Article about refereeing

Judging Seminar. marker. Lviv. Report.

28-30 April g. Lions under the auspices of the FSO within Lviv Squash Cup tournament 2016 referee seminar was held for those who want to get the category "junior judge / token". The seminar was attended by 10 human. Seminar ... Further...

Judging Seminar. marker. Lviv. Announcement.

28-30 April 2016 in the framework of Lviv Squash Cup tournament 2016 pass judicial seminar (category "junior judge / token") under the auspices of the FSO, which will be held in Lviv. Place and time of the seminar on judges... Further...

Ukraine held the first workshop for judges

17 March office Squash Federation of Ukraine on the initiative of the Judging Committee passed the country's first workshop for judges "Practical psychology and player interaction referee during the match". The workshop at... Further...
X

Статьи о судействе

Семинар по судейству. Маркер. Львов. Отчет.

28-30 апреля в г. Львов под эгидой ФСУ в рамках турнира Lviv Squash Cup 2016 прошёл судейский семинар для всех желающих получить категорию “младший судья/маркер”. В семинаре приняло участие 10 человек. Семинар ... Далее...

Семинар по судейству. Маркер. Львов. Анонс.

28-30 апреля 2016 года в рамках турнира Lviv Squash Cup 2016 пройдет судейский семинар (категория «младший судья/маркер») под эгидой ФСУ, который состоится во Львове. Место и время проведения семинара по судей... Далее...

В Украине прошел первый практикум для судей

17 марта в офисе Федерации сквоша Украины по инициативе Комитета по судейству прошел первый в стране практикум для судей «Практическая психология взаимодействия судьи и игрока во время матча». В практикуме при... Далее...

Первый и уникальный практикум для судей

Комитет по судейству Федерации сквоша Украины приглашает сертифицированных судей сквоша и всех желающих на первый и уникальный в своем роде практикум для судей «Практическая психология взаимодействия судьи и иг... Далее...
X