Within 3 days (25-27 November 2016 of the year) St. Petersburg hosted an annual international squash tournament SPB CUP 2016. The tournament was attended by Russian and foreign players in the men's and women's categories professionals and lovers. With a prize fund – 100 000 RUB.

In the men's Elite category were made by members of our team: Konstantin Rыbalychenko, Valery Fedoruk and Pogrebnyak Dima. In the women's category Elite participated for the first time Julia Zhukavets.

Recall, that in the last year Cup Petersburg 2015 won – Bradley Hindle. A prize-winning places have got Constantine Rybal'chenko and Valery Khvedaruk.

Compared to last year the number of players said significantly reduced, so for example in the professional category is now played only 8 skvoshistov. Our children did not bring much trouble again show the excellent squash in Russia and to take not only the prize, but also the first place.

The fight for the title against two turned our skvoshistov – Constantine Rybal'chenko and Valery Fedoruk. At this time stronger than Rybal'chenko beating Fedoruk with the score 3:0 (11-6, 11-8, 11-6).

Dmitry Pogrebnyak also improved its results this year up from 6 on 5 a place. In the first round Dima lost future bronze holder Roman Fetisov with the score 1:3 (6-11, 11-9, 11-6, 11-7 ). but, in the struggle for 5-8 a place He did not give any opponent, beaten in the semi-finals Vladislav Titov and Alexander Shilov a 5-geymovom grueling final (5-11, 12-14, 14-12, 11-6, 11-4).

Julia Zhukavets the only representative from Ukraine, which took part in the Cup of St. Petersburg. If our collections such travel to international tournaments accustomed, then July It's not often experience.

In the first round Julia expected immediately defeat, with the score 0:3 victory went Olga Petrukhina. Departure in the first round meant Now, that will have to compete for 9-16 a place. In the semi-final against Xenia Knish Julia It was stronger than beating an opponent with a score rather quickly 3:0 (11-3, 11-4, 11-7). Unfortunately, luck was not on our side for a long time, and in the final for a longer, it would seem, close 9 a place victory with a score of 3:1 escaped Catherine Saetgalievoy.

Congratulations to our skvoshistov, you are best!

tournament results SPB CUP 2016.

author: Anna Tesleva

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

forbrukslån på dagen | forbrukslån | forbrukslån uten inntekt

В течении 3-х дней (25-27 ноября 2016 года) в Санкт-Петербурге проходил ежегодный международный турнир по сквошу SPB CUP  2016. В турнире принимали участие российские и зарубежные игроки в мужских и женских категориях профессионалов и любителей. С призовым фондом – 100 000 RUB.

В мужской категории Элит выступили члены нашей сборной: Константин Рыбальченко, Валерий Федорук и Погребняк Дима. В женской категории Элит приняла участие впервые Юля Жуковец.

Напомним, что в прошлогоднем Кубке Петербурга 2015 победу одержал – Bradley Hindle. А призовые места достались Константину Рыбальченко и Валерию Федоруку.

По сравнению с прошлым годом количество заявившихся игроков значительно уменьшилось, так например в категории профессионалов сейчас играли лишь 8 сквошистов. Нашим ребятам не доставило особого труда повторно показать отличный сквош в России и взять не только призовые, но и первое место.

Борьба за титул чемпиона развернулась против двоих наших сквошистов – Константина Рыбальченко и Валерия Федорука. На этот раз сильнее оказался Рыбальченко обыграв Федорука со счетом 3:0  (11-6, 11-8, 11-6).

Дмитрий Погребняк в этом году тоже улучшил свой результат поднявшись с 6 на 5 место. В первом раунде Дима проиграл будущему обладателю бронзы Роману Фетисову со счетом 1:3 (6-11, 11-9, 11-6, 11-7 ). Однако, в борьбе за 5-8 место не уступил ни одному сопернику, обыграв в полуфинале Владислава Титова и Александра Шилова в 5-ти геймовом изнурительном финале (5-11, 12-14, 14-12, 11-6, 11-4).

Юлия Жуковец единственная представительница от Украины, которая принимала участие в Кубке Петербурга. Если для наших сборников такие поездки на международные турниры привычны, то для Юли это не частый опыт.

В первом раунде Юлю ожидало сразу же поражение, со счетом 0:3 победа ушла Ольге Петрухиной. Вылет в первом раунде означал теперь, что соревноваться придется за 9-16 место. В полуфинале против Ксении Кныш Юля оказалась сильнее обыграв соперницу довольно быстро со счетом 3:0 (11-3, 11-4, 11-7). К сожалению, удача была не долго на нашей стороне и в финале за такое уже, казалось бы, близкое 9 место победа со счетом 3:1 ускользнула  Екатерине Саетгалиевой.

Поздравляем наших сквошистов, вы лучшие!

Результаты турнира SPB CUP  2016.

автор: Анна Теслева

comments powered by HyperComments
X