The final victory over the Polish team has allowed the national team of Ukraine to repeat the achievement 2014 year and the second time in its history, to reach the final of the seventeenth place of the European Championship. The third division is descended Poland and Croatia, which next year will replace the team of Portugal and Italy.

Because of, that the Ukrainian and Polish skvoshisty play each other first year (not just individual tournaments, but also in friendly matches, competed at the command of the European Nations Cup and European Championship level), their meeting has long been included in the status of principle. At the same time the Polish skvoshistam rarely able to overcome our players, but they did not give up and continued to hope for a possible victory. So here - although, Ukrainian team that knocked out early the right to stay in the second division, and the Poles at all hands flew in the third, they wanted to slam the door goodbye. And it is almost failed.

The first and second racket of our neighbors Pşemыslav Atras and What Mateusz whether fighting Denis homestead from Constantine Rybal'chenko, forcing them to hold on to the court for an hour and play five games. The hardest part had the captain of our national team, who still could not catch the game - the first two games in the stretched moral standing, these two just gave, and fifth took more in the nature of - 17:15.

Dmitry Pogrebnyak, conducted a second game in this championship, I was not quite ready for the pressure Marcina Karvovskogo, losing to him in three games. Only the most experienced fighter Ruslan Sorochinskiy He demonstrated the power of the Ukrainian school of squash and easily picked up their game in Peter Hemmerling.

As for the rotation among divisions, Switzerland has proved its worth and has returned to the first division after a year. The company made her the winner of the Czech Republic tournament. Wales is limited only bronze medals and pulled his return to the elite for another year. In place of the Czech Republic and Switzerland, descend to the second division, such as the bison world squash Netherlands (together with the familiar Ukrainian players Piedra Shveertmanom, Sebastianom Veeninkom and Dylan Benetton), and Ireland, the first of which is experienced racket Arthur Gaskin. They, along with Wales and will be considered favorites for the European Championship-2017 in the second division.

A full European champion became the six Englishmen in the face James Uillstropa, Dэrila Selby, Chris Simpson, Tom Richards, Adrian Waller and James Declan. In the classic final England won ahead of France (Gregory Gaultier, Mathieu Castanet, Hrehua Marsh, Lucas Serme and Ƶoffrej Dermon) with the score 2:1. by the way, despite starting from the defeat Uillstropa Gaultier! Third place was won by the Scots, well ahead of time completed its fight over the German national team.

European Team Championship (Warsaw, Poland)

4-7 May

II дивизион

Matches for 9-12 seats

Ukraine(9) - Poland(12) – 3:1 (9:7)

Denis homestead - Pşemыslav Atras - 3:2 (5:11, 11:9, 12:10, 9:11, 11:2)

Konstantin Rыbalychenko - What Mateus - 3:2 (12:10, 11:9, 4:11, 3:11, 17:15)

Ruslan Sorochinskiy - Peter Hemmerling - 3:0 (11:8, 11:6, 11:8)

Dmitry PogrebnyakMarcin Karvovski0:3 (8:11, 3:11, 8:11)

Norway(10) - Croatia(11) – 2:2 (8:8, on points 160:149)

match with 7 a place

Hungary - Israel - 3:1 (9:5)

match for 5 a place

Austria - Belgium2:2 (7:9)

match for 3 a place

Wales - Denmark - 2:1 (8:4)

finale

Czech Republic - Switzerland - 2:1 (9:7)

Final standings

Division I

  1. England
  2. France
  3. Scotland
  4. Germany
  5. Spain
  6. Finland
  7. Netherlands
  8. Ireland

II дивизион

1 (9). Czech Republic
2 (10). Switzerland
3 (11). Wales
4 (12). Denmark
5 (13). Belgium
6 (14). Austria
7 (15). Hungary
8 (16). Israel
9 (17). Ukraine
10 (18). Norway
11 (19). Croatia
12 (20). Poland

Division III
1 (21). Portugal
2 (22). Italy
3 (23). Jersey
4 (24). Luxembourg
5 (25). Greece
6 (26). Malta
7 (27). Gibraltar
8 (28). on the Isle of Man
9 (29). Belarus
10 (30). Romania

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

Финальная победа над командой Польши позволила национальной сборной Украины повторить достижение 2014 года и второй раз в своей истории достичь итогового семнадцатого места чемпионата Европы. В третий дивизион же спустились Польша и Хорватия, которых в следующем году заменят команды Португалии и Италии.

