Ukrainian skvoshisty driven home victories and new records! This weekend in Hamburg (Germany) It hosted the prestigious Super Series squash tournament among juniors GJO2018. Ukrainian athletes returned with two awards: Dmitry Shcherbakov (to 13 years) He won gold, a Nadezhda Usenko (to 19 years) – bronze.

Hope Usenko Dmitry Scherbakov ml.

His first big international success was 12-year-old Dmitry Shcherbakov, it already has such high honors as bronze and on Czech18 4 prize on Belgian17. but the result, which he won in Hamburg – this is his highest honor to date. Skvoshist consistently defeated rivals from Germany, David Luennemann [25/32] (3:0), Czech Republic David Linhart [13/16] (3:0), Norway Sebastian Hylland [5/8] (3:0). In the semifinals, he defeated Dmitry German Fabian Igelbrink (3:0), and in the final defeated 2 seyannomu Swiss David Bernet score 3:1 (11-4, 11-8, 8-11, 11-5).

18-year-old from Kiev Nadezhda Usenko, the second number of the European rankings, multiple winner of the tournament in the German Junior Open GU17 category, GU15. First appeared in the most senior category at the tournament in Germany, this time was stronger rivals from Holland Juliette Permentier [9/12](3:0) Germany and Katerina Tycova [3/4] (3:0). but, athlete in the semifinals with a score of 9-11, 11-7, 13-15, 11-3, 11-6 ceded Maas flower [1] from Holland.

In the bronze final against Ambre Allinckx [3/4] Our skvoshistka inflicted defeat with the Swiss system account 3:1 (1-11, 11-7, 11-8, 11-8).

All in all, Germany has acted 6 Participants from Ukraine. Among the other athletes have become the most successful games Alina Bushmen (BU19) and Timothy Radionova (BU13), who took fifth and sixth place, respectively. Fifteenth place in the asset Julia Zhukavets (GU17) and the 27th Julius Laukarta (BU17).

Now Ukrainian skvoshisty preparing for the next competition – U19 Individual & Team Championships 2018, which will take place 24 March-1 April in Poland.

Congratulations to the athletes and wish them further success!

© Anna Tesleva

comments powered by HyperComments

refinansiere forbrukslån | her | Loans of the day
X

Украинские сквошисты везут домой победы и новые рекорды! В эти выходные в Гамбурге (Германия) состоялся престижный турнир супер серии по сквошу среди юниоров GJO2018. Спортсмены Украины возвращаются с двумя наградами: Дмитрий Щербаков (до 13 лет) завоевал золото, а Надежда Усенко (до 19 лет) – бронзу.

Надежда Усенко и Дмитрий Щербаков мл.

Свой первый большой международный успех получил 12-летний Дмитрий Щербаков, он уже имеет такие высокие награды как бронза на Czech18 и 4 призовое на Belgian17.  Но результат, который он получил в Гамбурге – это его высшая награда на сегодняшний день. Сквошист последовательно победил соперников из Германии David Luennemann [25/32] (3:0), Чехии David Linhart [13/16] (3:0), Норвегии Sebastian Hylland [5/8] (3:0). В полуфинале Дмитрий одолел немца Fabian Igelbrink (3:0), а в финале нанес поражение 2 сеянному швейцарцу David Bernet со счетом 3:1 (11-4, 11-8, 8-11, 11-5).

18-летняя киевлянка Надежда Усенко, второй номер европейского рейтинга, многократная победительница турнира German Junior Open в категории GU17, GU15. Впервые выступала в самой взрослой категории на турнире в Германии, на этот раз была сильнее соперниц из Голландии Juliette Permentier [9/12](3:0) и Германии  Katerina Tycova [3/4] (3:0). Однако, в полуфинале спортсменка со счетом 9-11, 11-7, 13-15, 11-3, 11-6 уступила Fleur Maas [1] из Голландии.

В бронзовом финале против Ambre Allinckx [3/4] наша сквошистка нанесла поражение швейцарке со счетом 3:1 (1-11, 11-7, 11-8, 11-8).

Всего же в Германии выступило 6 участников от Украины. Среди других спортсменов наиболее удачными стали игры Алины Бушмы (BU19) и Тимофея Радионова (BU13), которые заняли пятое и шестое место, соответственно. Пятнадцатое место в активе Юлии Жуковец (GU17) и двадцать седьмое у Юлия Лаукарта (BU17).

Теперь украинские сквошисты готовятся к следующим соревнованиям – U19 Individual & Team Championships 2018, которые состоятся уже 24 марта-1 апреля в Польше.

Поздравляем спортсменов и желаем дальнейших успехов!

©Теслева Анна

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована


her | forbrukslånhjelpen | lån på dagen
X