consumer loans of the day | Loans of the day | Best Loan Without Collateral

FROM 14 by 17 June Riccione is an international tournament Italian Junior Open 2018. 198 juniors from the US, Italy, Bermuda, India, Switzerland, Russia and other countries gathered at the club Figs National Technical Centre, to compete for the title of winner in its category.

The international tournament category Grand Prix will play six of our juniors - Glushko Xenia, Girik Elizabeth, Veličko Milan, Radionov Timofey, Shpak Alexey and Anastasia Takhtarova. Parallel, on the back side of the court, deliver and our certified judge – Sergey Dahovnik, he will judge the matches in the Italian tournament for the first time in his career.

First played on the courts in Italy today (14.06.2017) dropped three of our juniors: Radionovo, Giric and Shpak. 1 seyanny, Timofey Radisonov will play the match with formal kvalifaerom for access to the main draw of the tournament. We rely solely on winning junior, athlete plays in BU13 category.

C go on strong opponents hit our juniors in the U15 category Giric Lisa [17/32] and Alexey Shpak [17/32]. Today, our beginners have to overcome the barrier of a rival of America Sofia Arseniev [9/16] and Russians petr Smekhov [9/16], respectively. We hope, that luck will be on our side in the evening.

We wish our athletes luck, victories and good results. Follow the matches Italian Junior Open 2017 can online.

Grid and schedule of the tournament Italian Junior Open 2018.

© Anna Tesleva

comments powered by HyperComments
X

forburkslån | billig lån | forbrukslån beste

С 14 по 17 июня в Риччоне проходит международный турнир Italian Junior Open 2018. 198 юниоров из США, Италии, Бермуд, Индии, Швейцарии, России и других стран собрались в клубе Figs National Technical Centre, чтобы побороться за звание победителя в своей категории.

В международном турнире категории Гран-При сыграют шестеро наших юниоров – Глушко Ксения, Гирик Елизавета, Величко Милана, Радионов Тимофей, Шпак Алексей и Тахтарова Анастасия. Параллельно, на обратной стороне корта, выступит и наш сертифицированный судья – Даховник Сергей, ему предстоит судить матчи на итальянском турнире впервые в своей карьере.

Первыми сыграть на кортах в Италии сегодня (14.06.2017) выпало тройке  наших юниоров: Радионову, Гирик и Шпаку. 1 сеянный, Тимофей Радионов разыграет формальный матч с квалифаером за выход в основную сетку турнира. Рассчитываем исключительно на победу юниора, играет спортсмен в категории BU13.

C ходу на сильных соперников попали наши юниоры в категории U15 Гирик Лиза [17/32] и Шпак Алексей [17/32]. Сегодня нашим дебютантам предстоит преодолеть барьер в виде соперницы из Америки Sofia Arseniev [9/16] и россиянина Petr Smekhov [9/16], соответственно. Надеемся, что вечером удача будет на нашей стороне.

Желаем нашим спортсменам удачи, побед и высоких результатов. Следить за матчами Italian Junior Open 2017 можем онлайн.

Сетки и расписание турнира Italian Junior Open 2018.

©Анна Теслева

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

X