During the 3 days passed in Uster 4 on account of the international category of the tournament “Grand Prix” Swiss Masters. This year, our skvoshisty presented at the tournament immediately 2 categories: men to 35+ and men to 40+.

According to the results of games played gold and first place brings to Ukraine Ukraine captain, 3 racket European rating - Konstantin Rыbalychenko. And our fans, Fredûk Sergey, Slobozhanynov Arthur and Andrew has occupied Moskaliuk 8, 10 and 18 a place, respectively.

Konstantin Rыbalychenko playing in the M35 category + confirmed its high seeded at the tournament in Switzerland. On the way to the final, Constantine won a number of matches in a pretty strong contenders, including 1 scattered, Horvat Domagoj Spoljar. With absolute result, without losing a single game on the tournament, our athlete deservedly became the champion of M35 + category with which we congratulate him!

Good luck, patience and faith in their own strength to all athletes. thank you, that you participate and show the world Ukrainian squash.

Tournament Results 4th Swiss Masters GP 2019.

© Anna Tesleva

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

В течении 3-х дней в Устере проходил 4 по счету международный турнир категории “Гран-При” Swiss Masters. В этом году наши сквошисты представили на турнире сразу 2 категории: мужчины до 35+ и мужчины до 40+.

По итогам сыгранных игр золото и первое место привозит в Украину капитан сборной Украины, 3 ракетка европейского рейтинга – Константин Рыбальченко. А наши любители, Фредюк Сергей, Слобожанинов Артур и Москалюк Андрей заняли 8, 10 и 18 место, соответственно.

Константин Рыбальченко играющий в категории М35+ подтвердил свой высокий номер посева на турнире в Швейцарии. На пути к финалу Константин выиграл ряд матчей у довольно сильных соперников, включая 1 сеянного, хорвата Domagoj Spoljar. С абсолютным результатом, не проиграв ни одного гейма на турнире, наш спортсмен заслужено становится чемпионом категории М35+ с чем мы его и поздравляем!

Удачи, терпения и веры в свои силы всем спортсменам. Спасибо вам, что участвуете и показываете миру украинский сквош.

Результаты турнира 4th Swiss Masters GP 2019.

©Анна Теслева

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

X