Из-за того, что украинские и польские сквошисты играют между собой не первый год (не только на индивидуальных турнирах, но и в товарищеских встречах, соревновались на командном Кубке Европейских Наций и на уровне чемпионата Европы), их встречи давно уже вошли в статус принципиальных. При этом польским сквошистам крайне редко удавалось одолеть наших игроков, но они не сдавались и продолжали надеяться на возможную победу. Так и здесь – несмотря на то, что сборная Украины досрочно выбила право остаться во втором дивизионе, а поляки при любых раскладах вылетали в третий, они хотели на прощание громко хлопнуть дверью. И им это едва не удалось.

Первая и вторая ракетка наших соседей Пшемыслав Атрас и Матеуш Котра дали бой Денису Подворному с Константином Рыбальченко, заставив их провести на корте по часу и сыграть по пять геймов. Тяжелее всего пришлось капитану нашей сборной, который все никак не мог поймать свою игру – первые два гейма вытянул на морально-волевых качествах, следующие два просто отдал, а пятый взял больше на характере – 17:15.

Дмитрий Погребняк, проводивший лишь вторую игру на этом чемпионате, оказался не совсем готов к напору Марцина Карвовского, проиграв ему в трех партиях. Лишь опытнейший боец Руслан Сорочинский продемонстрировал всю силу украинской школы сквоша и с легкостью взял свою игру у Пётра Хеммерлинга.

Что касается ротации между дивизионами, то Швейцария доказала свою состоятельность и вернулась в первый дивизион спустя год. Компанию ей составили победительница этого турнира Чехия. Уэльс же ограничился лишь бронзовыми медалями и оттянул свое возвращение в элиту еще на год. На смену Чехии и Швейцарии во второй дивизион спустятся такие зубры мирового сквоша как Нидерланды (вместе с хорошо знакомыми украинским игрокам Пьедро Швеертманом, Себастианом Веенинком и Диланом Бенеттом), а также Ирландия, первой ракеткой которой является опытный Артур Гаскин. Именно они вместе с Уэльсом и будут считаться фаворитами чемпионата Европы-2017 во втором дивизионе.

А полноценным чемпионом Европы стала шестерка англичан в лице Джеймса Уиллстропа, Дэрила Селби, Криса Симпсона, Тома Ричардса, Эдриана Уоллера и Джеймса Деклана. В классическом финале Англия досрочно победила Францию (Грегори Голтье, Матье Кастанье, Грегуа Марш, Люка Серме и Жоффрей Дермон) со счетом 2:1. Кстати, несмотря на стартовое поражения Уиллстропа от Голтье! Третье место завоевали шотландцы, также раньше времени завершившие свою борьбу над сборной Германии.

Командный чемпионат Европы (Варшава, Польша)

4-7 мая

II дивизион

Матчи за 9-12 места

Украина(9) – Польша(12) – 3:1 (9:7)

Денис Подворный – Пшемыслав Атрас – 3:2 (5:11, 11:9, 12:10, 9:11, 11:2)

Константин Рыбальченко – Матеуш Котра – 3:2 (12:10, 11:9, 4:11, 3:11, 17:15)

Руслан Сорочинский – Пётр Хеммерлинг – 3:0 (11:8, 11:6, 11:8)

Дмитрий ПогребнякМарцин Карвовски0:3 (8:11, 3:11, 8:11)

Норвегия(10) – Хорватия(11) – 2:2 (8:8, по очкам 160:149)

Матч з 7 место

Венгрия – Израиль – 3:1 (9:5)

Матч за 5 место

Австрия – Бельгия2:2 (7:9)

Матч за 3 место

Уэльс – Дания – 2:1 (8:4)

Финал

Чехия – Швейцария – 2:1 (9:7)

Итоговое положение

I дивизион

  1. Англия
  2. Франция
  3. Шотландия
  4. Германия
  5. Испания
  6. Финляндия
  7. Нидерланды
  8. Ирландия

II дивизион

1 (9). Чехия
2 (10). Швейцария
3 (11). Уэльс
4 (12). Дания
5 (13). Бельгия
6 (14). Австрия
7 (15). Венгрия
8 (16). Израиль
9 (17). Украина
10 (18). Норвегия
11 (19). Хорватия
12 (20). Польша

III дивизион
1 (21). Португалия
2 (22). Италия
3 (23). Джерси
4 (24). Люксембург
5 (25). Греция
6 (26). Мальта
7 (27). Гибралтар
8 (28). о-в Мэн
9 (29). Беларусь
10 (30). Румыния

comments powered by HyperComments

forbrukslån 2017 | forbrukslån til bil | refinansiering
X