AT 2019 year international tournament takes place from 3 by 6 October Sweden, Games began on Thursday (Today) and will last for 4 consecutive days. Participants will be divided into 9 category. Tournament matches will be held over four days of play - from Thursday to Sunday in the territory courts Hyllie Sportcenter.

Our country in Sweden are regular participants of international competitions - Dmitry Shcherbakov and Laukart Julius, and rising “stars” Ukrainian squash, very young – Egor Sherbakov and Zaichenko David. The list of participants is quite experienced and strong, so we look forward to prizes at the Nordic.

In the first game day Ukrainians spend 1 match. Today in the Nordic Junior Squash Open play Dmitry Shcherbakov, athlete seeded 3/4 number. His first opponent will be the Dane Mikkel Lund Jensen [17/32].

David Zaicenko [9/16] (BU11|13) and Yegor Shcherbakov (BU11|BU13) start their games at the tournament for the second day in the first half ... we expect them to start and look forward to good results.

Watch young rivals on Thursday will be a senior one and more experienced participant in international championships Julius Laukart. 17/32 seeded Julius will start Friday's game (04.10.2019) in the afternoon in the category BU19.

© Anna Tesleva

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

В 2019 году международный турнир проходит с 3 по 6 октября в Швеции, игры начались в четверг (сегодня) и продлятся в течении 4-х последующих дней. Участники будут разделены на 9 категорий. Матчи турнира пройдут в течение четырех игровых дней – с четверга по воскресенье на территории кортов  Hyllie Sportcenter.

Нашу страну в Швеции представляют постоянные участники международных соревнований – Щербаков Дмитрий и Лаукарт Юлий, а также восходящие “звездочки” украинского сквоша, совсем юные –  Щербаков Егор и Заиченко Давид. Список участников довольно опытный и сильный, поэтому рассчитываем на призовые места на Nordic.

В первый игровой день украинцы проведут 1 матч. Cегодня на Nordic Junior Squash Open сыграет Дмитрий Щербаков, спортсмен посеян под 3/4 номером. Его первым соперником станет датчанин Mikkel Lund Jensen [17/32].

Давид Заиченко [9/16] (BU11|13) и Егор Щербаков (BU11|BU13) начнут свои игры на турнире во второй день в первой половине…ожидаем их старта и надеемся на достойные результаты.

Наблюдать за юными соперниками в четверг будет старший друг и более опытный участник международных первенств Юлий Лаукарт. 17/32 посеянный Юлий начнет игры в пятницу (04.10.2019) во второй половине дня в категории BU19.

©Анна Теслева

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

X