ya bank experiences | http://forbrukslånhjelpen.no / | http://forbrukslånhjelpen.no /

Our three Ukrainian teams will take part in the Team Championship squash Europe. Squash Federation of Ukraine pay the membership fee and to prepare all documents for the performance of our athletes in the European arena!

"We paid the entrance fee 535 €, our teams and juniors now have the opportunity to participate in tournaments ESF calendar. For this thanks to everyone who has paid license player and membership FSO on 2019 year, - thanked the President Anastasia Netrebchuk».

Earlier it was reported, that thanks to the fruitful work of the Office and the support of the Ministry of Youth and Sports of Ukraine, at 2019 year will go to the European Team Championship 3 the national teams:

  • Men's team (will perform 3-6 April, Portugal)
  • Women's team (will perform 1-4 May, England)
  • Junior team up 15 years (will perform 9-12 May, Netherlands)

Currently, the final composition and the number of participants of the championship unknown, the final composition of teams and placement of players on the team will be published after the national championship “Ukrainian Championship 2019” and the international tournament “Ukrainain Junior Open 2019”.

training camp before the tournament will be held for all teams!
© Anna Tesleva

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

Три наши украинские сборные примут участие в Командном чемпионате Европы по сквошу. Федерация сквоша Украины оплатила членский взнос и подготовила все документы для выступления наших спортсменов на европейской арене!

«Мы оплатили вступительный взнос в размере 535 €, у наших сборных и юниоров теперь есть возможность участвовать в турнирах календаря ЕСФ. За это спасибо всем кто оплатил лицензию игрока и членство в ФСУ на 2019 год, — благодарит президент Анастасия Нетребчук».

Ранее стало известно, что благодаря плодотворной работе ФСУ и поддержке Министерства молодежи и спорта в Украине, в 2019 году на Командный Чемпионат Европы отправится 3 национальные сборные:

  • Мужская сборная (выступит 3-6 апреля, Португалия)
  • Женская сборная (выступит 1-4 мая, Англия)
  • Юниорская сборная до 15 лет (выступит 9-12 мая, Нидерланды)

В настоящее время итоговый состав и количество участников чемпионата неизвестно, окончательный состав сборных и расстановка игроков в командах будет опубликована после проведения национального первенства “Чемпионат Украины 2019” и международного турнира “Ukrainain Junior Open 2019”.

Для всех команд будут проведены тренировочные сборы перед турнирами!
©Анна Теслева

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

X