consumer test | cheap consumer | cheap consumer

On the last weekend in Poland was one of the biggest international youth tournaments, which is attended by nearly two hundred skvoshistov from ten countries. Ukraine on the «Polish Junior Open» was represented by seven players, and each of them was able to leave its mark in these competitions.

15085645_1612403362387985_1273292259494461627_nYoung Ostap Bylyaev and Olga Kotova risked immediately be declared in two categories - U-11 and U-13. Giving all the power in each of the matches, they were able to express themselves and there, and there. More adept at high-level performances Biljana easily won the junior category, simultaneously dealing with the older rivals. In the U-13, it could only be stopped at the quarterfinals, and then "Word wave" from Lviv was not going to give up. čehu Faridu Faragu Ostap had to fight with all five games, before he was able to cope with the Ukrainian. by the way, this game Farag took away all the forces - the match for fifth place, he lost. According to the results, Beal returned home with a gold medal of the U-11 category, and honorable seventh place U-13 category (Ostap last match was canceled - the third seeded Pole Gernas Nathaniel withdrew from the competition after losing in 1/4 our final Dmitry Shcherbakov).

14639698_1612489549046033_1856298933254603825_nIN Kotovoj the achievement of a more modest. Tournament she started not too well, losing start meeting in both categories. But then Olga gained confidence and began to beat all the right and left. In the U-11 category has twice defeated housewives courts (Nell Dykchik and Susanne Gura did not even resist this onslaught, sometimes enjoying at least a pair of glasses, scored in each of the games played,). And then transferred to the confidence and the game U-13 category. The only pity, Olga that the surge of activity occurred at that time, when she dropped out of the fight for the medals of the competition. true, there is justification - for example, in the U-13 category, she began fighting with the match against the future winner of the tournament and the hostess courts March fuqaha, which had the second seeded, so that failure in this confrontation is understandable.

14993428_1612408005720854_6267347622893357138_nThe U-13 is not only well-made Biljana. Ukraine in this category were also Oleg Pozdnyakov and Dmitry Scherbakov, Jr.. Первый попросту не успел войти в ритм первенства и в стартовом поединке против чеха Martin Stephen's I managed to take only one game, automatically continuing the struggle only for 17th place. Even when Oleg came across very serious contenders, But Ukrainians have enough character not to give up and to fight for every point. And in the fight for the lead in the second half of the standings, he has achieved the maximum, losing only in the final match for the 17th place Alex Chelaru from the Czech Republic. By the way, Chelaru originally was the second in this tournament seyannym, so that nothing offensive to defeat this opponent is not - it is rather let himself Czech reflects, how he managed, It is one of the favorites of the championship, suddenly appear outside the Top 16.
For some failure of his countrymen got even fully Dmitry Shcherbakov. He did not even notice the course of three Polish skvoshistov, simply having flown in the semi-finals. Only there had to fight really. Sweden Jonathan Эdvardsson pooped Ukrainian, playing with him all five games in a designated regulations, and four of them dependent on the end result of all pairs of punches. properly, and this game has become a real gem of this category - both in terms of voltage, and quality shown squash. After this battle, none of the rival forces to further the struggle to have - Shcherbakov He lost in the final of the first racket of the Pole Yakubu Gogol, a Edvardsson in three games gave the bronze medal to his compatriot Karl Bundi. But each of them has a right to be proud passed by, and Ukrainian fans - and even "silver", conquered our player.

15178156_1612405512387770_694546030924231286_nIn the U-15 category Ukraine was represented by Julius Laukart. Of the five games played, he won three meetings, taking only the eleventh place, but then you should pay attention to the score in those games, he lost. Julius forced Cech Achim Mracek spend at overcoming 1/8 finals of all five parties, during otygryvayas account 1:2, and in each of the last two games in the fate of the match hung in the balance - here can be attributed to the success of the Czech elementary skvoshista. The same applies to Lubos Walter - He won Laukarta with the score 3:0, but none of the parties was given to him easily, and starting and all ended tiebreak. Whatever it was, Julius He finished the tournament in high spirits, winning the last meeting the owner of courts Yakub Vozhivodki.

