This spring, the European Team Championship After a long 16 years returns home squash – England. In Birmingham in the territory of the Edgbaston Priory Club will meet the best players in squash.

The main event will take place this spring 1 by 4 May 2019 of the year, on the courts to gather more 200 players representing 22 countries. The competition for the coveted title promises to be an exciting beginning before the start of a world-class games, which will be held at the Commonwealth Games in Birmingham 2022 year.

As we have said previously, matches will be held at the squash club Edgbaston Priory at world level courts and a specially made glass court. Among the world-class players, participating in KCHE-2019, will perform 5 world-ranked tennis player Simon Rosner, 4 world-ranked tennis player Camille Serme, 6 world-ranked tennis player Sarah-Dzheyn Perri, 7 world-ranked tennis player Laura Massaro and 15 world-ranked tennis player James Uillstrop.

Robert Bray, Executive Director of the Edgbaston Priory Club, He said: “We welcome players and spectators at the club at this prestigious international tournament in squash, which will be an exciting precursor to the Commonwealth Games in 2022 year.

Glass Court will give viewers the opportunity to get closer to the action and watch the best representatives of the rapidly growing, exciting sports”.

Ukrainian team at the European Team Championship, 1&2 division.

In the national team to defend the honor of the country under the Ukrainian flag will be the strongest athletes: Usenko Nadia, Bushma Alina, Kostyukova Anastasia and Liana Sardak, coach speak Usenko Alexey.

Ukrainian national team in the subgroup Rooms are coming with the best athletes Germany, Finland and Ireland. The first game with the team in Germany will start on Wednesday, 1 yeast 12:30. European Championship format has not changed - division between the exchange of two teams. Our team to begin to leave the group, in order to avoid falling into 3 division.

European Team Chess Championship-2019 (Birmingham, England), 01 – 04.05.2019.

According to the results of the draw Ukrainian women's team got in group B together with teams from Germany, Finland and Ireland.

games Schedule:

1 May 2019

Ukraine- Germany

2 May 2019

Ukraine- Finland

Ukraine – Ireland

Women:

Group A: Czech Republic, Denmark, Poland, Italy

Group B: Germany, Finland, Ireland, Ukraine

Schedule Team Championship Games-2019 in Europe.

© Anna Tesleva

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

Этой весной Командный чемпионат Европы спустя долгих 16 лет вновь возвращается на родину сквоша – Англию. В городе Бирмингем на территории Эджбастон Прайори Клаб предстоит встретится лучшим игрокам в сквош.

Главное событие этой весны пройдет с 1 по 4 мая 2019 года, на кортах соберутся более 200 игроков представляющих 22 страны. Соревнование за заветные титулы обещает стать захватывающим началом перед стартом игр мирового класса, которые пройдут на Играх Содружества в Бирмингеме в 2022 году.

Как мы уже сказали ранее, матчи будут проводиться в сквош-клубе Эджбастон Прайори на кортах мирового уровня и на специально изготовленном стеклянном корте. Среди игроков мирового класса, принимающих участие в КЧЕ-2019, выступит 5 ракетка мирового рейтинга Саймон Рознер, 4 ракетка мирового рейтинга Камилла Серми, 6 ракетка мирового рейтинга Сара-Джейн Перри, 7 ракетка мирового рейтинга Лаура Массаро и 15 ракетка мирового рейтинга Джеймс Уиллстроп.

Роберт Брей, исполнительный директор Edgbaston Priory Club, сказал: “Мы рады приветствовать игроков и зрителей в нашем клубе на этом престижном международном турнире по сквошу, который станет захватывающим предшественником Игр Содружества в 2022 году.

Стеклянный корт даст зрителям возможность приблизиться к действию и наблюдать за лучшими представителями этого быстро развивающегося, захватывающего спорта”.

Сборная Украины на Командном чемпионате Европы, 1&2 дивизион.

В составе национальной сборной защищать честь страны под украинским флагом будут сильнейшие спортсменки: Усенко Надежда, Бушма Алина, Костюкова Анастасия и Сардак Лиана, тренером сборной выступит Усенко Алексей.

Украинской сборной в подгруппе предстоят всречи с лучшими спортсменами Германии, Финляндии и Ирландии. Первая игра с командой Германии начнется в среду, 1 мая в 12:30. Формат командного чемпионата Европы изменений не претерпел – между дивизионом происходит обмен по две команды. Нашей сборной для начала необходимо выйти из группы, дабы избежать попадания в 3 дивизион.

Командный чемпионат Европы-2019 (Бирмингем, Англия), 01 – 04.05.2019.

По результатам жеребьевки украинская женская сборная попала в группу В вместе со сборными Германии, Финляндии и Ирландии.

Расписание игр:

1 мая 2019

Украина– Германия

2 мая 2019

Украина– Финляндия

Украина – Ирландия

Женщины:

Группа A: Чехия, Дания, Польша, Италия

Группа В: Германия, Финляндия, Ирландия, Украина

Расписание игр командного чемпионата Европы-2019. 

©Анна Теслева

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

X