FROM 9 by 12 May the Dutch town of Eindhoven was Team European Junior Championships with performances by five sportsmen from Ukraine.

The national team of Ukraine among juniors 15 It took years 10 place in the Team Championship squash Europe. The first place went to England, second – Ireland. Six Ukrainians go to court only allowed three misses. It was a good start considering the long break Ukrainians in international competitions such format, trust, that next year our athletes manage to get out of the group and prove their right to be on the podium among the champions.

Directly involved in the preparation and conduct of Ukraine took the coach - Bulgakov Alexander and Rybal'chenko Constantine, that met in the junior national team of Ukraine for the preparation skvoshistov, Dmitry Shcherbakov (basis), Radionov Timofey (basis), Kotova Olga (basis) and Oleg Pozdnyakov (stock), Velichko Milena (stock). In an interview with FSU coach told about, how was the Championship.

Coach of the junior national team of Ukraine Alexander Bulgakov with their pupils during KCHE-2019.

Alexander Bulgakov, coach of Ukraine to 15 years:

– We are pleased to team performance 15 years at the European Championships?

– Result expected another, and the task was to show it. In this case, I can not blame anybody from the team, all have shown their potential to near maximum. This indicates, that the training should be on a different level.

– What plans were put juniors and how well these plans were made?

– minimum task was to enter 8 best teams. For the coaching staff the task was really evaluate all the players and make adjustments to the further training of everyone in general, individually and team, with a view to the next European Championship.

– who pleased, who, perhaps, disappointed with his performance?

– I try not to use criteria – pleased or disappointed. I try to look objectively at the level of the game, having knowledge of their best form and the, what game they show in the tournament.

– What is the essential difference in the game rivals, what they do best, than our players?

– The qualitative difference between the two games are the finalists to team 15 years – England and Ireland. They are all aspects of the game on its head above us and all, who was represented at the tournament. With the rest of the Ukrainian team can adequately play and show the best results. You need only a little to modify / have training plans for all cycles for each player and desire to fulfill them. And then, that our guys are talented and capable, I personally have no doubt.

- whether the result is valid, or could put the squeeze out of the group?

– As they say in sports : “the result on the scoreboard”. And the argument is valid, not fair – This area of ​​the emotions. Many choose to match with the Czechs, and it so happened ,Czechs beat us. This is a sport. When two players cross the threshold of the court, no one knows who will win, draws in squash is not. You always want to winner was just your player, but not always. We do not make a tragedy. Draw lessons and experience.

- happy with tenth place? Five years, Ukraine has not played up to KCHE 15.

– I think, that no competitor can not be satisfied with any place, except the first. And we all feel a sense of satisfaction from the tenth place. We must look real – this is by far our result. This is the starting point for the next European Championship. Championship is over and I can say to the whole team for giving thanks, struggles and emotions. All adults should not forget, that we are talking about children 12-14 years, that these children are in adolescence and their psychology is very difficult to communicate with adults and the real perception of the events around them. At the same time they act, compete and work on a. Remember, if you can, themselves in this period of life. And what were your thoughts and desires? But it is important to understand all, if national team players do not continue the process of self-improvement and development, they may give place to the team, who will be worthy of their. This principle of national team.

- It is difficult to make such predictions, but still finished the tournament. Who is the biggest star team, which we admire in five or six years?

– This may be one of them, and perhaps no one is able to become a real star. For them it is not important now!. This is usually concerned parents and adults. For children it is important to grow every day a better version of myself yesterday.

– What are your plans after the European Championship?

– I'm not exaggerating, when I say, that without the active development of children and youth squash, Squash in Ukraine will be at a low level. So you need to pick up and help develop the work of all the clubs in the country for children's squash. This will increase competition, and it will improve the selection of the national team. I think this is the number one task for the federation and coaches.

For the national team of Ukraine to 15:

– each was sent to a conclusion at the end of the game at the European Championship, which were discussed in detail issues, that must be addressed.

– coach send in FSU proposals for the next annual cycle for the preparation of the national team. What is clear today, We need the participation of the training team led by the coach. All players must have a plan for the tournament. On the basis of tournaments plan to develop makrotrenirovochny cycle. An order to lift the physical and tactical training of players. Increase competition in the national team. In the next year we have to submit to the national team 15 and 17. Team should be a model and goal for all juniors!

Coach of the junior national team of Ukraine Konstantin Rybal'chenko with their pupils during KCHE-2019.

Konstantin Rыbalychenko, coach of Ukraine to 15 years:

– We are pleased to team performance 15 years at the European Championships?

– First of all I am happy with, that our national team of Ukraine was a party to the Championship, which could see the best team in Europe, watch and play with them. On the whole, pleased with the result of the command.

– What plans were put juniors and how well these plans were made?

– Each task was to show its maximum, be a single whole,, be a team. Not everyone was able to show their best game, but the fact that children throughout the championship was a big sports family is pleased.

– who pleased, who, perhaps, disappointed with his performance?

