Loans of the day | consumer interest | cheap consumer

Ukrainian skvoshistki driven home victories and new records! This weekend in Amsterdam (Holland) He held the Grand Final of the tournament Super Series squash DJO2018 among juniors. Athletes of Ukraine for the first time returned with two awards: Nadezhda Usenko (to 19 years) He won gold, a Alina Bushma (to 19 years) - silver.

His next big international success has received a multiple winner of European tournaments, champion of Ukraine in squash and the second number of the European rankings Nadezhda Usenko. For the first time in the championship regalia career Usenko is added and the title of champion of the Netherlands in the category of up to 19 years. Athlete consistently defeated rivals from France Lea Barbeau [13/16](3:0) US Serena Daniel [5/8] (3:0). In the semifinals, Nadezhda Usenko Englishwoman defeated Eve Coxon [5/8] (3:1), and in the final defeated opponent on the court Ukrainian Alina Bushma!

historic finals DPD Dutch Junior Open Usenko Nadezhda & Bushma Alina available for viewing.

18-year-old from Kiev Alina Bushma, fifteenth number of European rating, medalist of the tournament in the Dutch Junior Open GU13 category first appeared in most adult category at the tournament in Amsterdam! At this time Alina was stronger rivals from Holland Daniek Krukkert [9/12] и Gabi Fritsche [3/4] beating the hosts of the tournament with a score of (3:0). Then easily dealt with 3 number of European rating Fleur Maas [2], beating Dutchwoman in 4 geymovom match with the result (11-8, 11-13, 15-13, 11-4). but, Ukrainian athlete in the finals with a score of (9-11, 12-10, 11-3, 11-8) He gave way to the women's team captain Hope Usenko[1].

If our girls it was the next match for the title of the strongest athlete squash, that for Ukraine it was just incredible victory. Pride, admiration and infinite gratitude of, that the Ukrainian flag every year increasingly raised on a pedestal of superiority among the hundreds of participants from around the world!

Juniors take the example of more experienced athletes, so in other categories, we also have good results. The most successful games have become the youngest athlete of the Ukrainian team Julia Zhukavets (GU17) – skvoshistki in sixteenth place. IN Julia Laukarta (BU17), Vlada Tverdohleb (GU15) and Darya Smirnova (GU17) 48, 28 and 29 a place, respectively.

Now Ukrainian skvoshisty preparing for the next season and deservedly go on summer vacation, in that 2018-2019 show even better results.

Congratulations to the athletes and wish them further success!

© Anna Tesleva

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

Украинские сквошистки везут домой победы и новые рекорды! В эти выходные в Амстердаме (Голландия) состоялся гранд финал турнира супер серии по сквошу среди юниоров DJO2018. Спортсмены Украины впервые возвращаются с двумя наградами: Надежда Усенко (до 19 лет) завоевала золото, а Алина Бушма (до 19 лет) – серебро.

Свой очередной большой международный успех получила многократная победительница европейских турниров, чемпионка Украины по сквошу и второй номер европейского рейтинга Надежда Усенко. К чемпионским регалиям впервые за спортивную карьеру Усенко добавляется и титул чемпионки Голландии в категории до 19 лет. Спортсменка последовательно победила соперниц из Франции Lea Barbeau [13/16](3:0) и США Serena Daniel [5/8] (3:0). В полуфинале Надежда Усенко одолела англичанку Eve Coxon [5/8] (3:1), а в финале нанесла поражение сопернице по украинскому корту Алине Бушма!

Исторический финал DPD Dutch Junior Open Усенко Надежда & Бушма Алина доступен для просмотра.

18-летняя киевлянка Алина Бушма, пятнадцатый номер европейского рейтинга, призёрка турнира Dutch Junior Open в категории GU13 впервые выступала в самой взрослой категории на турнире в Амстердаме! На этот раз Алина была сильнее соперниц из Голландии Daniek Krukkert [9/12] и Gabi Fritsche [3/4] обыграв хозяек турнира со счетом (3:0).  Затем с легкостью расправилась с 3 номером европейского рейтинга Fleur Maas [2], обыграв голландку в 4-х геймовом матче с результатом (11-8, 11-13, 15-13, 11-4). Однако, в украинском финале спортсменка со счетом  (9-11, 12-10, 11-3, 11-8) уступила капитану женской сборной Надежде Усенко[1].

Если для наших девушек это был очередной матч за право называться сильнейшей спортсменкой по сквошу, то для Украины это была просто невероятная победа. Гордость, восхищение и бесконечная благодарность от того, что украинский флаг с каждым годом все чаще поднимается на пьедестал первенства среди сотен участников со всего мира!

Юниоры берут пример с более опытных спортсменок, поэтому в остальных категориях у нас тоже есть хорошие результаты. Наиболее удачными стали игры самой младшей спортсменки сборной Украины Юлии Жуковец (GU17) – у сквошистки шестнадцатое место. У Юлия Лаукарта (BU17), Влады Твердохлеб (GU15) и Дарьи Смирновой (GU17) 48, 28 и 29 место, соответственно.

Теперь украинские сквошисты готовятся к следующему сезону и заслуженно отправляются на летние каникулы, чтобы в 2018-2019 показать ещё более высокие результаты.

Поздравляем спортсменов и желаем дальнейших успехов!

©Теслева Анна

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

X