consumer by divorce | consumer instantly | consumer loans with low interest rate

Referee Committee

Information Committee

Referee Committee was created as a result of the meeting of the Federation of squash in Ukraine, which took place 13 October 2015 of the year. Detailed information about the meeting is available here. As part of the Committee on this... Further...

Referee Committee work plan 2016 year

Referee Committee approved the preliminary plan for its work on the 2016 year. The plan provides a massive improvement of professional skills of judges squash in Ukraine. There are workshops for primary uro... Further...

Referee Committee FSU began its work

As the work of the Federation noted earlier been formalized through the establishment of relevant committees, in particular - Judging Committee FSU (The Committee further). It was headed by Alexey Usenko, with the implementation of the project... Further...
X

billig forbrukslån | refinansiering | forburkslån

Комитет по судейству

Информация о комитете

Комитет по судейству был создан по результатам заседания правления Федерации сквоша Украины, которое проходило 13 октября 2015 года. Детальную информацию о заседании читайте здесь. В составе комитета на сего... Далее...

План работы комитета по судейству на 2016 год

Комитет по судейству утвердил предварительный план своей работы на 2016 год. Планом предусматривается массивная работа по повышению квалификации судей сквоша в Украине. Предусмотрены семинары для начального уро... Далее...

Комитет по судейству ФСУ начал свою работу

Как было отмечено ранее  работа Федерации была формализована путем создания соответствующих комитетов, в частности – комитета по судейству ФСУ (далее Комитет). Его возглавил Алексей Усенко, с реализацией проект... Далее...
X