Men's national team of Ukraine still can not get rid of the curse of the struggle to maintain residence in the second division. As in the past year, Our five could not overcome the group stage of the championship and is now forced to play in a band for 9-12 seats. The first group matches will be held on the same day in the evening.

Chance to go to the main playoffs we had. But, in fact, only one. Against Wales, Only after the first division of the continental championship. The most experienced Welsh led by Peter Creed is still a strong nut to crack for the Ukrainian skvoshistov. But it was possible to compete on equal terms with the Israeli team. What our players did. In opposition to the first rackets fared well Denis homestead, repeatedly puts Daniel Poleshchuk in an awkward position. note, what Polishchuk was a rival for the tournament homestead PSA, passes once in Kiev. The game was inspired by the partner Ruslan Sorochinskiy, immediately rushed into battle with Nadab Raziel. The game continued 55 minutes, and two batches of the four games played ended at the "more-less"! "Each game has been in the fight, but in the end the parties could find Ruslan finish and finish the match in their favor ", - Commented on the game of our team captain Konstantin Rybal'chenko. That he and Valery Khvedaruk then had to fight for overall victory. It did not have just a little bit. According to the memoirs Rybal'chenko, his game, he found only in the middle of the second game: "The opponent has chosen a strategy of constant disruption of my attacks and rhythm change, that did not give me to impose their game ". End of the second and third game were the player Israel. Last match Valery Fedoruk and Roi Avraham was the longest and was won with a score of Israeli 3:2. Fedoruk showed really high-quality squash, not yielding to an opponent at the pace of the game, imposing their style of play. A bit of luck and pick up exactly at the end of the latest attacks

Initially understanding, it is unlikely that a much stronger Wales will be able to show so bright, and most importantly winning game, our team has decided to reshape the structure and give the gaming experience of the fifth seeded Dmitry Pogrebnyak - did not participate in this meeting, Denis homestead, kopivshy forces to play for 9-12 seats. Unfortunately, predictions were confirmed - was unable to catch even one game.

In the remaining games of the championship we will fight for 9-12 seats. Games will be held in group format, so that in turn will have to play with Norway (5 May), Croatia (6 May) and Poland (7 May). We have to save the registration in the second division win enough two matches out of three.

European Team Championship (Warsaw, Poland)

4-7 May

II дивизион

Group A

Israel - Ukraine - 3:1 (10:5)

Daniel PolishchukDenis homestead3:0 (11:5, 11:7, 11:5)

Roi AvrahamValery Fedoruk3:2 (9:11, 11:6, 11:0, 4:11, 11:8)

Ron LevyKonstantin Rыbalychenko3:0 (11:6, 11:9, 11:8)

Nadab RazyэlRuslan Sorochinskiy1:3 (12:14, 9:11, 11:8, 12:14)

Wales - Ukraine - 4:0 (12:0)

Peter CreedValery Fedoruk3:0 (11:2, 11:0, 11:3)

Dzhoэl MakinoKonstantin Rыbalychenko3:0 (11:7, 11:9, 11:6)

Emyr EvansRuslan Sorochinskiy3:0 (11:4, 11:3, 11:5)

Owain TaylorDmitry Pogrebnyak3:0 (11:2, 11:4, 11:3)

Wales - Israel - 4:0 (12:0)

final Standings

Command AND AT n P G + T- H + M- ABOUT
1. Wales 2 2 0 0 24 0 264 111 4
2. Israel 2 1 0 1 10 17 219 255 2
3. Ukraine 2 0 0 2 5 22 171 288 0

The composition of the group of 9-12 seats

Ukraine

Norway

Poland

Croatia

A.Muzyka

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

lån til ny bil | lån på dagen | forbrukslånhjelpen.no

Мужская национальная сборная Украины все никак не может избавиться от проклятия борьбы за сохранение прописки во втором дивизионе. Как и в прошлом году, наша пятерка не смогла преодолеть групповой этап первенства и теперь вынуждена играть в группе за 9-12 места. Первые матчи группы пройдут в этот же день вечером.

