Search loan on the day | sea | consumer

European Team Championship in the first and second divisions is over. The national team of Ukraine, participating in similar tournaments just for the twelfth time, more asserted in the status of the top twenty teams of the Old World. Little of, we repeated the success 2014 of the year, produced in Riccione - occupied 17 a place.

KNOW OUR!

This result is really deserved. Of course, chance of reaching the core group we had. If the party against the recent First Division match for Wales Ukrainians still too early, the Israelis could beat, thereby hitting the top eight. However, the heavy and starting match, that it just starting to get involved in the process. maybe, whether the schedule is made up differently, and we play against Israel on the second day of competitions, Ukrainian team with honor have withstood the test. However, history does not tolerate the subjunctive mood.

But in the matches for 9-12 seats Denis homestead companions were in all its glory, not giving opponents a hint of victory. That all of them waiting for the fans, and they lived up to expectations Tribune. Well I made Valery Fedoruk. Suppose that in this championship and he has not won a single game, however, we note, that in three of the four games he conceded only in the fifth, deciding game. what, yet again, He says it skvoshiste, as a true professional and a player with an incredible character and a desire to go to the end. Konstantin Rыbalychenko and Ruslan Sorochinskiy We felt a little less stress, It is only the third and fourth teams rackets, but our task at the appropriate level. A 19-year-old Dmitry Pogrebnyak while only gaining experience, but you can be sure - in the near future it is a worthy replacement for the national team of their elders.

In many ways, this achievement has been produced thanks to the support of compatriots, that a large group came to Warsaw to support team. Among them were the women's team and players, which only recently appeared on the European Team Championships in his division. And the support of fellow member in the common cause only spurred our guys to play better and better with each game day.

Ahead of the summer our players individual tournaments. And closer to autumn under the auspices of the WSF will be held next major championships. In September will be an individual and club championships of Europe (Prague and Pontefract, respectively). And there, we hope, our players will be able to once again demonstrate, how strong today Ukrainian squash.

WORD OF CAPTAIN

Konstantin Rыbalychenko, captain of the national team of Ukraine:

"The tournament was very professional. It turned out perfectly - the organizers have made every effort to carry out, and teams brought back the best players in their countries. The atmosphere on the courts was sports, emotional and gambling. All "were cut" one hundred per cent. As a result, remarkable not only went finals, but merely playing for places. Yes, actually every day were very entertaining game. It turned out to be a terrific match for 3 a place, in which the Scots defeated the Germans. Tension persisted in it until the final draw.

We have been preparing for this tournament since the beginning of 2016 year and, eventually, could take 17 a place. I think, This excellent result. Faced with the team objectives were met. Each player showed his maximum - in technical terms,, and morally. I want to congratulate my colleagues on the team with a successful result and thank you for your dedication, patience and the will to win. We really worked as one for precompetitive preparation and throughout the championship. As captain of the team wanted to focus on the maximum players in squash and a good result. I am sure, that it happened.

In the group stage all contestants were good European level. We have tried to take from them each draw. Unfortunately, lacked skills, but the games with such strong opponents, then gave us confidence for the games 9-12 seats.

Special thanks to our support team, the, who watched our games online, as well as Ukraine Squash Federation. This emotional invaluable contribution to our success ".

STATISTICS

- This was the twelfth presentation of the Ukrainian team at the European Team Championships (not counting games in the now defunct European Cup, subsequently transformed into a third division). At the start in the championship for himself 2005 , Ukrainians took 20 a place. only in 2008 and 2009 gg. Ukraine falls outside the top twenty. The highest achievement - final 17 a place (20014 and 2016 gg.);

– for 12 years in the national team acted 13 Players - Roman Dolinič, Alexander Moloduha, Ilya Onishko, Dmitry Shcherbakov, Artem Shandybin, Ruslan Sorochinskiy, Viktor Kovalchuk, Alexey Davidenko, Konstantin Rыbalychenko, Denis homestead, Valery Fedoruk, Alex Kowalski and Dmitry Pogrebnyak. Today's four main homestead-Fedoruk, Sorochinskiy Rybal'chenko-acting team with Euro 2010;

Che-2016:

- Ukrainian team played five meetings - two in the group stage (against Israel and Wales) and a group of three 9-12 seats (against Norway, Croatia and Poland). In the first two squashed, in the remaining three - won;

- Twenty games our players have won exactly half of matches. Most victories on the team account Ruslan Sorochinskiy - 4/5, Konstantin Rybal'chenko and Denis homestead – three winning. Valery Fedoruk and Dmitry Pogrebnyak in six games for two often were close to victory, but still inferior opponents;

- Was recorded in six games through 3:2. Three of them won the Ukrainians, three defeated rivals.