– Our goal was to give the player the opportunity to play every team, express themselves and gain competition experience. Very cool and confidently looked first issue of the national team Dima Shcherbakov, despite strong opponents, he looked decent on the court – three wins and two defeats. Under the second number and played Radionov Pozdnyakov.

Timothy demonstrated good quality squash, I think that he did not have competitive practices (he has a lot of nervous, that affected his uncertainty especially in the end of games). Oleg it was not easy, Each of his game was very long and psychologically nervous, but he was able to find the strength to show character, and thus brought into the treasury of our team 2 victory.

Our girls Olga and Milena were not only beautiful the rest of the Championship, but also showed a good result. Olya confidently beaten its rivals thanks to its powerful blows from the front of the court, with stronger rivals did not have the physical condition. The youngest member of our team – Milena – showed all his technical arsenal and will to win, I am sure that all of its victories and achievements in the near future.

– What is the essential difference in the game rivals, what they do best, than our players?

– Despite their young age they are playing squash!!! Clear superiority in the physical and tactical qualities.

- whether the result is valid, or could put the squeeze out of the group?

– In general, yes. I had a chance to get into the top 8, but….. so do not lose it on the next championship!!!

- happy with tenth place? Five years, Ukraine has not played up to KCHE 15.

– pleased. We videotaped all the matches of our team, made an analysis, ready to work on!

– It is difficult to make such predictions, but still finished the tournament: who is the biggest star team, which we admire in five or six years?

– And, which will be added every day myself for one light bulb, to shine for a long time and the whole world!!!

– What are your plans after the European Championship?

– Prescribe a training plan to prepare the team for next season. Watch juniors throughout Ukraine, who will join the team in the future. become stronger.

© Anna Tesleva

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

С 9 по 12 мая в голландском местечке Эйндховен прошел Командный чемпионат Европы среди юниоров на котором выступили пять спортсменов из Украины.

Сборная Украины среди юниоров до 15 лет заняла 10 место на Командном чемпионате Европы по сквошу. Первое место заняла сборная Англии, второе – Ирландии. В шести выходах на корт украинцы допустили только три промаха. Это был хороший старт учитывая долгий перерыв украинцев на международных первенствах такого формата, верим, что в следующем году нашим спортсменам удасться выйти из группы и доказать свое право быть на пьедестале среди чемпионов.

Непосредственное участие в подготовке и проведении принимали тренера Украины – Булгаков Александр и Рыбальченко Константин, которые отвечали в юниорской сборной Украины за подготовку сквошистов, Щербаков Дмитрий (основа), Радионов Тимофей (основа), Котова Ольга (основа) и Поздняков Олег (запас), Величко Милена (запас). В интервью ФСУ тренера рассказали о том, как прошел чемпионат.

Тренер юниорской сборной Украины Александр Булгаков со своими воспитанниками во время КЧЕ-2019.

Александр Булгаков, тренер сборной Украины до 15 лет:

– Довольны ли выступлением сборной до 15 лет на чемпионате Европы?

– Результат ожидали другой, и стояла задача показать его. При этом не могу упрекать никого из команды, все показали свои возможности почти на максимум. Это говорит о том, что подготовка должна быть на другом уровне.

– Какие планы ставились юниорам и насколько успешно эти планы были выполнены?

– Задача минимум была войти в 8 лучших команд. Для тренерского состава задача была реально оценить всех игроков и внести коррективы в дальнейшую подготовку каждого в отдельности и команды в общем, с прицелом на следующий Чемпионат Европы.

– Кто порадовал, а кто, возможно, разочаровал своим выступлением?

– Я  стараюсь не применять критерии – порадовал или разочаровал. Стараюсь смотреть объективно на  уровень игры, имея представления об их лучшей форме и то, какую игру они демонстрируют на турнире.

– В чем существенное отличие в игре соперников, что им удается лучше, чем нашим игрокам?

– Качественное отличие игры имеют две команды финалисты до 15 лет – Англии и Ирландии. Они по всем аспектам игры выше на голову нас и всех, кто был представлен на турнире. С остальными сборными Украина может достойно играть и показывать лучшие результаты. Нужно всего лишь малость изменить/иметь тренировочные планы на все циклы для каждого игрока и желание их выполнять.  А то, что наши ребята талантливые и способные, у меня лично сомнений нет.

– Справедлив ли результат или могли дожать выход из группы?

– Как говорят в спорте : “результат на табло”. А рассуждения справедливо, не справедливо – это из области эмоций. Многое решалось в матче с чехами, и так сложилось ,что чехи нас обыграли. Это спорт. Когда два игрока переступают порог корта, никто не знает кто выйдет победителем, ничьи в сквоше не бывает.  Всегда хочется чтобы победителем был именно твой игрок,  но так не всегда бывает. Мы не делаем из этого трагедии. Выносим уроки и опыт.

– Довольны десятым местом? Пять лет Украина не играла в КЧЕ до 15.

