This weekend in St. Petersburg have been the final game of the tournament League Squash Open 2016. Very proud of the results our skvoshistov, in the Elite category of professionals and amateurs in the category M1, our guys were the best and took first place.

The winner in the Elite category becomes – Konstantin Rыbalychenko (captain of Ukraine), and the first in the M1 category was – Jaroslav Bahamas.

Valery Fedoruk and Dmitry Pogrebnyak in the Elite category won prizes 2 and 3 place respectively.

Vlad Mirkin the only Ukrainian athletes, who played once in 2 categories (Elite и M1). In category M1 took 5 a place. It is worth noting, Vlad in 1/4 finals dropped out to play with his compatriot Jaroslav Bagan, who after losing with a score of 1:3 (11-5, 9-11, 11-8, 12-10) he would now fight only for 5-8 a place. In the Elite category in the first round of the competition against Alexey Popov Jaroslaw lost with a score of 1:3 (11-6, 8-11, 11-7, 11-9), now it meant to fight him just for 9-16 a place. At the end of the 9-10 a place, beating Ivan Larionov, Vlad Vlad Titov losing score 1:3 (9-11, 11-8, 11-3, 11-5) and covers 10 a place.

Another 10 a place, but now in M1, took Vlad Buslyuk. He also, Heartland Jaroslav Bahamas, originally played in qualifying. Once in the main draw of Vlad lost Alexey Popov with the score 0:3 (12-10, 11-6, 11-3). Respectively, after losing in the first round, Now left to play for 9-16 a place. At the end of the 9 place against Egyptian Ehab Atalla Vlad plays with the score 2:3 (11-5, 11-9, 2-11, 3-11, 11-8).

And now a few photos from the event:

14359129_906705902807710_2293480072440966973_n

14440861_907357479409219_7941184050526036775_n

14440800_907355659409401_265705708722234010_n

Complete results of the tournament liga Squash Open 2016.

author: Anna Tesleva

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published


cheap consumer | pay CAPITAL EARNINGS with consumer | refinancing
X

На прошедших выходных в Санкт-Петербурге прошли финальные игры турнира Liga Squash Open 2016. Очень гордимся результатами наших сквошистов, в категории профессионалов Elite и в категории любителей М1 наши ребята оказались лучшими и заняли первые места.

Победителем в категории Elite становится – Константин Рыбальченко (капитан сборной Украины), а первым в категории М1 стал – Ярослав Баган.

Валерий Федорук и Погребняк Дмитрий в категории Elite заняли призовые 2 и 3 место соответственно.

Влад Миркин единственный из украинских спортсменов, который играл сразу в 2-х категориях (Elite и M1). В категории М1 занял 5 место. Стоит отметить, что Владу в 1/4 финала выпало играть со своим соотечественником Ярославом Баганом, после проигрыша которому со счетом 1:3 (11-5, 9-11, 11-8, 12-10) ему предстояло бороться теперь лишь за 5-8 место. В категории Elite в первом круге соревнований против Алексея Попова Ярослав проиграл со счетом 1:3 (11-6, 8-11, 11-7, 11-9), что означало для него борьбу теперь лишь за 9-16 место. В финале за 9-10 место, обыграв Ивана Ларионова, Влад проигрывает Владу Титову со счетом 1:3 (9-11, 11-8, 11-3, 11-5) и занимает 10 место.

Еще одно 10 место, но теперь в категории М1, занял Влад Буслюк. Он также, как и Ярослав Баган, изначально играл в квалификации. Попав в основную сетку Влад проиграл Алексею Попову со счетом 0:3 (12-10, 11-6, 11-3). Соответственно, после проигрыша в первом круге, теперь оставалось играть за 9-16 место. В финале за 9 место против египтянина Ehab Atalla Влад проигрывает со счетом 2:3 (11-5, 11-9, 2-11, 3-11, 11-8).

А теперь немного фото с турнира:

14359129_906705902807710_2293480072440966973_n

14440861_907357479409219_7941184050526036775_n

14440800_907355659409401_265705708722234010_n

Полные результаты турнира liga Squash Open 2016.

автор: Анна Теслева

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована


forbrukslån | norges billigste forbrukslån | link
X