер Маас (Голландия) 12-10, 8-11, 11-6, 11-4.

Мы поздравляем Алину с призовым 2 местом на турнире, совсем немного не хватило до заветного первенства. К сожалению, удача в субботу была не на нашей стороне и Флер повезло чуть больше.

Результаты турнира Belgian Junior Open 2016.

©Анна Теслева

comments powered by HyperComments

forbrukslån for egenkapital | billig forbrukslån | godt forbrukslån
X