14 October at the Kiev club "5 Element" will start the final stage of the draw of the Open Cup of Ukraine, the completion of which will be determined and the holders of this prestigious trophy. As in the early stages, Women's competitions have PSA status of the tournament, other categories - national category A (highest). Therefore we should expect very rich squash highest level. The more that is at stake now is not just a victory in a separate step and the prize, but the possession by the Cup.

13654299_598088350369149_4056265257691576367_nSince, as the second phase of the tournament received a PSA-5000 category in the women's category, Ukrainian capital flooded skvoshistki from around the world. Total of three stages in the women's «Pro» played 34 athlete, more than twenty of which were foreign school squash. This gave a very great impetus to the development of the sport in Ukraine, and also allowed domestic skvoshistkam get a good experience in dealing with artists from other countries. In general, the Ukrainian Cup ranking of the Top 20 foreign women is almost full, but among them there and Ukrainian - in full force in the face of the national team Hope Usenko, Anastasiya Fesenko and Pugach Julia, and such masters as Jan Kowalska and Julia Zhukavets. That alone says, that our athletes can and are able to fight at the international level, and they, who stayed outside the top twenty, not far from, that in the near future to compete with any opponent. Little of, Usenko, and now goes all the intermediate second place in the rankings and has all chances, to become the owner of the Cup of Ukraine and do not give it a go beyond our country.

13620760_598088500369134_8539148085037237049_nThis is largely due to the fact, that the winner of the last two stages of the Englishwoman Milli Tomlinson this time in Kiev will not come. According to most of the Milli, recently became the winner of the club and the European Team Championship in the "Edgbaston», she was supposed to play at the IV stage of the Cup of Ukraine, but instead she had the opportunity to play in several tournaments in America, where she plans to travel. «I enjoyed it, Speaking at this event, – tales Tomlinson. – And very happy, that it was possible to get acquainted with the city as Kiev - is a beautiful city with a rich history. I was impressed by the monuments and churches of Kiev. Also I liked the club and, where the competition took place - very convenient and comfortable. I truly fell in love with Ukraine, and I hope to come here again for future tournaments. But this, Unfortunately, have to miss». Millie now Usenko ahead in the cup on the ranking 59,5 points, so that a Ukrainian enough to at least reach the semi-finals, in order for the amount of points to become the owner of the Cup of Ukraine. However, Hope will not be easy, because the level of rivals with each step only grows, and contenders for the trophy many.

13102639_566009750243676_8903245948493179588_nNo less intense struggle will unfold in the men's «Pro» category, which, though not yet acquired the status of the PSA tournament, but where there is still the spirit of competition. Firstly, the main battles will take place in the trio Denis homestead (245,7 points) – Konstantin Rыbalychenko (212,5) – Valery Fedoruk (194,5), which simultaneously become winners of stages II and III. Their rating points allowed to be confident, and that they will become medalists of competitions on the basis of all stages of the season 2016 - the only question is, who will catch in his collection himself Cup of Ukraine. On the other hand, status of the tournament is as follows, providing the highest counting rate national ranking. So that other skvoshisty will try to win every game and to, to take the highest possible place.

13267869_1116254878432048_1907960527312106548_nIn amateur categories of the struggle for the possession of the National Cup will also be no less intriguing. In men, it claims four players - ranking leader Andrew Moskaliuk (231,5 points), winner of the first stage Alex Kowalski (198,4), participant in all three phases Eugene Popko (149,3) and twice held the third place Artem Kurgin (140,3). If we talk about the prize places, then there is a lot more applicants. In women, there is one indisputable leader Irina Maksimenko, ahead of closest rival Elena Golubitskaya on 59,2 points, but there are different options and unexpected outcomes. Generally, enough to some of the leaders not to play in a tournament or fall into his game, how to instantly overtake a lot of rivals. And vouch for the final result of all four stages of the Cup of Ukraine, nobody can.

Enrollment at the IV stage of Ukrainian Cup will run until 9 October, so long as it is impossible to say, who exactly will play in this tournament. But that, that the list of participants will be strong, numerous and international - that's for sure. But the unpredictability of the outcome of each of the games only adds to the interest in these competitions. And each of squash enthusiasts have the opportunity to become not only a witness to these battles, but their direct participant.

