May, 2019

18May - 19May 1800:00May 19New Way: charity tournamentSport Life, TowersCategories:Category A

Further

event Details

Welcome to the first charity squash tournament New Way. Our goal: help the kiddies to realize their dreams and to take part in the biggest tournaments in Europe and the World European Junior Open and the Dutch Junior Open. And the best you can do it, if not playing squash.

The tournament will be held Category A 18-19 May on the courts SportLayf Towers in 5 ABM categories, M1, M2 / M3, Ladies and Ledi2. This is a great way to not only play with strong opponents, improve their level of play, score points in the rating, but also help the future of Ukrainian squash!

All contributions and donations will be used to provide packages for the tournament 8 talented children, which we all vybreem after the ceremony to help site random.org! Below is attached a link to GoogleDisk public access to all financial expenditure and receipts of the tournament.

State tournament New Way.

Place and time:

Kiev, Marshala Koneva 8, Sport Life Теремки (in the territory 6 courts). 18 May 2019: 9:00 - 10:00 - check in, The contest is open, warm-up; 10:00 - 20:00 - preliminary games in all categories; 19 May 2019: 10:00 - 18.00 - finals and the game from the spot; 18:00 - 19:00 - award winners, drawing packages travel to junior competitions and the closing of the tournament.

competitors:

  • PRO - professional players (net on 16)
  • M1 - players of a high level of skill (net on 32)
  • M2 / M3 - players of average and initial skill level (net on 32)
  • Lady - women of high and medium level of skill (net on 16)
  • Lady 2 - Woman initial skill level (net on 16)

Timing and submission of application:

To participate in the tournament you need to 10.05.2019 fill online application and to make payment of the participant on the map 5168 7554 2150 3810 Zhukavets Julia Evgenievna.

Entry fee:

1300 UAH. for athletes, with sports license and are associate members of the Federation; 1400 UAH. for athletes, with sporting license, but which are not associate members of the Federation; 1500 UAH. for athletes, no sports licenses and non-affiliated members of the Federation. This fee includes a one-time sports license and provides the possibility of rating points for the «New Wave» (other competitions not rasprostronyaetsya).

Position "On licensing of athletes, who take part in official competitions squash in Ukraine ".

The prize fund:

The winners and prize-winners will be awarded diplomas and special prizes from partners and sponsors of the tournament.

The organizers of the tournament:

tournament director - Федорук Валерий Секретарь турнира - Julia Zhukovets (+380505827680)/newwavesquash@gmail.com Главный судья турнира - Sergey Drandalush

Time

18 (Saturday) 00:00 - 19 (Sunday) 00:00

location

Sport Life, Towers

Kiev

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

Май, 2019

18май - 19май 1800:00май 19New Way: благотворительный турнирSport Life, ТеремкиКатегории:Категория А

Далее

Детали события

Добро пожаловать на первый благотворительный турнир по сквошу New Way. Наша цель: помочь деткам воплотить их мечты и принять участие на крупнейших турнирах Европы и Мира European Junior Open и Dutch Junior Open. А как лучше можно это сделать, если не играя в сквош.

Турнир категории А будет проходить 18-19 мая на кортах СпортЛайф Теремки в 5 категориях ПРО, М1, М2/М3, Леди и Леди2. Это отличный способ не только поиграть с сильными соперниками, улучшить свой уровень игры, набрать очки в рейтинг, а и помочь будущему украинского сквоша!

Все взносы и пожертвования пойдут на обеспечения турнирных пакетов для 8 талантливых деток, которых мы все вместе выбреем после церемонии награждения с помочью сайта random.org! Ниже прикреплена ссылка на GoogleDisk с публичным доступом ко всем финансовым тратами и поступлениям турнира.

Положение турнира New Way.

Место и время проведения:

Киев, ул.Маршала Конева 8, Sport Life Теремки (на территории 6 кортов). 18 мая 2019: 9:00 - 10:00 - регистрация, открытие соревнований, разминка; 10:00 - 20:00 - предварительные игры во всех категориях; 19 мая 2019: 10:00 - 18.00 - финальные игры и игры с места; 18:00 - 19:00 - награждение призеров, розыгрыш пакетов поездки на юниорские соревнования и закрытие турнира.

Участники соревнований:

  • PRO - профессиональные игроки (сетка на 16)
  • M1 - игроки высокого уровня мастерства (сетка на 32)
  • M2 / M3 - игроки среднего и начального уровня мастерства (сетка на 32)
  • Lady - женщины высокого и среднего уровня мастерства (сетка на 16)
  • Lady 2 - женщины начального уровня мастерства (сетка на 16)

Сроки и подача заявки:

Для участия в турнире необходимо до 10.05.2019  заполнить онлайн заявку и произвести взнос участника на карту 5168 7554 2150 3810 Жуковец Юлия Евгениевна.

Стартовый взнос:

1300 грн. для спортсменов, имеющих спортивную лицензию и являющихся ассоциированными членами Федерации; 1400 грн. для спортсменов, имеющих спортивную лицензию, но не являющихся  ассоциированными членами Федерации; 1500 грн. для спортсменов, не имеющих спортивной лицензии и не являющихся ассоциированными членами Федерации. Данный взнос включает в себя разовую спортивную лицензию и предоставляет возможность получения рейтинговых баллов за «New Wave» (на другие соревнования не распростроняется).

Положение «О лицензировании спортсменов, которые принимают участие в официальных соревнованиях по сквошу на территории Украины».

Призовой фонд:

Победители и призеры награждаются грамотами и специальными призами от партнеров и спонсоров турнира.

Организаторы турнира:

Директор турнира - Федорук Валерий Секретарь турнира - Жуковец Юлия (+380505827680)/newwavesquash@gmail.com Главный судья турнира - Драндалуш Сергей

Время

18 (суббота) 00:00 - 19 (воскресенье) 00:00

Местоположение

Sport Life, Теремки

Киев

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

X