Referee Committee FSU (further - Committee) at 2016 he continued his active work not only in the preliminary plan, developed in the late 2015 of the year, but beyond it.

  1. It was held another representative of the Committee - Jan Kowalska, which managed to show their active.
  2. Organized and conducted 3 Seminar for judges: markers for the future - in Kharkiv and Lviv, where in total took part 15 human. And a seminar-meeting for more experienced judges on the results of the European Team Championship (Lviv).
  3. Until the end of May is fully organized to conduct advanced level workshop for judges with a lecturer from Turkey.
  4. In the tournament held in Lviv for the Assessment of Judges Foreign Judge. Assessment is also planned in two tournaments Barakat. For Ukrainian judges is a great opportunity, because they will not be able to improve their skills without the corresponding Assessment.
  5. Psychological first workshop held in Ukraine for judges an experienced psychotherapist. During the workshop, the judge received the necessary theoretical and practical information on correct interaction between the judge and the player during the dispute resolution.
  6. Completed 1 round "Judges Club" meetings, the winners, which awarded prizes.
  7. By working closely with the World Squash Federation received unique information materials for judges, which translated into Russian. These materials are thoroughly studied, and put into practice active judges.
  8. A few sessions with the judges in order to improve the level of sports English. As on date, the level of English of most judges is low, work on the organization of an intensive course of English sports.
  9. developed, approved and made official form squash judges - T-shirts, vests.
  10. Developed and approved by the Referee Committee official logo, Judge Emblem squash. Judges are provided with the necessary standardized cards for judging the system 3 judges.
  11. The modernization of the "Judging" section on the official website of the FSO. Standardized rules for writing articles, added new sections, an opportunity to authorize the judges on the site in order to obtain information narrowcasting.
  12. It published a series of articles about the necessary judging Online, regularly conducted informational support in a special Facebook group.
  13. Weekly meetings are held Judges Club, where all the judges in a comfortable environment can be practiced in judging, analyzing the experience of examining magistrates and the world's best matches with the number of controversial decisions 12+.
  14. Collected and provided all the necessary information to improve the program «Pro1» in part, concerning refereeing and conducting electronic protocol.
  15. Developed the necessary proposals and amendments to the Regulations on the Committee, Materials submitted to the Presidium.

To end 2016 , the Committee has planned many activities in Kiev, and throughout Ukraine.

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

finansiering24 | lån på dagen | depositum lån

Комитет по судейству ФСУ (далее – Комитет) в 2016 году продолжил свою активную работу не только в рамках предварительного плана, разработанного в конце 2015 года, но и сверх него.

  1. Был привлечен еще один представитель в Комитет – Яна Ковальская, которая успела показать свою активную работу.
  2. Организовано и проведено 3 семинара для судей: для будущих маркеров – в Харькове и Львове, где в общей сумме приняло участие 15 человек. И семинар-встреча для более опытных судей по результатам командного Чемпионата Европы (Львов).
  3. До конца мая полностью организован к проведению мастер-класс продвинутого уровня для судей с лектором из Турции.
  4. В рамках турнира во Львове организован Assessment для судей иностранным судьей. Также Assessment запланирован в рамках двух турниров Barakat. Для украинских судей это огромная возможность, поскольку без соответствующего Assessment они не смогут повышать свою квалификацию.
  5. Впервые в Украине проведен психологический практикум для судей с опытным специалистом-психотерапевтом. В ходе практикума судьи получили необходимую теоретическую и практическую информацию о корректном взаимодействии судьи и игрока во время решения спорных ситуаций.
  6. Завершен 1 раунд заседаний «Судейского клуба», определены победители, которые награждены памятными призами.
  7. Благодаря тесному сотрудничеству со Всемирной федерацией сквоша получены уникальные информационные материалы для судей, которые переведены на русский язык. Эти материалы уже досконально изучены, и применяются на практике активными судьями.
  8. Проведено несколько занятий с судьями с целью повышения уровня спортивного английского. Так как на сегодняшний день уровень знаний английского большинства судей невысок, ведется работа по организации интенсивного курса спортивного английского.
  9. Разработана, утверждена и изготовлена официальная форма для судей сквоша – футболки, жилеты.
  10. Разработаны и утверждены официальный логотип Комитета по судейству, эмблема судьи сквоша. Судьи обеспечены необходимыми стандартизированными карточками для судейства по системе 3х судей.
  11. Проведена модернизация раздела «Судейство» на официальном сайте ФСУ. Стандартизированы правила написания статей, добавлены новые разделы, появилась возможность авторизации судей на сайте с целью получения узконаправленной информации.
  12. Опубликовано ряд необходимых статей о судействе на сайте, регулярно ведется информационное сопровождение в специальной группе Facebook.
  13. Еженедельно проводятся заседания Судейского клуба, где все судьи в комфортных условиях могут практиковаться в судействе, анализируя опыт мировых судей и разбирая лучшие мировые матчи с количеством спорных решений 12+.
  14. Собрана и предоставлена вся необходимая информация для улучшения программы «Pro1» в части, касающейся судейства и ведения электронного протокола.
  15. Разработаны необходимые предложения и изменения в Положение о Комитете, материалы переданы на рассмотрение Президиума.

До конца 2016 года Комитетом запланировано еще множество мероприятий как в Киеве, так и по всей территории Украины.

comments powered by HyperComments
X