We offer an article, dedicated to one of the most important aspects of the game - player's behavior on the court and punished for misconduct. This issue is devoted a whole section of the Regulation - point 15. We focus our attention on this point because, we want to make a game of squash in Ukraine, where mutual respect prevails, tolerance, decency, understanding and exposure. Of course, in the course of the game we all experience strong emotions - adrenaline rolls over, ignite passion. In such circumstances, the ability to save your face and remain restrained in the demonstration of their emotions - that means to show respect to others, than to win the sympathy of the audience, and squash make a spectacular and popular sport!

During the competition, because of the desire to win every lost ball caused us a flurry of emotions - grief and, and boredom, and even anger. We simply refuse to accept the loss of points. Because of this, sometimes it is very difficult to hold back. AND, of course, This causes a huge number of disputes. Paragraph 15 Regulation helps to keep the game within acceptable by curbing misconduct Player. If you have any reported cases of Judge must to punish him, if you want to stop the game (P. 15.6). In applied as punishment: A warning («Conduct Warning»), penalty points, awarded by opponent («Conduct Stroke»), Penalty game («Conduct Game») or even match Penalty («Conduct Match») depending violation (P. 15.7).

Let's look at the most common violations.

Conduct Warning (A warning) Conduct Stroke
(point penalty opponent)
Conduct Game/ Conduct Match (the free game)/ (match penalty opponent)
Quiet abuse Audible mat Kick the ball toward the audience or judges
Throw racket on the floor after losing the past game Specially to break a racket, break the wall Targeted enemy injury
Bounce the ball after draw knock the ball extreme behavior, leading to the loss of reputation of the game
Quarrel with Sudyey Throw a tennis racket for the Court
Non-forest comments about referee decisions Prolonged and repeated altercations
Negative commentary on the opponent Disagreements with the judge's decision
Coaching support Offensive comments about decisions or judges
The use of physical violence
enemy Insults, his bullying
Retry coaching support

Paragraph Rules 15.1 also states that, that players must observe all the rules of the tournament, in addition to the above:Separately, there are rules and penalties for relapse. By repeating unacceptable behavior on the court (of the table described above), The judge may issue either the same punishment, as before, or a more severe, than the previous. The third violation more severe punishment is mandatory at all. example. The player received a Conduct Warning for disagreeing with the decision of the Judges. The second time, in case of disagreement can be awarded or again Conduct Warning, or already Conduct Stroke. In case of disagreement the third player - Conduct Stroke required.

15.2 Players can not place any object within the court.

15.3 Players may not leave the court during a game, without the referee's permission.

15.4 Players may not ask for replacement of judges or Marker.

15.5 The behavior of the players should not be aggressive, offensive, dangerous or otherwise unacceptable in sport.

15.6 If a player's behavior is unacceptable, then the judge should punish him, Stop game, if it is needed. Unacceptable behavior includes (selected examples):

15.6.1 verbal and visual insults;

15.6.2 verbalьnыe, and other physical humiliation;

15.6.3 excessive or deliberate physical contact (including repulsion enemy);

15.6.4 a dangerous game, including excessive racket swing;

15.6.5 argument with the Judge or Marker;

15.6.6 applying Gear damage or the court;

15.6.7 unfair use of time to warm up;

15.6.8 delaying the game, including failure to return to court;

15.6.9 purposeful distraction;

15.6.10 obtaining advice / tips during play.

15.8. The judge may declare more than one warning, Stroke penalty or a free game for every player, whose behavior violates rules, but any such punishment, for the same offense as before, can not be less severe, than the previous.

15.9 A warning or penalty The judge may rule at any time, including during the warm-up and after the match.

Reporting violations of rules of conduct on the court:

If a decision about any punishment for the behavior of the player (Conduct), Judge and Chief Judge except verbal warning should mention the incident on a special form Conduct on Court Report Form. Similarly,, if the chief judge has made to the player's actions for violations of the behavior off the court, you must prepare and send to the appropriate federation squash written report within 10 days after the incident.

Alas, even the World Squash Federation is forced to regularly apply the punishment to the top players of the world, and this severe financial penalties (of dollars in hundreds), and the removal of a long-term participation in tournaments (up to two years).

The question of discipline during the tournament - one of the priorities for Ukraine Squash Federation. It is only if all the rules will prevail respect for the game, opponent, viewers, and attracted new players in squash!

Complete text of the Rules of the game of squash, you can follow the link.

Professional refereeing in Ukraine have!

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

lendo omtaler | kjøpe bil med forbrukslån | forbrukslån

Вашему вниманию предлагается статья, посвящённая одному из очень важных аспектов игры – поведению игрока на корте и наказаниям за неправильное поведение. Этой проблеме посвящен целый раздел Правил – пункт 15. Мы акцентируем внимание именно на этом пункте потому, что хотим сделать сквош в Украине игрой, где господствует взаимоуважение, толерантность, порядочность, понимание и выдержка. Конечно, в ходе игры мы все испытываем сильные переживания – адреналин зашкаливает, страсти разгораются. В таких условиях умение сохранить своё лицо и остаться сдержанными при демонстрации своих эмоций – это значит проявить уважение к окружающим, чем завоевать симпатии зрителей, и сделать сквош более зрелищным и популярным видом спорта!

