Search loan on the day | forbrukslånhjelpen.no | cheap loans

Today, exactly 4 Sundays to start mezhdunarodnogo tournament skvoshu Ukrainian Junior Open (SHY) Junior on 11 years and older!

The tournament will be held 2-3 of June in Kiev at: Marshala Koneva 8. FC "Sport Life", Towers will be the location of the competition, where matches will be held. Login for fans of all games – free!

Athletes will compete in age categories U11, U13, U15, U17 and U19, divided into boys and girls.

Ukrainian Junior Open: we form a team 2019 of the year

The organizer of the International tournament UJO acts Squash Federation of Ukraine with the assistance of ESF, Ministry of Youth and Sports of Ukraine, and Sports Committee of Ukraine.

3 year in a row thanks to the FSO for our juniors have a unique opportunity to take part in their own tournament, the European series. From year to year we organize a tournament in June, thanks to the participation in which all juniors have the opportunity to not only add significant balls to the national rating, and cherished and earn points in the ranking of the European Squash Federation (ESF).

Along with the Ukrainian championship among juniors, UJO is thus Litmus, indicators which will have a decisive influence on the formation of the junior national team 2019 of the year. Winners of the tournament will be considered as the main contenders for participation in the European Team Championship.

Benefits of participation in the Kiev international tournament:

  • Adding points to the European ranking;
  • carried out on the territory of Ukraine, which reduces the cost compared with other countries;
  • the opportunity to compete with other states skvoshistami, and this year we have already signed players from 5 nations.

Ukrainian Junior Open 2018: chance to get a Grand Prix status 2019 year

Contest "open" in the 2018 It was conducted in order to prove the quality of junior squash in Ukraine. They are designed to improve the level of sports competition to the status of Grand Prix, which will in the next year to speak to our children at a higher level with the strongest players in Europe.

UJO also included in the calendar of the Ministry of Youth and Sports of Ukraine. His results are fixed at the state level, and later played a key role in shaping the budget to finance the children's and junior squash in Ukraine 2019 year.

We are together to develop children's and Junior SQUASH IN UKRAINE. And to contribute Become a member UJO 2018. Applications for participation in the competition are accepted by e-mail to 14 May: https://goo.gl/forms/ZGFeRyh9pGw0Hg7w2.

comments powered by HyperComments
X

forburkslån | forbrukslån kjapt | forbrukslån til gjeld

Сегодня ровно 4 недели до старта международного турнира по сквошу Ukrainian Junior Open (UJO) среди юниоров от 11 лет и старше!

Турнир состоится 2-3 июня в Киеве по адресу: ул.Маршала Конева 8. ФЦ «Sport Life», Теремки станет локацией соревнований, где пройдут матчи. Вход для болельщиков на все игры – свободный!

Спортсмены будут состязаться в возрастных категориях U11, U13, U15, U17 и U19, разделенных на мальчиков и девочек.

Ukrainian Junior Open: формируем сборную 2019 года

Организатором Международного турнира UJO выступает Федерация сквоша Украины при содействии ESF, Министерства молодежи и спорта Украины, а также Спорткомитета Украины.

3 год подряд благодаря работе ФСУ у наших юниоров есть уникальная возможность участвовать в собственном турнире европейской серии. Из года в год в июне мы организовываем турнир, благодаря участию в котором все юниоры получают возможность не только добавить значительных балов к национальному рейтингу, а и заработать заветные очки в рейтинге Европейской Федерации сквоша (ESF).

Наряду с Чемпионатом Украины среди юниоров, UJO является тем самым лакмусом, показатели которого будут иметь решающее влияние на формирование юниорской сборной 2019 года. Победители и призеры турнира будут рассмотрены в качестве главных претендентов на участие в командном чемпионате Европы.

Преимущества участия в киевском международном турнире:

  • внесение очков в Европейский рейтинг;
  • проводится на территории Украины, что сокращает расходы по сравнению с участием в других странах;
  • возможность посоревноваться с сквошистами других государств, а в этом году нам уже подали заявки игроки из 5 стран.

Ukrainian Junior Open 2018: шанс получить статус Гран-при в 2019 году

Cоревнования «опен» в 2018 году проводятся с целью доказать качество развития юниорского сквоша в Украине. Они призваны повысить спортивный уровень соревнования до статуса Гран-при, что позволит в следующем году выступать нашим детям на более высоком уровне с сильнейшими игроками Европы.

Также UJO входит в календарь Министерство молодежи и спорта Украины. Его результаты фиксируются на государственном уровне, а в дальнейшем играют ключевую роль при формировании бюджета на финансирование детского и юниорского сквоша в Украине в 2019 году.

МЫ ВМЕСТЕ РАЗВИВАЕМ ДЕТСКИЙ И ЮНИОРСКИЙ СКВОШ В УКРАИНЕ. СДЕЛАЙ СВОЙ ВКЛАД И СТАНЬ УЧАСТНИКОМ UJO 2018. Заявки на участие в соревнованиях принимаются на электронный адрес до 14 мая: https://goo.gl/forms/ZGFeRyh9pGw0Hg7w2.

comments powered by HyperComments
X