finansiering til eget firma | consumer | forbrukslånhjelpen

children's rating: frequently asked Questions

1.my baby 17 years, whether he can take part in the category of up to 17 (U17 / G17)?

In accordance with the regulations of the national tournaments, child, reached 17 years, can not take part in the category of up to 17. Paragraph 2.7. Tournaments among boys and girls are divided into age categories:

- to 11 and younger. This player, who was not 11 years at the time of the final games of this category.

- to 13 and younger. This player, who was not 13 years at the time of the final games of this category.

- to 15 and younger. This player, who was not 15 years at the time of the final games of this category.

- to 17 and younger. This player, who was not 17 years at the time of the final games of this category.

P.S. If, against all the rules you have played in categories, which does not correspond to your age (less age category), for example you 15, and you participate in the U13 / G13 category, then when making points in the rating of your results will not be counted.

2.To me 18 years, I am taking part in Junior, and in adult tournaments, as well as PSA. Can I play without glasses or protective mask?

In accordance with the regulations of the national tournaments, paragraph 2.8.4 All players, to 19 years inclusive, You must be on the court in glasses or visors, designed for squash.

3.If the tournament is my age group is not going to, in which category I can play?

If your age group is not going to a sufficient number of participants, eg, Your category U15, you can take part in the U17 category and older. Regulation of national tournaments, paragraph 2.8.1. Age Player should correspond to her age category at the time of the final game in the appropriate category.

P.S. If, against all the rules you have played in categories, which does not correspond to your age (less age category), for example you 15, and you participate in the U13 / G13 category, then when making points in the rating of your results will not be counted.

4.What is of SIF-ID, What is SPIN?

USF - ID - an identification number of the player. players, who wish to participate in competitions under the auspices of the Federation of squash in Ukraine, You should have a personal FSU-ID. For FSO-ID you must fill in your personal details and ID-FSU player will be assigned during the 24 hours after receipt of data. Get FSU-ID.

World Federation of squash in the early 2014 the year focused attention on compulsory licenses received by each sport player, which is abbreviated as SPIN (Squash Personal Identification Number). Get SPIN.

5.If I'm doing, or I do not come to the game. Than it threatens me?

If there is a refusal to participate after drawing nets or on the day of the tournament without providing a doctor's note, You there are disciplinary zero, which goes to the credit rating of the best tournaments of your. disciplinary zero- This set off the "0" points of the tournament for a player.

There is also a financial penalty: unjustified refusal to participate in the game - a fine 300 UAH and disqualification for 3 month to participate in all competitions, held under the auspices of the FSO.

X

Детский рейтинг: часто задаваемые вопросы

1.Моему ребенку 17 лет, может ли он принимать участие в категории до 17 (U17/G17)?

В соответствии с регламентом проведения национальных турниров, ребенок, достигший 17 лет, не может принимать участие в категории до 17. Пункт 2.7. Турниры среди юношей и девушек делятся на возрастные категории:

– до 11 лет и младше. Это игрок, которому не исполнилось 11 лет на момент финальных игр данной категории.

– до 13 лет и младше. Это игрок, которому не исполнилось 13 лет на момент финальных игр данной категории.

– до 15 лет и младше. Это игрок, которому не исполнилось 15 лет на момент финальных игр данной категории.

– до 17 лет и младше. Это игрок, которому не исполнилось 17 лет на момент финальных игр данной категории.

P.S. Если же, вопреки всем правилам Вы играли в категории, которая не соответствует Вашему возрасту (в меньшей возрастной категории), например Вам 15, а Вы участвовали в категории U13/G13, то при внесении очков в рейтинг Ваши результаты учитываться не будут.

2.Мне 18 лет, я принимаю участие как в юниорских, так и во взрослых турнирах, а также в PSA. Могу ли я играть без очков или защитной маски?

В соответствии с регламентом проведения национальных турниров, пункт 2.8.4 Все игроки, до 19 лет включительно, должны находиться на корте в очках или защитных масках, предназначенных для игры в сквош.

3.Если на турнире моя возрастная категория не собирается, в какой категории я могу играть?

Если в Вашей возрастной категории не собирается достаточное количество участников, например, Ваша категория U15, то Вы можете принимать участие в категории U17 и СТАРШЕ.  Регламент проведения национальных турниров, пункт 2.8.1. Возраст игрока должен соответствовать своей возрастной категории на момент финальных игр в соответствующей категории.

P.S. Если же, вопреки всем правилам Вы играли в категории, которая не соответствует Вашему возрасту (в меньшей возрастной категории), например Вам 15, а Вы участвовали в категории U13/G13, то при внесении очков в рейтинг Ваши результаты учитываться не будут.

4.Что такое ФСУ-ИД, что такое  SPIN?

ФСУ- ИД – это идентификационный номер игрока. Игроки, которые желают участвовать в турнирах под эгидой Федерации сквоша Украины, должны иметь личный ФСУ-ИД. Для получения ФСУ-ИД необходимо заполнить личные данные и ФСУ-ИД игроку будет присвоен в течении 24 часов после получения данных. Получить ФСУ-ИД. 

Всемирная федерация сквоша в начале 2014 года акцентировала внимание на обязательном получении каждым игроком спортивной лицензии, которая сокращенно называется SPIN (Squash Personal Identification Number). Получить SPIN.

5.Если я снимаюсь или не прихожу на игру. Чем мне это грозит?

Если отказ от участия происходит после составления сеток или в день начала турнира без предоставления справки от врача, Вам насчитывается дисциплинарный ноль, который идет в зачет лучших турниров Вашего рейтинга. Дисциплинарный ноль- это зачет «0» очков за турнир для игрока.

Так же существует финансовое наказание: необоснованный отказ от участия в матче – штраф 300 грн и дисквалификация на 3 месяца от участия во всех турнирах, которые проводятся под эгидой ФСУ.


billig forbrukslån | link | billig forbrukslån
X