Winners stage of Ukraine Cup 2016

stage I

Category «Pro» (men)

  1. Stefano Galifi (Italy)
  2. Valery Fedoruk (Ukraine)
  3. Konstantin Rыbalychenko (Ukraine)

Категория «PSA-Pro» (women)

  1. Nadezhda Usenko (Ukraine)
  2. Anastasiya Fesenko (Ukraine)
  3. Jan Kowalska (Ukraine)

Category «People» (men)

  1. Alex Kowalski (Ukraine)
  2. Andrew Moskaliuk (Ukraine)
  3. Eugene Popko (Ukraine)

Category «People» (women)

  1. Irina Maksimenko (Ukraine)
  2. Larisa Ohtienko (Ukraine)
  3. Elena Golubitskaya (Ukraine)

II этап

Category «Pro» (men)

  1. Denis homestead (Ukraine)
  2. Konstantin Rыbalychenko (Ukraine)
  3. Valery Fedoruk (Ukraine)

Категория «PSA-Pro» (women)

  1. Milli Tomlinson (England)
  2. Anna Klimundova (Czech Republic)
  3. Nikki Todd (Canada)

Category «People» (men)

  1. Alexander Proskuryn (Ukraine)
  2. Oleg Horoshotchenko (Ukraine)
  3. Artem Kurgin (Ukraine)

Category «People» (women)

  1. Julia Zhukavets (Ukraine)
  2. Galina Candan (Ukraine)
  3. Alexander Voronkina (Ukraine)

stage III

Category «Pro» (men)

  1. Denis homestead (Ukraine)
  2. Konstantin Rыbalychenko (Ukraine)
  3. Valery Fedoruk (Ukraine)

Категория «PSA-Pro» (women)

  1. Milli Tomlinson (England)
  2. Farid yawned Mikawa (Egypt)
  3. 3-4. Nadezhda Usenko (Ukraine)
  4. 3-4. Khan Moataz (Egypt)

Category «People» (men)

  1. Vladimir Gourley (Ukraine)
  2. Andrew Moskaliuk (Ukraine)
  3. Artem Kurgin (Ukraine)

Category «People» (women)

  1. Irina Maksimenko (Ukraine)
  2. Svetlana Veleva (Ukraine)
  3. Ludmila Egorova (Russia)

A short time limit of IV stage of Ukrainian Cup

Alexander Music

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

14 октября в киевском клубе «5 Элемент» стартует заключительный этап розыгрыша Открытого Кубка Украины, по завершению которого и будут определены обладатели этого престижного трофея. Как и на ранних этапах, женские соревнования имеют статус турнира PSA, остальные категории – национальную категорию А (наивысшую). Потому стоит ожидать крайне насыщенный сквош высочайшего уровня. Тем более что на кону стоит теперь не просто победа на отдельном этапе и призовые, но и обладание самим Кубком.

13654299_598088350369149_4056265257691576367_nС тех пор, как ко второму этапу данный турнир получил категорию PSA-5000 в женской категории, столицу Украины буквально наводнили сквошистки из различных стран мира. Суммарно за три этапа в женской «Pro» сыграло 34 спортсменки, больше двадцати из которых представляли иностранные школы сквоша. Это дало очень большой толчок развитию данного вида спорта в Украине, а также позволило отечественным сквошисткам приобрести хороший опыт борьбы с мастерами из других стран. В общем рейтинге Кубка Украины Топ-20 практически заполнен иностранками, но среди них присутствуют и украинки – в полном составе национальная сборная в лице Надежды Усенко, Анастасии Фесенко и Юлии Пугач, а также такие мастера как Яна Ковальская и Юлия Жуковец. Только это уже говорит, что наши спортсменки могут и умеют бороться на международном уровне, а те, кто остался за пределами лучшей двадцатки, недалеки от того, чтобы в ближайшем будущем составить конкуренцию любому сопернику. Мало того, Усенко и вовсе сейчас идет на промежуточном втором месте рейтинга и имеет все шансы на то, чтобы стать обладателем Кубка Украины и не дать ему уехать за пределы нашей страны.

13620760_598088500369134_8539148085037237049_nВо многом это вызвано тем, что победительница двух последних этапов англичанка Милли Томлинсон на этот раз в Киев не приедет. По словам самой Милли, ставшей недавно победительницей клубно-командного чемпионата Европы в составе «Эджбастона», она должна была сыграть на IV этапе Кубка Украины, но вместо этого ей выпала возможность сыграть сразу на нескольких турнирах в Америке, куда она и планирует отправиться. «Я получила удовольствие, выступая на этом турнире, – сказала Томлинсон. – И очень рада, что удалось познакомиться с таким городом как Киев – это очень красивый город с богатой историей. Была впечатлена памятниками и церквями Киева. Также понравился и сам клуб, где проходили соревнования – очень удобный и комфортный. Я искренне полюбила Украину и надеюсь снова приехать сюда на будущие турниры. Но этот, к сожалению, придется пропустить». Сейчас Милли опережает Усенко в кубковом рейтинге на 59,5 очка, так что украинке достаточно хотя бы дойти до полуфинала, дабы по сумме баллов стать обладателем Кубка Украины. Впрочем, Надежде придется нелегко, поскольку уровень соперниц с каждым этапом только растет, и претендентов на заветный трофей немало.