– Я думаю, что ни один спортсмен не может быть доволен каким-либо местом, кроме первого. И мы все не испытываем чувство удовлетворения от десятого места.  Надо смотреть реально – это на сегодняшний день наш результат. Это точка отсчета для следующего Чемпионата Европы. Чемпионат закончен и я могу сказать всей команде слова благодарности за отдачу, борьбу и эмоции. Всем взрослым нужно не забывать, что речь идет о детях 12-14 лет, что эти дети находятся в пубертатном периоде и их психология сейчас очень сложная для коммуникаций с взрослыми и реального восприятия событий вокруг них. При этом они выступают, соревнуются и работают над собой. Вспомните, если сможете, себя в этот период жизни. И какие у вас были мысли и желания?  Но важно всем понимать, что если игроки сборной не продолжат процесс самосовершенствования и развития, они могут уступить место в сборной тем, кто будет достойнее их. Это принцип сборной.

– Трудно давать такие прогнозы, но все же турнир завершен. Кто та большая звезда сборной, которой через пять-шесть лет мы будем восторгаться?

– Это может быть каждый из них, а может и ни один не сможет стать по-настоящему звездой. Для них это не главное сейчас. Это обычно волнует родителей и взрослых. Для детей важно становиться каждый день лучшей версией себя вчерашнего.

– Какие планы после ЧЕ?

– Я не преувеличу, если скажу, что без активного развития детского и юношеского сквоша, сквош в Украине будет на невысоком уровне. Поэтому нужно поднять и помочь развить  работу во всех клубах страны по детскому сквошу. Это увеличит  конкуренцию, а она улучшит отбор в сборную. Я считаю это задачей номер один для федерации и тренеров.

Для сборной Украины до 15:

– каждому был направлен вывод по итогам игры на Чемпионате Европы,  где подробно были освещены проблемы, которые нужно устранить.

– тренера сборной направят в ФСУ предложения на следующий годовой цикл по подготовке сборной.  Что ясно на сегодня, нужно участить тренировки сборной под руководством тренеров сборной. Все игроки должны иметь турнирный план на год. На основании плана турниров разработать макротренировочный цикл. На порядок поднять физическую и тактическую подготовку игроков. Повысить конкуренцию в сборной. На следующей год мы должны представить сборную до 15 и 17. Сборная должна стать образцом и целью для всех юниоров!

Тренер юниорской сборной Украины Константин Рыбальченко со своими воспитанниками во время КЧЕ-2019.

Константин Рыбальченко, тренер сборной Украины до 15 лет:

– Довольны ли выступлением сборной до 15 лет на чемпионате Европы?

– В первую очередь я доволен тем, что наша сборная команда Украина была участником этого Чемпионата, которая могла видеть лучшие команды Европы, наблюдать и играть с ними. В целом командным результатом доволен.

– Какие планы ставились юниорам и насколько успешно эти планы были выполнены?

– Задача каждого была показать свой максимум, быть единым целом, быть командой. Не всем удалось показать свою лучшую игру, но то что ребята на протяжении всего чемпионата были одной большой спортивной семьей это порадовало.

– Кто порадовал, а кто, возможно, разочаровал своим выступлением?

– Нашей задачей было дать возможность сыграть каждому игроку сборной, проявить себя и получить соревновательный опыт.  Очень здорово и уверенно смотрелся первый номер сборной Дима Щербаков, несмотря на сильных соперников он достойно выглядел на корте – три победы и два поражения. Под вторыми номерами играли Радионов и Поздняков.

Тимофей продемонстрировал хороший качественный сквош, считаю что ему не хватило соревновательной практики (он много нервничал, что сказалось на его неуверенности особенно в концовке геймов). Олегу было непросто, каждая его игра была очень затяжной и психологически нервной, но он смог найти в себе силы проявить характер и тем самым принес в копилку нашей команды 2 победы.

Наши девочки Оля и Милена были не только красивее всех остальных на Чемпионате, но и показали достойный результат. Оля уверенно обыгрывала своих соперниц благодаря своим мощным ударам с передней части корте, с более сильными соперницами не хватило физических кондиций. Самая юная участница нашей команды – Милена – показала весь свой технический арсенал и волю к победе, уверен что все ее победы и достижения в ближайшем будущем. 

– В чем существенное отличие в игре соперников, что им удается лучше, чем нашим игрокам?

– Несмотря на юный возраст они играют в сквош!!! Явное превосходство по физическим и тактическим качествам.

– Справедлив ли результат или могли дожать выход из группы?

– В целом ДА. Был шанс попасть в топ-8, но….. значит не упустим его на след чемпионате!!!

– Довольны десятым местом? Пять лет Украина не играла в КЧЕ до 15.

– Доволен. Мы записали на видео все матчи нашей команды, сделали анализ, готовы работать дальше!

– Трудно давать такие прогнозы, но все же турнир завершен: кто та большая звезда сборной, которой через пять-шесть лет мы будем восторгаться?

– Та,  которая будет каждый день добавлять себе по одной лампочке, чтобы сиять долго и на весь мир!!!

– Какие планы после ЧЕ?

– Прописать тренировочный план подготовки сборной на след сезон. Наблюдать за юниорами по всей Украине, которые в дальнейшем смогут попасть в команду. Становиться сильнее.

©Анна Теслева

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

X