15178130_1612408812387440_8097269306392944059_n-1Two Ukrainian skvoshista represented our country in the U-17 category. Daniel slutty It began its journey from the first round, calmly walked Pole Leon Dyboha, but then on his way stood the second seeded Benjamin Bergel, which it was extremely difficult to cope. His game Daniel I felt only in the final day of competition, when in the match for 15th place he managed to overcome Robert Yanasevicha. His compatriot Artur Sikora He achieved more. High seeded Ukrainian allowed to start immediately with the 1/8 final - until the semi-finals Arthur rivals on the court simply did not see. Only one step away from the final Sikore I had to enter into a real fight - he opposed the first racket of the tournament Maximilian Vielgus. Pole justified its title of the competition favorite, but how dearly it was given to him! Arthur literally izmochalil opponent, forcing him to extricate himself from the situation with the score 0:2. Yes, and in the remaining three games he did not give Vyelhusu a second vacation - here in the enemy Sikora played native walls of the club «Hasta La Vista». The defeat only added Arthur fighting spirit, and he fully bounced back on Sunday on German Maurice Hamann, wearing absolutely deserved the bronze medal of the tournament in Wroclaw.

We state: each of the seven Ukrainians, who came to the game "Polish Junior Open», I was able to remember and show a vivid game (not even speaking about, what Biljana, Shcherbakov and Sikora brought home the medals of the championship). And these events have become a splendid dress rehearsal for the upcoming 3-4 December championship of Ukraine among juniors.

The results of the Ukrainians on the «Polish Junior Open» -2016 (Wroclaw, Poland)

14390915_1172072046198876_50419080531425785_nbezymyannyjbezymyannyj1bezymyannyj2

author: Music Alexander

comments powered by HyperComments
X

lån på dagen | forbrukslån | kredittlån uten sikkerhet låne penger uten sikkerhet

На минувших выходных в Польше прошел один из крупнейших международных юношеских турниров, участие в котором принимало почти двести сквошистов из десяти стран. Украину на «Polish Junior Open» представляли сразу семь игроков, и каждый из них смог оставить заметный след на этих соревнованиях.

15085645_1612403362387985_1273292259494461627_nЮные Остап Биляев и Ольга Котова рискнули заявиться сразу в две категории – U-11 и U-13. Отдавая все силы в каждом из матчей, они смогли заявить о себе и там, и там. Более поднаторевший в выступлениях на высоком уровне Биляев с легкостью стал победителем младшей категории, параллельно разбираясь с более старшими соперниками. В U-13 его смогли остановить лишь в четвертьфинале, но и затем «словивший волну» львовянин не собирался сдаваться. Чеху Фариду Фарагу пришлось биться с Остапом все пять геймов, прежде чем ему удалось справиться с украинцем. Кстати, эта игра отобрала у Фарага все силы – матч за пятое место он проиграл. По итогу, Биляев вернулся домой с золотой медалью категории U-11 и почетным седьмым местом категории U-13 (последний матч Остапа был отменен – третья ракетка турнира поляк Натаниель Гернас снялся с соревнований после поражения в 1/4 финала нашему Дмитрию Щербакову).

14639698_1612489549046033_1856298933254603825_nУ Котовой же достижения более скромные. Турнир она начала не слишком удачно, проиграв стартовые встречи в обеих категориях. Но затем Ольга обрела уверенность в себе и стала бить всех направо и налево. В категории U-11 она дважды разгромила хозяек кортов (Нелл Дыкчик и Зузанна Гура даже не сопротивлялись такому напору, подчас радуясь хотя бы паре очков, набранных в каждом из сыгранных геймов). А затем перенесла уверенность и на игры категории U-13. Жаль только, что всплеск активности Ольги пришелся на тот период, когда она уже выбыла из борьбы за медали соревнований. Правда, есть и оправдание – например, в категории U-13 она начала борьбу с матча против будущей победительницы турнира и хозяйки кортов Марты Сикоры, имевшей второй номер посева, так что неудача в таком противостоянии вполне объяснима.