13102639_566009750243676_8903245948493179588_nНе менее напряженная борьба развернется и в мужской категории «Pro», которая хоть и не приобрела еще статуса турнира PSA, но в которой присутствует тот еще дух соперничества. В первую очередь, основные баталии пройдут внутри трио Денис Подворный (245,7 очка) – Константин Рыбальченко (212,5) – Валерий Федорук (194,5), которое синхронно стало призерами II и III этапов. Их рейтинговые баллы позволили быть уверенными, что именно они и станут медалистами соревнований по итогам всех этапов сезона-2016 – вопрос только в том, кто же заполучит в свою коллекцию сам Кубок Украины. С другой стороны, статус турнира таков, что обеспечивает наивысший коэффициент при подсчете общенационального рейтинга. Так что и другие сквошисты будут стремиться к победе в каждом матче и к тому, чтобы взять максимально высокое место.

13267869_1116254878432048_1907960527312106548_nВ любительских категориях борьба за обладание Национальным Кубком будет также не менее интригующей. У мужчин на него претендует четыре игрока – лидер рейтинга Андрей Москалюк (231,5 балла), победитель первого этапа Алексей Ковальский (198,4), участник всех трех этапов Евгений Попко (149,3) и дважды занимавший третье место Артем Кургин (140,3). Если говорить о призовых местах, то тут претендентов намного больше. У женщин пока что есть один неоспоримый лидер Ирина Максименко, опережающая ближайшую соперницу Елену Голубицкую на 59,2 балла, но и здесь возможны варианты и неожиданные исходы. В общем, достаточно кому-то из лидеров не сыграть на турнире или провалиться в своей игре, как его мгновенно опередит множество соперников. И ручаться за итоговый результат всех четырех этапов Кубка Украины не может никто.

Подача заявок на IV этап Кубка Украины продлится до 9 октября, поэтому пока невозможно сказать, кто же именно сыграет на этом турнире. Но то, что состав участников будет сильным, многочисленным и интернациональным – это точно. А непредсказуемость исхода каждого из матчей только добавляет интереса к этим соревнованиям. И каждый из любителей сквоша имеет возможность стать не только свидетелем данных баталий, но и их непосредственным участником.

Призеры этапов Кубка Украины-2016

I этап

Категория «Pro» (мужчины)

  1. Стефано Галифи (Италия)
  2. Валерий Федорук (Украина)
  3. Константин Рыбальченко (Украина)

Категория «PSA-Pro» (женщины)

  1. Надежда Усенко (Украина)
  2. Анастасия Фесенко (Украина)
  3. Яна Ковальская (Украина)

Категория «Любители» (мужчины)

  1. Алексей Ковальский (Украина)
  2. Андрей Москалюк (Украина)
  3. Евгений Попко (Украина)

Категория «Любители» (женщины)

  1. Ирина Максименко (Украина)
  2. Лариса Охтиенко (Украина)
  3. Елена Голубицкая (Украина)

II этап

Категория «Pro» (мужчины)

  1. Денис Подворный (Украина)
  2. Константин Рыбальченко (Украина)
  3. Валерий Федорук (Украина)

Категория «PSA-Pro» (женщины)

  1. Милли Томлинсон (Англия)
  2. Анна Климундова (Чехия)
  3. Никки Тодд (Канада)

Категория «Любители» (мужчины)

  1. Александр Проскурин (Украина)
  2. Олег Горошотченко (Украина)
  3. Артем Кургин (Украина)

Категория «Любители» (женщины)

  1. Юлия Жуковец (Украина)
  2. Галина Джандан (Украина)
  3. Александра Воронкина (Украина)

III этап

Категория «Pro» (мужчины)

  1. Денис Подворный (Украина)
  2. Константин Рыбальченко (Украина)
  3. Валерий Федорук (Украина)

Категория «PSA-Pro» (женщины)

  1. Милли Томлинсон (Англия)
  2. Зейна Фарид Микави (Египет)
  3. 3-4. Надежда Усенко (Украина)
  4. 3-4. Хана Моатаз (Египет)

Категория «Любители» (мужчины)

  1. Владимир Гурлов (Украина)
  2. Андрей Москалюк (Украина)
  3. Артем Кургин (Украина)

Категория «Любители» (женщины)

  1. Ирина Максименко (Украина)
  2. Светлана Велева (Украина)
  3. Людмила Егорова (Россия)

Краткий регламент IV этапа Кубка Украины

Александр Музыка

comments powered by HyperComments

forbrukslån | velge forbrukslån | http://forbrukslånhjelpen.no/
X