consumer how much | payment remark consumer | finansiering til eget firma

AT 2018 , an international squash tournament category super series held in Germany from 2 by 4 March in Hamburg. Our juniors competition opens today and played their first matches, behind us and win a good start! More 220 juniors from around the world gathered at the squash club Sportwerk, to compete for first place in the 8 categories.

The international tournament German Junior Open 2018 will play members of the national women's team [5/8] Usenko Nadia and [5/8] Bushma Alina, The first racket of the European rankings [1] Dmitry Shcherbakov and [3/4] Radionov Timofey, as well as the permanent members of the international competitions [9/2] Julia Zhukavets and [17/24] Julius Laukart.

In the first round, five of our athletes go to the second round and will continue to play for prizes in their categories. Absolute victory with a score of 3:0 in the first match earned Dmitry Shcherbakov, Nadezhda Usenko and Alina Bushma.

A little more difficult to Julia Zhukavets and Timothy radio news, skvoshisty literally pulled out every game at their rivals. Zhukovets I beat Viola Joutsi [17/24] from Finland, with the score 3:1 (13-11, 7-11, 14-12, 11-5), and Radisonov Marc Altarriba [25/32] with the score 3:2 (12-10, 9-11, 11-8, 9-11, 11-5).

Ends of the game in the main grid in step 1 round 17/24 seyanny Julius Laukart (BU17), skvoshist lost in the first match Tobias Weel [13/16] with the score 3:0 (11-8, 11-9, 12-10).

We are waiting for the start of game 2 round 17:40 (Kyiv time) and we hope to continue with today's win. We wish our athletes luck, victories and good results.

Grids and tournament schedule German Junior Open 2018.

© Anna Tesleva

comments powered by HyperComments

В 2018 году международный турнир по сквошу категории супер серии в Германии проходит со 2 по 4 марта в городе Гамбург. Наши юниоры открывали сегодня соревнования и отыграли свои первые матчи, за нашими плечами победы и удачный старт! Более 220 юниоров со всего мира собрались в сквош-клубе Sportwerk, чтобы побороться за первое место в 8 категориях.

В международном турнире German Junior Open 2018 сыграют члены национальной женской сборной [5/8] Усенко Надежда и [5/8] Бушма Алина, первые ракетки европейского рейтинга [1] Дмитрий Щербаков и [3/4] Радионов Тимофей, а также постоянные участники международных соревнований [9/2] Юлия Жуковец и [17/24] Юлий Лаукарт.

По итогам первого раунда пятеро наших спортсменов переходят во второй раунд и продолжат игры за призовые места в своих категориях. Абсолютную победу со счетом 3:0 в первом матче заработали Дмитрий Щербаков, Надежда Усенко и Алина Бушма.

Чуть сложнее было Юлии Жуковец и Тимофею Радионову, сквошисты буквально вырывали каждый гейм у своих соперников. Жуковец обыграла Viola Joutsi [17/24] из Финляндии, со счетом 3:1 (13-11, 7-11, 14-12, 11-5), а Радионов Marc Altarriba [25/32] со счетом 3:2 (12-10, 9-11, 11-8, 9-11, 11-5).

Заканчивает игры в основной сетке на этапе 1 раунда 17/24 сеянный Юлий Лаукарт (BU17), сквошист проиграл в первом матче Tobias Weel [13/16] со счетом  3:0 (11-8, 11-9, 12-10).

Ждём старта игр 2 раунда в 17:40 (по киевскому времени) и надеемся на продолжение сегодняшних побед. Желаем нашим спортсменам удачи, побед и высоких результатов.

Сетки и расписание турнира German Junior Open 2018.

©Анна Теслева

comments powered by HyperComments

forbrukslån refinansiering | forbrukslån | forbrukslån
X