The best players of the month, according to the rating Professional Squash Association, stay mohammed Shorbagi and Nur Sherbini.

Karim Abdel Gawad He moved to 3 ranking place after, as PSA men's world rankings published (1 November).

25-year-old Egyptian in October won the champion Gregory Gaultier на пути к полуфиналу Delaware Investments US Open. In the World Series tournament in Hong Kong Karim Gawad took 2 Rami Ashura place after losing in the finals with a score of 3:2 . But on home soil in Giza, Tournament Aly-Ahram Open, I took 1 a place.

20161101100022_psa_men_rankings_nov16Gawad ahead of compatriot Omar Mosaad, which descends to the number 4, while mohammed Shorbagi improves his record on top of the world rankings after winning the US Open – 2, 257.500 points.

Финалист US Open, three-time world champion Nick Matthew, remains 5 place, while the Egyptian duo Ali Farag and Marvan Šorbagi take 6 and 7 a place, respectively.

Miguel Angel Rodriguez It returned to the top 10 after a month of stay abroad and takes 8 a place. Tarek Mommen and the winner of the tournament World Series in Hong Kong Frames Ashour rounded out the top 10 best players in the world.

After an impressive month, in which he reached the final of NetSuite Open and semi-finals of the World Series at the US Open tournament in the last two years, №1 former world rankings (January 2012) James Vilstrop jumps in the ranking on 8 steps – from 20 on 11 a place.

Frenchman Mathieu castanets descends to 2 steps – to №12, while Simon Rösner, Cameron Pilli, Wrestling Golan and rajan Kaskel also lose their position in the ranking, and take 13, 14, 15 and 16 a place, respectively.

Englishman Chris Simpson returns to the world's top 20 for the first time since April, 2014 years and currently holds the title of world's top 20 players.

__________________________________________________________________________

World champion among juniors Apart Goar breaks into the top three for the first time in the history of his career. Egyptian Gohar made a stunning start to the season after winning the World Series tournament in Hong Kong.

20161101102254_psa_women-rankings_nov16Her compatriot, Nour El Sherbini, holds first place, while an Englishwoman Laura Massaro still occupies 2 a place. The winner of the Al-Ahram, Early Al Velilla, moves up to 4 a place, surpassing Malayan eightfold world champion Nicol David.

Open Championship winner U.S. Open Camille SERMÉ changes in the standings with “one player” USA amandola Rooms, zanimaya№ 6 and number 7, respectively. Omeya Abdel Kavi, Zhoэly King and Эlison Waters completing the top ten.

Outside of the top 10 – Englishwoman Emily Whitlock It rises up the rankings for this month in the 2 stage and takes the record of his career 14 a place. While, Nour El Tayeb drops out of the top 15 and №16. Jenny Dankalf, Rachel Griham and Joe Chen occupy the last three places in the top 20.

Two Ukrainian skvoshistok in the top 150: Nadezhda Usenko – (№80 place) and Liana Sardak (№134 place).

Rating world players, November 2016.

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

Лучшими игроками месяца, согласно рейтингу профессиональной ассоциации сквоша, остаются Мохамед Шорбаги и Нур Шербини.

Карим Абдель Гавад переместился на 3 место рейтинга после того, как PSA опубликовали мужской мировой рейтинг (1 ноября).

25-летний египтянин в октябре одержал победу у чемпиона Грегори Готье на пути к полуфиналу Delaware Investments US Open. На турнире мировой серии в Гонконге Карим Гавад взял 2 место проиграв Рами Ашуру в финале со счетом 3:2 . А вот на родной земле в Гизе, на турнире Аль-Ахрам Open, взял 1 место.

20161101100022_psa_men_rankings_nov16Гавад обгоняет соотечественника Омара Мосаад, который спускается до № 4, в то время как Мохамед Шорбаги повышает свой рекорд на вершине мирового рейтинга после победы US Open – 2, 257.500 очков.

Финалист US Open, трехкратный чемпион мира Ник Мэтью, остается на 5 месте, в то время как египетский дуэт Али Фараг и Марван Шорбаги занимают 6 и 7 место, соответственно.

Мигель Анхель Родригес возвращается в топ-10 после месяца пребывания за его пределами и занимает 8 место. Тарек Момен и победитель турнира мировой серии в Гонконге Рами Ашур замыкают топ-10 лучших игроков мира.

После впечатляющего месяца, в котором он достиг финала NetSuite Open и полуфинала Мировой серии на турнире US Open за последние два года, бывший №1 мирового рейтинга (январь 2012)  Джеймс Вилстроп совершает скачок в рейтинге на 8 ступеней – с 20 на 11 место.

Француз Матье Кастаньет опускается на 2 ступени – к №12, в то время как Саймон Рёснер, Камерон Пилли, Боря Голан и Райан Каскелли также теряют свои позиции в рейтинге и занимают 13, 14, 15 и 16 место, соответственно.

Англичанин Крис Симпсон возвращается в мировой топ-20 впервые с апреля 2014 года и в настоящее время удерживает титул топ-20 мировых игроков.

__________________________________________________________________________

Чемпионка мира среди юниоров Нуран Гоар врывается в тройку лидеров в первый раз за историю своей карьеры. Египтянка Гоар произвела ошеломляющее начало сезона после победы на турнире мировой серии  в Гонконге.

20161101102254_psa_women-rankings_nov16Ее соотечественница, Нур Эль Шербини, удерживает первое место, в то время как англичанка Лаура Массаро по прежнему занимает 2 место. Победительница Аль-Ахрам, Раним Эль Велилу, движется вверх на 4 место, обогнав малайку восьмикратную чемпионку мира Николь Дэвид.

Победительница открытого чемпионата U.S. Open Камиль Серми меняется местами в турнирной таблице с “первой ракеткой” США Амандой Соби, занимая№ 6 и № 7, соответственно. Омея Абдель Kaви, Жоэль Кинг и Элисон Вотерс замыкают первую десятку.

За пределами топ-10 – англичанка Эмили Уитлок в этом месяце поднимается вверх рейтинга на 2 ступени и занимает рекордное в своей карьере 14 место. В то время как, Нур Эль Тайэб выпадает из топ-15 до №16. Дженни Данкалф, Рейчел Грихам и Джо Чен занимают последние три места в топ-20.

Двое украинских сквошисток в топ-150: Надежда Усенко – (№80 место) и Лиана Сардак (№134 место).

Рейтинг мировых игроков, ноябрь 2016.

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована


kjøpe bil med forbrukslån | forbrukslån enkelt | forbrukslån tilbud
X