During the 3 days was held in Malmö 5 annual international Super Series tournament Nordic Junior Squash Open. This year's winner in the female category GU 19 (in which Ukraine took part) Stahl English Alice Green seeded with 17/24.

And may this year we did not take first place, our athletes to represent our country in Sweden.

Our professionals, Participating categories GU19 - Nadezhda Usenko and Alina Bushma We took the prize in Malmö 2 and 9 a place, respectively.

Nadezhda Usenko once again confirmed its title at this tournament, despite the lingering trauma and a break in the sports career year our juniors more than adequately proved itself this year. On the way to the final, Nadia won a number of matches in a pretty strong contenders, including 2 sowing Sarah Lauridsen from Denmark. The first defeat was waiting for Nadya already in the match for 1 a place, Alas, Sunday, luck was on the side Alice Green, with the score 3-1 (9-11, 11-4, 11-6, 13-11) victory goes to England.

Our Alina Bushma, playing with Nadia Usenko in one category, Unfortunately, this year, it occupies the lowest rung on the tournament in Malmö in my entire career. Having met in 2 round with the future winner of the tournament (Alice Green) our athlete waiting defeat, with the score 0-3 Alina ends up fighting for gold and had to settle for only 9-16 place.

Nevertheless Alina showed Bushma, that it is a strong party and does not intend to give up. “stumbling” about his and Nadine obstacle on the way to the league title, in the form of an English Alice Green, Alina surpassed all rivals and won a top 9 a place.

Good luck, patience and faith in their own strength to all athletes. thank you, that you participate and show the world Ukrainian squash.

Tournament results Nordic Junior Open 2017.

© Anna Tesleva

comments powered by HyperComments

consumer info | consumer experience | bilig LAN
X

billige lån | forbrukslån til boliglån | forbrukslån test

В течении 3-х дней в Мальмё проходил 5 ежегодный международный турнир Супер Серии Nordic Junior Squash Open. В этом году победительницей в женской категории GU 19 (в которой Украина принимала участие) стала англичанка Alice Green с номером посева 17/24.

И пусть в этом году мы не взяли первое место, наши спортсменки достойно представили нашу страну в Швеции.

Наши профессионалы, участницы категории GU19 – Надежда Усенко и Алина Бушма взяли в Мальмё призовое 2 и 9 место, соответственно.

Надежда Усенко в который раз подтвердила свой титул чемпиона на данном турнире, не смотря на затяжную травму и перерыв в спортивной карьере на год наша юниорка более чем достойно показала себя в этом году. На пути к финалу Надя выиграла ряд матчей у довольно сильных соперников, включая 2 сеянную Sarah Lauridsen из Дании. Первое поражение ждало Надю уже в матче за 1 место, увы, в воскресенье удача была на стороне Alice Green, со счётом  3-1 (9-11, 11-4, 11-6, 13-11) победа достается Англии.

Наша Алина Бушма, играющая с Надей Усенко в одной категории, к сожалению, в этом году занимает самую низкую ступень на турнире в Мальмё за всю свою спортивную карьеру. Встретившись во 2 раунде с  будущей победительницей турнира (Alice Green) нашу спортсменку ждало поражение, со счётом 0-3 Алина заканчивает борьбу за золото и вынуждена довольствоваться лишь 9-16 местом.

Тем не менее Алина Бушма показала, что она сильный участник и не намерена сдаваться. “Споткнувшись” о свою и Надину преграду на пути к чемпионскому титулу, в виде англичанки Alice Green, Алина обошла всех соперников и заняла топовое 9 место. 

Удачи, терпения и веры в свои силы всем спортсменам. Спасибо вам, что участвуете и показываете миру украинский сквош.

Результаты турнира Nordic Junior Open 2017.

©Анна Теслева

comments powered by HyperComments
X