Our three Ukrainian teams will take part in the Team Championship squash Europe. Squash Federation of Ukraine pay the membership fee and to prepare all documents for the performance of our athletes in the European arena!

"We paid the entrance fee 535 €, the preparation of national teams will be visible on our official website, as we will share this information with all lovers of squash - says Vice-President Alain Ogonesyan».

Earlier it was reported, that thanks to the fruitful work of the Office and the support of the Ministry of Youth and Sports of Ukraine, at 2020 year will go to the European Team Championship 3 the national teams:

  • Men's team (will perform 15-18 April, Slovenia)
  • Women's team (will perform 29 April and May 2, Holland)
  • Junior team up 15 years (will perform 7-10 May, England)

Currently, the final composition and the number of participants of the championship unknown, the final composition of teams and placement of players on the team will be published soon. We call on the fans to plan a trip with the team, because it is very important live support

training camp before the tournament will be held for all teams!
© Anna Tesleva

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

Три наши украинские сборные примут участие в Командном чемпионате Европы по сквошу. Федерация сквоша Украины оплатила членский взнос и подготовила все документы для выступления наших спортсменов на европейской арене!

«Мы оплатили вступительный взнос в размере 535 €, за подготовкой сборных можно будет наблюдать на нашей официальной страничке, так как мы будем делиться этой информацией со всеми любителями сквоша — говорит вице-президент Алена Огонесян».

Ранее стало известно, что благодаря плодотворной работе ФСУ и поддержке Министерства молодежи и спорта в Украине, в 2020 году на Командный Чемпионат Европы отправится 3 национальные сборные:

  • Мужская сборная (выступит 15-18 апреля, Словения)
  • Женская сборная (выступит 29 апреля-2 мая, Голландия)
  • Юниорская сборная до 15 лет (выступит 7-10 мая, Англия)

В настоящее время итоговый состав и количество участников чемпионата неизвестно, окончательный состав сборных и расстановка игроков в командах будет опубликована вскоре. Призываем болельщиков планировать поездку со сборной, ведь им очень важна живая поддержка

 Для всех команд будут проведены тренировочные сборы перед турнирами!
©Анна Теслева

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

X