- Score with winning results: 3:0 (4 fold), 3:1 and 3:2 (three times);

- A total of twenty games were played 75 games. Of these, twenty-ended with a difference of two points, including nine - on tie-breaks. Percentage of wins in these past game - 75%;

- Konstantin Rybal'chenko Ruslan Sorochinskiy - the only national team players, played in all five matches of the tournament.

Designated men's national team of Ukraine from the date of participation in the European Team Championship

The results of performance men's team of Ukraine for Euro-2016

Photos from the European Team Championship 2016

The match Ukraine-Norway (Denis homestead, Ruslan Sorochinskiy) 2 day.

The match Ukraine-Norway (Konstantin Rыbalychenko, Valery Fedoruk, 2 day.

The match Ukraine-Croatia (Denis homestead, Valery Fedoruk), 3 day.

The match Ukraine-Croatia (Ruslan Sorochinskiy, Konstantin Rыbalychenko), 3 day.

The match Ukraine-Poland (Ruslan Sorochinskiy, Dmitry Pogrebnyak), the final day.

The match Ukraine-Poland (Denis homestead, Konstantin Rыbalychenko), the final day.

comments powered by HyperComments
The composition of the national team and the holders of permits for the World Games – Squash Federation of Ukraine
2017-03-30 14:33:43
[…] второго дивизиона континентального первенства – Ukrainians in the last year was the ninth (if taking into account the overall situation in all divisions, the […]
X

http://forbrukslånhjelpen.no/ | forbrukslån lett å få | 365 kreditt

Командный чемпионат Европы в первом и втором дивизионах уже позади. Национальная сборная Украины, принимающая участие в похожих турнирах всего в двенадцатый раз, все больше утверждается в статусе лучших двадцати команд Старого Света. Мало того, мы повторили свой успех 2014 года, добытый в Риччоне – заняли 17 место.

ЗНАЙ НАШИХ!

Данный результат действительно заслужен. Конечно, шансы на выход из основной группы у нас были. Если против недавнего участника первого дивизиона Уэльса украинцам тягаться еще рано, то израильтян можно было бы побить, тем самым попав в восьмерку лучших. Однако тем и тяжел стартовый поединок, что в нем только начинаешь втягиваться в процесс. Возможно, будь расписание составлено по-другому, и играй мы против Израиля во второй день соревнований, сборная Украины с честью выдержала бы этот экзамен. Однако история не терпит сослагательного наклонения.

Зато в матчах за 9-12 места Денис Подворный сотоварищи выступили во всей красе, не дав соперникам ни единого намека на победу. Этого от них ждали все болельщики, и они оправдали все ожидания трибун. Хорошо выступил Валерий Федорук. Пусть на данном чемпионате он и не выиграл ни одного матча, однако заметим, что в трех из четырех игр он уступал лишь в пятом, решающем гейме. Что, опять же, говорит об этом сквошисте, как о настоящем профессионале и игроке с неимоверным характером и желанием идти до конца. Константин Рыбальченко и Руслан Сорочинский испытывали чуть меньшую нагрузку, будучи лишь третьей и четвертой ракетками команды, но свою задачу выполнили на надлежащем уровне. А 19-летний Дмитрий Погребняк пока лишь набирается опыта, но можно быть уверенным – в ближайшем будущем он достойно заменит в сборной своих старших товарищей.

Во многом данное достижение было добыто и благодаря поддержке соотечественников, которые большой группой приехали в Варшаву поддержать сборную. В их числе были и игроки женской команды, которая лишь недавно выступала на командном чемпионате Европы в своем дивизионе. И поддержка соратниц по общему делу лишь подстегивала наших ребят играть все лучше и лучше с каждым игровым днем.

Впереди у наших игроков летние индивидуальные турниры. А уже ближе к осени под эгидой WSF пройдут очередные крупные чемпионаты. В сентябре пройдут индивидуальный и клубный чемпионаты Европы (в Праге и Понтефракте, соответственно). И там, надеемся, нашим игрокам удастся в очередной раз продемонстрировать, насколько силен на сегодняшний день украинский сквош.

СЛОВО КАПИТАНУ

Константин Рыбальченко, капитан национальной сборной Украины:

«Турнир прошел очень профессионально. Получилось гармонично – как организаторы приложили максимум усилий для проведения, так и сборные в ответ привезли лучших игроков своих стран. Атмосфера на кортах была спортивной, эмоциональной и азартной. Все «рубились» на сто процентов. В итоге замечательными вышли не только финалы, но и просто игры за места. Да вообще каждый день были крайне зрелищные игры. Потрясающим выдался матч за 3 место, в котором шотландцы победили немцев. Напряжение в нем сохранялось вплоть до последнего розыгрыша.

