Referee Committee FSU (further - Committee) in fact there is less than three months, but during that time I had a lot of work.

  1. preliminary work plan, the Committee developed and approved at the end of 2015 and all 2016 year, drawn up budgets, all necessary documents are submitted to the Presidium of the FSU. ("Preliminary work of the Committee plans 2015-2016 years. ")
  2. A 2 seminar for future judges: first – marker, second - for judges 1 categories. Through the efforts of the Federation seminar for judges 1 search was conducted for the first time on the territory of Ukraine, attract foreign lecturer and Assessor, Certified by the European Squash Federation. Despite the significant costs on seminars for associated members of the Federation, they were free. The seminars 2015 year attended by more than 25 future judges squash, and now have the appropriate qualifications 19 judges - and this is certainly a major achievement Committee! Keep up to date information in the section "CSLF list of certified referees".
  3. designed, approved and made official certificates squash each level judges. At the end 2015 It took place the official awarding of the judges. ("We invite qualified markers for the award")
  4. At the end 2015 It has been opened Referee club, where all the judges in a comfortable environment can be practiced in judging, analyzing the experience of examining magistrates and the world's best matches with the number of controversial decisions 12+. For their decisions judges receive points, that the results of all the meetings are summarized. Conducted judges rating, the winner gets a prize!
  5. The site Federation finalized "Judging" section, where assembled in sections, all information about the officiating squash.
  6. For future seminars on refereeing in the cities developed more detailed organizational and technical materials.
  7. Preparations are under way for a "Judicial marathon", winners will also receive prizes.

On 2016 year the Committee has planned many events in Kiev, and throughout Ukraine. We want to hold seminars for judges in different cities, make a universal form for the judges and the necessary attributes, to implement the various initiatives and We hope for your support. And all this in order to achieve this goal - improving officiating squash in Ukraine!

Professional refereeing in Ukraine have!

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

Комитет по судейству ФСУ (далее – Комитет) фактически существует меньше трех месяцев, но за это время успел проделать большую работу.

  1. Были разработаны и утверждены предварительные планы работы комитета на конец 2015 и весь 2016 год, составлены бюджеты, все необходимые документы поданы на рассмотрение Президиума ФСУ. («Предварительные планы работы Комитета на 2015-2016 гг.»)
  2. Проведено 2 семинара для будущих судей: первый – для маркеров, второй – для судей 1 категории. Благодаря усилиям Федерации семинар для судей 1 категории был проведен впервые на территории Украины, привлекался иностранный лектор и Assessor, сертифицированный Европейской Федерацией сквоша. Несмотря на значительную затратность семинаров для ассоциированных членов Федерации они были бесплатными. В семинарах 2015 года приняло участие более 25 будущих судей сквоша, и уже сейчас соответствующую квалификацию имеют 19 судей – и это безусловно главное достижение комитета! Следите за актуальной информацией в разделе “Список сертифицированных судей ФСУ”.
  3. Разработаны, утверждены и изготовлены официальные сертификаты для судей сквоша каждого уровня. В конце 2015 года состоялось официальное награждение судей. («Приглашаем квалифицированных маркеров на награждение»)
  4. В конце 2015 года был открыт Судейский клуб, где все судьи в комфортных условиях могут практиковаться в судействе, анализируя опыт мировых судей и разбирая лучшие мировые матчи с количеством спорных решений 12+. За свои решения судьи получают баллы, которые по результатам всех заседаний суммируются. Ведется рейтинг судей, победителя ждет ценный приз!
  5. На сайте Федерации доработан раздел «Судейство», где собрана по разделам вся информация о судействе сквоша.
  6. Для будущих семинаров по судейству в городах разработаны более детальные организационно-технические материалы.
  7. Ведется подготовка к проведению «Судейского марафона», победители которого также получат ценные призы.

На 2016 год Комитетом запланировано еще множество мероприятий как в Киеве, так и по всей территории Украины. Мы хотим проводить семинары для судей в разных городах, изготовить универсальную форму для судей и необходимые атрибуты, реализовать различные инициативы и надеемся на вашу поддержку. И все это для достижения поставленной цели – повышение уровня судейства сквоша в Украине!

Профессиональному судейству в Украине быть!

comments powered by HyperComments

lendo forbrukslån | refinansiering av forbrukslån | forbrukslånhjelpen
X