Во время соревнований из-за желания победить каждый потерянный мяч вызывает у нас шквал эмоций – и огорчение, и досаду, и даже злость. Мы просто отказываемся соглашаться с потерей очка. Из-за этого порой сдержаться очень сложно. И, конечно, это становится причиной огромного количества спорных ситуаций. Пункт 15 Правил помогает удерживать игру в допустимых рамках путем пресечения неподобающего поведения игрока. При возникновении описанных случаев Судья должен наказать его, если необходимо остановив игру (п. 15.6). В качестве наказания применяются: Предупреждение («Conduct Warning»), Штрафное очко, присужденное сопернику («Conduct Stroke»), Штрафной гейм («Conduct Game») или даже Штрафной матч («Conduct Match») в зависимости от нарушения (п. 15.7).

Давайте рассмотрим самые распространённые случаи нарушений.

Conduct Warning (Предупреждение) Conduct Stroke
(штрафное очко сопернику)
Conduct Game/ Conduct Match (штрафной гейм)/ (штрафной матч сопернику)
Тихая брань Слышимый мат Удар мячом в сторону зрителей или Судей
Бросок ракетки на пол после проигрыша гейма Специально сломать ракетку, разбить о стену Целенаправленная травма противника
Сильный удар по мячу после розыгрыша Выбить мяч Экстремальное поведение, ведущее к потере репутации игры
Пререкания с Судьей Выкинуть ракетку за корт
Нелесные комментарии насчет решений судьи Затяжные и повторяющиеся пререкания
Негативный комментарий к сопернику Несогласия с решениями Судьи
Тренерская поддержка Оскорбительные комментарии насчет решений или судей
Применение физического насилия
Оскорбления противника, запугивание его
Повторная попытка тренерской поддержки

Пункт Правил 15.1 гласит также о том, что игроки должны соблюдать все правила турнира, в дополнении к вышеперечисленному:Отдельно есть правила и для наказания рецидивов. При повторении неприемлемого поведения на корте (из описанных выше в таблице), Судья может вынести либо такое же наказание, как и раньше, либо более строгое, чем предыдущее. При третьем нарушении более строгое наказание является и вовсе обязательным. Пример. Игрок получил Conduct Warning за несогласие с решением Судьи. Во второй раз при несогласии можно присудить или снова Conduct Warning, или уже Conduct Stroke. В случае третьего несогласия игрока – Conduct Stroke обязателен.

15.2 Игроки не могут размещать какой-либо предмет в пределах корта.

15.3 Игроки не могут покидать корт во время игры, без разрешения Судьи.

15.4 Игроки не могут просить замены Судьи или Маркера.

15.5 Поведение игроков не должно быть агрессивным, оскорбительным, опасным или другим недопустимым в спорте.

15.6 Если поведение игрока неприемлемое, тогда Судья должен наказать его, остановив игру, если необходимо. Неприемлемое поведение включает в себя (избранные примеры):

15.6.1 словесные и визуальные оскорбления;

15.6.2 вербальные, физические и прочие унижения;

15.6.3 чрезмерный или умышленный физический контакт (в том числе отталкивание противника);

15.6.4 опасная игра, включая чрезмерный замах ракеткой;

15.6.5 пререкания с Судьей или Маркером;

15.6.6 нанесение повреждения снаряжению или корту;

15.6.7 нечестное использование времени для разминки;

15.6.8 затягивание игры, включая несвоевременное возвращение на корт;

15.6.9 целенаправленное отвлечение внимания;

15.6.10 получение советов/подсказок во время игры.

15.8. Судья может объявить больше чем одно предупреждение, штрафной строук или штрафной гейм для каждого игрока, чье поведение нарушает правила, но каждое такое наказание, за такое же нарушение как раньше, не может быть менее суровым, чем предыдущее.

15.9 Предупреждение или наказание Судья может вынести в любое время, в том числе во время разминки и после окончания матча.

Отчетность по нарушениям правил поведения на корте:

Если принято решение о любом наказании игрока за поведение (Conduct), Судья и Главный Судья кроме устного предупреждения должны отметить инцидент на специальном бланке Conduct on Court Report Form. Аналогично, если главный Судья предпринимал к игроку действия за нарушения поведения вне корта, необходимо составить и отправить в соответствующую федерацию сквоша письменный рапорт в течение 10 дней после инцидента.

Увы, даже Всемирная федерация сквоша вынуждена регулярно применять наказания к топовым игрокам мира, а это и серьезные финансовые взыскания (исчисляемые сотнями долларов), и отстранения на длительный срок от участия в турнирах (вплоть до двух лет).

Вопрос дисциплины во время проведения турниров – один из приоритетных для Федерации сквоша Украины. Ведь только при соблюдении всех правил будет господствовать уважение к игре, сопернику, зрителям, и привлекаться новые игроки в сквош!

Ознакомиться с полным текстом Правил игры в сквош вы можете перейдя по ссылке.

Профессиональному судейству в Украине быть!

comments powered by HyperComments
X