Мы готовились к этому турниру с начала 2016 года и, в итоге, смогли занять 17 место. Считаю, это отличный результат. Поставленные перед командой задачи были выполнены. Каждый игрок показал свой максимум – как в техническом плане, так и в моральном. Хочу поздравить моих коллег по команде с успешным результатом и поблагодарить за самоотдачу, за терпение и волю к победе. Мы действительно работали как одно целое на протяжении предсоревновательной подготовки и на протяжении всего чемпионата. Как капитан команды хотел по максимуму сосредоточить игроков на хороший сквош и результат. Уверен, что это получилось.

На групповом этапе все соперники были хорошего европейского уровня. Мы старались отбирать у них каждый розыгрыш. К сожалению, не хватало мастерства, но игры со столь сильными оппонентами впоследствии дали нам уверенность в играх за 9-12 места.

Отдельное спасибо нашей группе поддержки, тем, кто смотрел наши игры онлайн, а также Федерации сквоша Украины. Это неоценимый эмоциональный вклад в наш успех».

НЕМНОГО СТАТИСТИКИ

– Это было двенадцатое по счету выступление сборной Украины на командном чемпионате Европы (не считая игр в уже несуществующем Кубке Европейских чемпионов, впоследствии трансформировавшемся в третий дивизион). На стартовом для себя первенстве в 2005 году украинцы заняли 20 место. Лишь в 2008 и 2009 гг. Украина выпадала за пределы лучшей двадцатки. Высшее достижение – итоговое 17 место (20014 и 2016 гг.);

– За 12 лет в составе сборной выступало 13 игроков – Роман Долинич, Александр Молодуха, Илья Онишко, Дмитрий Щербаков, Артем Шандыбин, Руслан Сорочинский, Виктор Ковальчук, Алексей Давиденко, Константин Рыбальченко, Денис Подворный, Валерий Федорук, Алексей Ковальский и Дмитрий Погребняк. Сегодняшняя основная четверка Подворный-Федорук-Сорочинский-Рыбальченко выступает в команде с ЧЕ-2010;

На ЧЕ-2016:

– Сборная Украины сыграла пять встреч – две на групповом этапе (против Израиля и Уэльса) и три в группе за 9-12 места (против Норвегии, Хорватии и Польши). В первых двух терпела поражение, в оставшихся трех – побеждала;

– В двадцати играх наши игроки выиграли ровно половину матчей. Больше всего побед на счету команды Руслана Сорочинского – 4/5, у Константина Рыбальченко и Дениса Подворного – по три выигрыша. Валерий Федорук и Дмитрий Погребняк в шести играх на двоих часто были близки к победе, но все же уступали оппонентам;

– В шести играх был зарегистрирован счет 3:2. Три из них выиграли украинцы, в трех побеждали соперники.

– Счет при победных результатах: 3:0 (4 раза), 3:1 и 3:2 (по три раза);

– Всего в двадцати играх было сыграно 75 геймов. Из них двадцать завершались с разницей в два очка, в том числе девять – на тай-брейках. Процент побед в таких геймах – 75%;

– Константин Рыбальченко и Руслан Сорочинский – единственные игроки сборной, сыгравшие во всех пяти встречах турнира.

Места мужской сборной Украины с момента участия в командном ЧЕ

Результаты выступления мужской сборной Украины на ЧЕ-2016

Фото с Командного Чемпионата Европы-2016

Матч Украина-Норвегия (Денис Подворный, Руслан Сорочинский) 2 день.

Матч Украина-Норвегия (Константин Рыбальченко, Валерий Федорук, 2 день.

Матч Украина-Хорватия (Денис Подворный, Валерий Федорук), 3 день.

Матч Украина-Хорватия (Руслан Сорочинский, Константин Рыбальченко), 3 день.

Матч Украина-Польша (Руслан Сорочинский, Дмитрий Погребняк), финальный день.

Матч Украина-Польша (Денис Подворный, Константин Рыбальченко), финальный день.

comments powered by HyperComments
Определен состав национальной сборной и обладатели путевок на Всемирные Игры – ФЕДЕРАЦИЯ СКВОША УКРАИНЫ
2017-03-30 14:33:43
[…] второго дивизиона континентального первенства – в прошлом году украинцы стали девятыми (если с учетом общего положения по всем дивизионам, то […]
X