14993428_1612408005720854_6267347622893357138_nВ U-13 прекрасно выступил не только Биляев. Украину в этой категории представляли также Олег Поздняков и Дмитрий Шербаков-младший. Первый попросту не успел войти в ритм первенства и в стартовом поединке против чеха Мартина Штепана успел взять всего лишь один гейм, автоматически продолжив борьбу лишь за 17-е место. Даже там Олегу попадались очень серьезные соперники, но украинцу хватило характера не сдаваться и биться за каждое очко. И в борьбе за лидерство во второй половине турнирной таблицы он добился максимума, уступив лишь в решающем матче за 17-е место Алексу Келару из Чехии. Между прочим, Келар изначально являлся вторым сеянным на этом турнире, так что ничего обидного в поражении такому оппоненту нет – это скорее сам чех пусть размышляет, как же ему удалось, будучи одним из фаворитов первенства, вдруг оказаться за пределами Топ-16.
За некоторые неудачи своих соотечественников сполна посчитался Дмитрий Щербаков. Он с ходу даже не заметил трех польских сквошистов, попросту влетев в полуфинал. Только там пришлось бороться по-настоящему. Швед Йонатан Эдвардссон измотал украинца, сыграв с ним все пять отведенных регламентом геймов, причем в четырех из них конечный результат зависел всего от пары точных ударов. Собственно, эта игра и стала настоящим украшением данной категории – как с точки зрения напряжения, так и качества показанного сквоша. После такой битвы ни у одного из соперников сил на дальнейшую борьбу на хватило – Щербаков уступил в финале первой ракетке поляку Якубу Гоголю, а Эдвардссон в трех партиях отдал бронзовую медаль своему соотечественнику Карлу Бунди. Но каждый из них имеет право гордиться пройденным путем, а украинские болельщики – еще и «серебром», завоеванным нашим игроком.

15178156_1612405512387770_694546030924231286_nВ категории U-15 Украину представлял Юлий Лаукарт. Из пяти сыгранных встреч он выиграл три, заняв лишь одиннадцатое место, но тут стоит обратить внимание на счет в тех матчах, которые он проиграл. Юлий вынудил чеха Яхима Мрачека потратить на преодоление 1/8 финала все пять партий, по ходу отыгрываясь со счета 1:2, причем в каждом из последних двух геймов судьба матча висела на волоске – здесь можно списать на элементарную удачу чешского сквошиста. То же касается и Любоша Вальтера – он выиграл у Лаукарта со счетом 3:0, но ни одна из партий не далась ему легко, а стартовая и вовсе завершилась тай-брейком. Как бы там ни было, Юлий закончил турнир в приподнятом настроении, выиграв последнюю встречу у хозяина кортов Якуба Воживодзьки.

15178130_1612408812387440_8097269306392944059_n-1Еще два украинских сквошиста представляли нашу страну в категории U-17. Даниил Распутний начал свой путь с первого же раунда, спокойно прошел поляка Леона Дыбьоха, но затем на его пути встал второй сеянный Беньямин Бергель, с которым справиться было крайне сложно. Свою игру Даниил нащупал лишь в финальный день соревнований, когда в матче за 15-е место сумел одолеть Роберта Янасевича. Его соотечественник Артур Сикора добился большего. Высокий номер посева позволил украинцу стартовать сразу с 1/8 финала – вплоть до полуфинала Артур соперников на корте попросту не видел. Лишь за шаг до финала Сикоре пришлось вступить в настоящий бой – ему противостоял первая ракетка турнира Максимилиан Виельгус. Поляк оправдал свое звание фаворита соревнований, но насколько дорогой ценой ему это далось! Артур буквально измочалил соперника, заставив его выпутываться из ситуации при счете 0:2. Да и в оставшихся трех партиях он не давал Виельгусу ни секунды отдыха – здесь за противника Сикоры сыграли родные стены клуба «Hasta La Vista». Поражение только добавило Артуру спортивной злости, и он сполна отыгрался в воскресенье на немце Морисе Хаманне, абсолютно заслуженно одев на себя бронзовую медаль турнира во Вроцлаве.

Констатируем: каждый из семи украинцев, приехавший на игры «Polish Junior Open», сумел запомниться и показать яркую игру (не говоря уже о том, что Биляев, Щербаков и Сикора привезли домой медали этого первенства). И эти соревнования стали великолепной генеральной репетицией к предстоящему 3-4 декабря чемпионату Украины среди юниоров.

Результаты украинцев на «Polish Junior Open»-2016 (Вроцлав, Польша)

14390915_1172072046198876_50419080531425785_nbezymyannyjbezymyannyj1bezymyannyj2

автор: Музыка Александр

comments powered by HyperComments
X