AT 2019 , an international squash tournament category Super Series held in Belgium with 31 October 3 November in Antwerp. Our juniors start the competition today in the afternoon. More 190 juniors from around the world gathered at the squash club Flemish Squash Center, to compete for first place in the 8 categories.

The international tournament Belgian Junior Open 2019 will play members of the national junior team [3/4] Dmitry Shcherbakov and [5/8] Radionov Timofey.

14-summer Dmitry Shcherbakov, 5 international rating racket, multiple winner of various European and national tournaments is once again play on the courts of Belgium (after 2 of the year) and try to keep and even improve your score. Recall, that Dmitry behind 4 place on BJO2017 in the boys category up 13 years. Dmitry Shcherbakov seeded 3/4 number. His first opponent will be Frenchman Julien Audras.

14-summer Radionov Timofey as stated in the main draw of the competition where he received 5/8 seeded. First – Dutchman Samuel Gerrits. Radionov begin their way to a tournament in Belgium, at the same time Shcherbakov, where his opponent will be the Swiss Max Lautrette.

We are waiting for the start of the first round games 18:10 (Kyiv time) and we believe in today's victory. We wish our athletes luck, victories and good results.

Grid and schedule the tournament Belgian Junior Open 2019.

© Anna Tesleva

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

В 2019 году международный турнир по сквошу категории супер серии в Бельгии проходит с 31 октября по 3 ноября в городе Антверпен. Наши юниоры начинают соревнования сегодня во второй половине дня. Более 190 юниоров со всего мира собрались в сквош-клубе Flemish Squash Center, чтобы побороться за первое место в 8 категориях.

В международном турнире Belgian Junior Open 2019 сыграют члены национальной юношеской сборной [3/4] Дмитрий Щербаков и [5/8] Радионов Тимофей.

14-летний Дмитрий Щербаков, 5 ракетка международного рейтинга, многократный призер различных европейских и национальных турниров сегодня вновь сыграет на кортах Бельгии (спустя 2 года) и постарается удержать и даже улучшить свой результат. Напомним, что у Дмитрия за плечами 4 место на BJO2017 в категории мальчиков до 13 лет. Дмитрий Щербаков посеян под 3/4 номером. Его первым соперником станет француз Julien Audras.

14-летний Радионов Тимофей также заявлен в основную сетку соревнований где получил 5/8 номер посева. Первый – у голландца Samuel Gerrits. Радионов начнет свой путь на турнире в Бельгии в одно время с Щербаковым, где его соперником станет швейцарец Max Lautrette.

Ждём старта игр первого раунда в 18:10 (по киевскому времени) и верим в сегодняшние победы. Желаем нашим спортсменам удачи, побед и высоких результатов.

Сетки и расписание турнира Belgian Junior Open 2019.

©Анна Теслева

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

X