Шанс выйти в основной плей-офф у нас был. Но, по сути, только один. Против Уэльса, только спустившегося из первого дивизиона континентального первенства. Опытнейшие валлийцы во главе с Питером Кридом пока еще являются сильным орешком для украинских сквошистов. А вот со сборной Израиля можно было побороться на равных. Что наши игроки и сделали. В противостоянии первых ракеток неплохо показал себя Денис Подворный, не раз ставивший Даниэля Полещука в неловкое положение. Отметим, что именно Полещук был соперником Подворного по турниру PSA, проходившим как-то в Киеве. Игрой партнера вдохновился Руслан Сорочинский, сразу бросившись в бой с Надавом Разиэлем. Игра продолжалась 55 минут, а две партии из четырех сыгранных закончились на «больше-меньше»! «Каждый гейм был в борьбе, но в концовках партий Руслану удавалось найти завершающий удар и закончить матч в свою пользу», – прокомментировал игру капитан нашей сборной Константин Рыбальченко. Именно ему и Валерию Федоруку затем пришлось бороться за общую победу. Не хватило всего чуть-чуть. По воспоминаниям Рыбальченко, свою игру он нашел лишь в середине второго гейма: «Соперник выбрал тактику постоянного срыва моей атаки и смены ритма, что не давало мне навязать свою игру». Концовки второго и третьего гейма были за игроком Израиля. Последний матч Валерия Федорука и Рои Аврахама был самым длительным и завершился победой израильтянина со счетом 3:2. Федорук показал действительно качественный сквош, не уступая сопернику в темпе игры, навязывая свой стиль игры. Немного нахватало удачи и точности в завершении последних атак

Изначально понимая, что вряд ли с намного более сильным Уэльсом удастся показать столь яркую, а главное победную игру, наша сборная решила перекроить состав и дать игрового опыта пятой ракетке Дмитрию Погребняку – не принимал участия в этой встрече Денис Подворный, копивший силы на игры за 9-12 места. К сожалению, прогнозы подтвердились – не удалось зацепиться даже за один гейм.

В оставшихся играх чемпионата будем бороться за 9-12 места. Игры будут проходить в формате группы, так что поочередно придется сыграть с Норвегией (5 мая), Хорватией (6 мая) и Польшей (7 мая). Нам для сохранения прописки во втором дивизионе достаточно выиграть два матча из трех.

Командный чемпионат Европы (Варшава, Польша)

4-7 мая

II дивизион

Группа А

Израиль – Украина – 3:1 (10:5)

Даниэль ПолещукДенис Подворный3:0 (11:5, 11:7, 11:5)

Рои АврахамВалерий Федорук3:2 (9:11, 11:6, 11:0, 4:11, 11:8)

Рон ЛевиКонстантин Рыбальченко3:0 (11:6, 11:9, 11:8)

Надав РазиэльРуслан Сорочинский1:3 (12:14, 9:11, 11:8, 12:14)

Уэльс – Украина – 4:0 (12:0)

Питер КридВалерий Федорук3:0 (11:2, 11:0, 11:3)

Джоэль МакинКонстантин Рыбальченко3:0 (11:7, 11:9, 11:6)

Эмир ЭвансРуслан Сорочинский3:0 (11:4, 11:3, 11:5)

Овейн ТейлорДмитрий Погребняк3:0 (11:2, 11:4, 11:3)

Уэльс – Израиль – 4:0 (12:0)

Итоговая таблица

Команда И В Н П Г+ Г- М+ М- О
1. Уэльс 2 2 0 0 24 0 264 111 4
2. Израиль 2 1 0 1 10 17 219 255 2
3. Украина 2 0 0 2 5 22 171 288 0

Состав группы за 9-12 места

Украина

Норвегия

Польша

Хорватия

А.Музыка

comments powered by HyperComments
X