FROM 1.01.2016 year began to operate the new accounting rules rating tournament, held under the auspices of squash Federation of Ukraine.

Now in rating credit go 8 the best performances of the player over the last 12 months. In this way, in the General list each player retains all its performances in the tournaments, but count only the best 8 over the past year. The rating is divided into several types depending on the category of participants.

FSU_26.03.2016_den3_fin2633webStars out ABOUT (men) – it is a separate category, where are our best squashily, as a rule, professional players and coaches.

Rating Lovers (men) – includes performances of participants in all Amateur categories: Elite, M1, M2 and M3. When calculating the points according to the results of, points earned in tournaments go with different coefficients in the overall standings. So the players of the Elites and the M1 to get to his points ratio 10, players M2 – 1, and the players M3 -0,1. Thus all participants in the Amateur categories, making a total Amateur ranking.

fsu_25.03.2016_1946In women, there is one overall ranking in that category included the results of performances Lady (a high level of skill) ratio 10 and the Lady-2 (beginners and intermediate level) with cal. – 1.

Children and youth rating being in the categories to 11, to 13, to 15 and to 17 years.

The credit rating go 4 the best result for the last player performances 12 months. In this way, in the General list each player retains all its performances in the tournaments, but count only the best 4 over the past year.

Upon reaching the age of transition from the younger age categories in the senior age category rating following calculation rules apply:

  1. If the athlete has not played in the older age category, then the transition is carried 50% points for every tournament junior category to complement the number of tournaments to 4, until 4 tournaments played in the new category.
  2. If the athlete has a current rating in the older age category, but no 4 tournaments, then going from the younger age group to the older category is transferred 50% rating, the missing number of tournaments.
  3. If the athlete has a current rating in the older age category and has 4 tournament, then going from the younger age category glasses are not tolerated.

Also a significant impact on the amount earned in the tournament has a ranking points category of tournament.

Competition there are 4 categories:

  • National – the coefficient is 1,5;
  • Category A – cal. -1;
  • Category B – 0,5;
  • Category – 0,25.

National category – at 2017 This year the Championship of Ukraine and the Ukrainian Cup.

Category A – it is usually, major tournament, often conducting parallel PSA tournament.

Beginning with category B – it's already tournaments on a national scale.

Category it's usually local and regional tournaments.

FSU_26.03.2016_den3_fin2555By selecting any of the player and clicking on the amount of rating you can see the tournaments, bold, that counts, and the rest of the tournaments, not in bold, which do not fall in the standings, but in which you participated. Also decoding of the rating lets you see, what place you won in its category at each tournament, as well as data for all tournaments 01.01.2015 g. When updating the rating, as it was before, tournaments, which has been more than 12 months, cease to get in rating credit. We hope that this will make the rating more objective and will reduce the dependence of the places in the ranking of the number of tournaments played.

Your suggestions and comments about ranking email it to OFS: info@squash.ua.

We wish all participants new victories and advance in ranking!

С 1.01.2016 года начали действовать новые правила учета рейтинга в рамках турниров, проходящих под эгидой Федерации сквоша Украины.

Теперь в рейтинговый зачет идут 8 лучших результатов выступлений игрока за последние 12 месяцев. Таким образом, в общем списке у каждого игрока сохраняются все его результаты выступлений на турнирах, но в зачет идут только лучших 8 за последний год. Рейтинг делится на несколько видов в зависимости от категории участников.

FSU_26.03.2016_den3_fin2633webРейтинг ПРО (мужчины) – это отдельная категория, в которой играют наши лучшие сквошисты, как правило это профессиональные игроки и тренера.

Рейтинг Любители (мужчины) – включает в себя результаты выступлений участников всех любительских категорий: Элит, М1, М2 и М3. При подсчете очков по результатам выступлений, заработанные очки на турнирах идут с разными коэффициентами в общий зачёт. Так игроки Элит и М1 получают к своим очкам коэффициент 10, игроки М2 – 1, а игроки М3 -0,1. Таким образом все участники любительских категорий образуют общий любительский рейтинг.

fsu_25.03.2016_1946У женщин существует один общий рейтинг в который включаются результаты выступлений категории Леди (высокий уровень мастерства) с коэффициентом 10 и Леди-2 (начинающий и средний уровень) с коэф. – 1.

Детский и юношеский рейтинг ведётся в категориях до 11, до 13, до 15 и до 17 лет.

В рейтинговый зачет идут 4 лучших результата выступлений игрока за последние 12 месяцев. Таким образом, в общем списке у каждого игрока сохраняются все его результаты выступлений на турнирах, но в зачет идут только лучших 4 за последний год.

При достижении возраста для перехода из младшей возрастной категории в старшую возрастную категорию применяются следующие правила подсчета рейтинга:

  1. Если спортсмен не играл в старшей возрастной категории, то при переходе переносится 50% очков за каждый из турниров младшей категории для дополнения количества турниров до 4х, до момента сыгранных 4х турниров в новой категории.
  2. Если у спортсмена есть текущий рейтинг в старшей возрастной категории, но нет 4х турниров, то при переходе из младшей возрастной категории в старшую возрастную категорию переносится 50% рейтинга, недостающего количества турниров.
  3. Если у спортсмена есть текущий рейтинг в старшей возрастной категории и насчитывает 4 турнира, то при переходе из младшей возрастной категории очки не переносятся.

Также значительное влияние на количество заработанных в турнире рейтинговых очков оказывает категория турнира.

Соревнования бывают 4х категорий:

  • Национальная – коэффициент равен 1,5;
  • Категория А – коэф. -1;
  • Категория Б – 0,5;
  • Категория С – 0,25.

Национальная категория – в 2017 году это Чемпионат Украины и Кубок Украины.

Категория А – это как правило, крупный турнир, часто с проведением параллельно PSA турнира.

Начиная с категории Б – это уже турниры национального масштаба.

Категория С это как правило местные и региональные турниры.

FSU_26.03.2016_den3_fin2555Выбрав любого игрока и нажав на сумму его рейтинга вы можете видеть турниры, выделенные жирным шрифтом, которые идут в зачет, и остальные турниры, не выделенные жирным шрифтом, которые не попадают в зачет, но в которых вы участвовали. Также расшифровка рейтинга позволяет видеть, какое место вы заняли в своей категории на каждом турнире, а также данные по всем турнирам с 01.01.2015 г. При обновлении рейтинга, как и было раньше, турниры, по которым прошло более 12 месяцев, перестают попадать в рейтинговый зачёт. Мы надеемся что это позволит сделать рейтинг более объективным и снизит зависимость места в рейтинге от количества сыгранных турниров.

Ваши предложения и замечания по поводу расчета рейтинга присылайте на адрес ФСУ: info@squash.ua.

Желаем всем участникам новых побед на турнирах и продвижения в рейтинге!