This year's international tournament in squash category Grand Prix in Hungary runs from 13 by 15 October in Budapest. Games began with 09:00 local time and will last for 3 consecutive days ... .nas find a lot of squash! A total of about 100 juniors from around the world gathered at the club Griff Squash & Fitness Club, to compete for the first place in eight categories.

The international tournament Hungarian Junior Open 2017 will play five of our juniors - Dmitry Shcherbakov, Julia Zhukovets, Vlad Tverdohleb and Anna Gulyaeva.

The first game of the tournament was launched for Rodionova Timothy (BU13), Junior started their game with 2 where round easily beat 5/8 сеянного Timotej Jenko. With a score of 3:0 (2-11, 2-11, 4-11) Timothy goes to the quarterfinals where he will play today with a strong contender, 3/4 сеянным Mihailo Conić from Serbia.

Show your skills already and our athletes, representatives category GU 13 Vlad Tverdohleb and Anna Gulyaeva. Unfortunately, hitting a descent on 2 sowing, Sara Nedič Slovenian our Vlad waited for defeat. With a score of 0:3 (11-4, 11-4, 11-5) victory goes rival, Vlad and will now compete for 4-5 a place in its category. And here Anna Gulyaeva in a prolonged 4 geymovom match he earned his first victory in the tournament, with the score 3:1 (2-11, 11-3, 11-8, 14-12) athlete goes into the next round, where she will now have to play today against Vlada Tverdohleb.

Dmitry Shcherbakov (BU13) It is playing at the moment for access to the 1/4 finals against vengra, Péter Pavlovsky, We are waiting for results, and almost 100 % confident in the victory of our juniors in the game. Julia Zhukovets (GU17) will start their games at the tournament in the afternoon ... they are waiting for the start and look forward to today's victory.

We wish our athletes luck, victories and good results. Grid and schedule the tournament Hungarian Junior Open 2017.

© Anna Tesleva

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

forbrukslån kjapt | link | forbrukslån

В этом году международный турнир по сквошу категории Гран-При в Венгрии проходит с 13 по 15 октября в Будапеште. Игры начались с 09:00 по местному времени и продлятся в течении 3-х последующих дней….нас ждёт много сквоша! В общей сложности порядка 100 юниоров со всего мира собрались в клубе Griff Squash & Fitness Club, чтобы побороться за первое место в восьми категориях.

В международном турнире Hungarian Junior Open 2017 сыграют пятеро наших юниоров – Щербаков Дмитрий, Жуковец Юлия, Твердохлеб Влада и Гуляева Анна.

Первая игра на турнире стартовала для Родионова Тимофея (BU13), юниор начал свои игры со 2 раунда где с лёгкостью обыграл 5/8 сеянного Timotej Jenko. Со счётом 3:0 (2-11, 2-11, 4-11) Тимофей переходит в четвертьфинал где ему сегодня предстоит сыграть с сильным соперником, 3/4 сеянным Mihailo Conić из Сербии.

Показать свои навыки уже успели и наши спортсменки, представительницы категории GU 13 Твердохлеб Влада и Гуляева Анна. К сожалению, сходу попав на 2 сеянную, Sara Nedič из Словении нашу Владу ждало поражение. Со счётом 0:3 (11-4, 11-4, 11-5) победа переходит сопернице, а Влада теперь будет бороться  за 4-5 место в своей категории. А вот Анна Гуляева в затянувшемся 4-х геймовом матче заработала свою первую победу на турнире, со счётом 3:1 (2-11, 11-3, 11-8, 14-12) спортсменка переходит в следующий раунд, где ей теперь предстоит сыграть сегодня против Влады Твердохлеб.

Щербаков Дмитрий (BU13) играет в настоящий момент за выход в 1/4 финала против венгра, Péter Pavlovsky, ждём результатов и практически на 100 % уверены в победе нашего юниора в этом матче. Жуковец Юлия (GU17) начнёт свои игры на турнире во второй половине дня…ждём их старта и надеемся на сегодняшние победы.

Желаем нашим спортсменам удачи, побед и высоких результатов. Сетки и расписание турнира Hungarian Junior Open 2017.

©Анна Теслева

comments powered by HyperComments
X