Until the end of the judging committee of the FSO of the current year is planned a few projects, aimed at the development of refereeing in Ukraine:

  1. Additional testing participants passed judicial seminars.
  2. Conducting 2 workshops for judging levels: "Judge Jr. / token", "Judge of the first category".
  3. Start «Judges Marathon", etc..

candidates, which have been successfully tested within the previous two judicial seminars, received the required number of matches protocols (20) and submitted them to the FOS, can get the initial judging category – "Junior judge / token" and a certificate, pre becoming an associate member of the FSO.

candidates, who participated in the seminars, but do not pass the test, can take it to the FOS office at Blvd.. Lesya Ukrainka, 34, office 311 on the following dates:

And group – 17 November 2015 year 11:00 to 12:00 (Tuesday)

second group – 26 November 2015 year 16:00 to 17:00 (Thursday)

To participate in the testing necessary to 13 November 2015 , inclusive, write an email with the subject info@squash.ua "Refereeing. Testing "marked, which group you prefer (seats Group limited). Also need to provide 20 protocols you served matches.

Certified Judges category "junior judge / marker" will have the opportunity to participate in a workshop next level, which is scheduled for December this year,, on easy terms. Details of the workshop will be announced later.

If you have any questions about the refereeing, you want to improve your knowledge of the rules of squash, or you want to become a judge, but do not know, where to start - write an email info@squash.ua with the theme of "judging", and we will help you.

Professional refereeing in Ukraine have!

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

forbrukslån hvor lang tid | link | forbrukslån tilbud

До конца текущего года комитетом по судейству ФСУ запланировано еще несколько проектов, направленных на развитие судейства в Украине:

  1. Дополнительное тестирование участников прошедших судейских семинаров.
  2. Проведение 2х семинаров для уровней судейства: «младший судья/маркер», «судья первой категории».
  3. Начало «Судейского марафона» и др.

Кандидаты, которые успешно прошли тестирование в рамках предыдущих двух судейских семинаров, набрали необходимое количество протоколов матчей (20) и подали их в ФСУ, могут получить начальную категорию судейства – «младший судья/маркер» и соответствующий сертификат, предварительно став ассоциированным членом ФСУ.

Кандидаты, которые участвовали в семинарах, однако не сдали тестирование, могут сдать его в офисе ФСУ по адресу бул. Леси Украинки, 34, офис 311 в следующие даты:

І группа – 17 ноября 2015 года с 11:00 до 12:00 (вторник)

ІІ группа – 26 ноября 2015 года с 16:00 до 17:00 (четверг)

Для участия в тестировании необходимо до 13 ноября 2015 года включительно написать письмо на электронную почту info@squash.ua с темой «Судейство. Тестирование» с пометкой, какая группа вам удобнее (количество мест в группах ограничено). Также необходимо предоставить 20 протоколов обслуженных вами матчей.

Сертифицированные судьи категории “младший судья/маркер» будут иметь возможность участия в семинаре следующего уровня, который запланирован на декабрь текущего года, на льготных условиях. Детали этого семинара будут оглашены позже.

Если у вас возникли какие-либо вопросы в отношении судейства, вы хотите повысить свои знания правил игры в сквош, или же вы хотите стать судьей, но не знаете, с чего начать – напишите письмо на электронную почту info@squash.ua с темой «Судейство», и мы вам поможем.

Профессиональному судейству в Украине быть!

comments powered by HyperComments
X