On behalf of the Greek and European Squash Federation are pleased to invite you to coaching course ESF level 2, which will be held 2 – 5 November 2017 in Athens, Greece.

The course fee is 300 €, all payments are made at the expense of the European Squash Federation:

No account – 0040719288.

WERE GOING – AT062040400040719288.

SWIFT / IBAN Sold – SBGSAT2SXXX.

The course is part of the training of trainers program WSF, so participants must register your site SPIN world Federation as a candidate for L2 coach and make the payment in the amount of 25 £. You are welcome, make all necessary actions before the course starts. If you have any problems with registration, you can ask for help on this mail address – michael.khan@europeansquash.com.

Period of time:

The course will begin on Thursday 10:00 and will end on Sunday 14:00.

competence:

Participation in the training can take those candidates, who had previously successfully completed level 1 European or world federation, or other similar course conducted by the national federation and approved by the coaching committee ESF.

Requirements for a candidate

The study before the course: Course participants should examine the list of common themes. Candidates should understand the terms before you begin to level training 2. You can download the form from the list of topics in the category “coaching” the global federation website, as soon as you check in.

Targets at the end of the course: To successfully pass the training the candidate will have to make a 4-week training plan and send it to the tutor or assessor within 2 months after the course.

The position and the application for participation in the coaching course ESF level 2.

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

От имени Европейской и Греческой федераций сквоша рады пригласить вас на тренерский курс ESF level 2, который пройдет 2 – 5 ноября 2017 года в Афинах, Греция.

Стоимость курса составляет 300 €, оплата принимается на счет Европейской федерации сквоша:

No счета – 0040719288.

IBAN – AT062040400040719288.

SWIFT/IBAN BIC – SBGSAT2SXXX.

Курс является частью программы обучения тренеров WSF, поэтому участники должны зарегистрировать свой SPIN на сайте Мировой федерации в качестве кандидата на тренера L2 и произвести оплату в размере 25 £. Пожалуйста, произведите все необходимые действия до начала курса. Если у вас возникли какие-либо проблемы с регистрацией вы можете обратиться за помощью по этому почтовому адресу – michael.khan@europeansquash.com.

Период времени:

Курс начнется в четверг в 10:00 и закончится в воскресенье в 14:00.

Правомочность:

Участие в обучение могут принять те кандидаты, которые ранее успешно закончили level 1 европейской или мировой федерации, или другой аналогичный курс проводимый национальной федерацией и одобренный комитетом по коучингу ESF.

Требования к кандидату

Изучение перед курсом: Участника курса должны изучить список общих тем. Кандидаты должны понимать термины перед тем как приступят к обучению level 2. Вы можете скачать форму со списком тем в рубрике “коучинг” на сайте мировой федерации, как только вы пройдете регистрацию.

Задания по окончанию курса: Чтобы успешно сдать обучение кандидат должен будет составить 4-х недельный план обучения и отправить его тьютору или асессору в течении 2-х месяцев после прохождения курса.

Положение и заявка на участие в тренерском курсе ESF level 2.

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована


billig forbrukslån | forbrukslån | forbrukslånhjelpen.no
X