The Ministry of Youth and Sports and Squash Federation of Ukraine invites everyone to take part in the celebration Day of Physical Culture and Sports of Ukraine and European week of sport in Ukraine, to be held 8 September at the territory of NSK "Olympic". Getting Started sports locations 11:00, Grand opening – at 12:00.

AT 2018 , Ukraine for the first time won the right to join the EU one of the main initiatives in the field of sport – European week of sport under the aegis of the European Commission, and also joined the list of countries, organize events on the subject.

4 main themes, which focuses on the European week of sport: physical activity in schools, at work, outdoors, in sports clubs and fitness centers.

European format and the celebration of the Day of Physical Culture in Ukraine!

As European week of sport is one of the key events in the European integration of Ukraine in the field of physical culture and sports and aims to popularize the sport and physical activity throughout Europe, Ministry of Youth and Sports of Ukraine It decided to expand the format and timing of its celebration in Ukraine. It will begin with the celebration of Physical Culture and Sports of the Day 8 September and will close 30 September.

During the celebration 8 September the work of the town will be held in Kiev "Sport for All", with free mini-locations for everyone, sports clubs in various sports; will be held demonstrations and master classes by leading coaches and athletes.

celebration 8 September organizes Ministry of Youth and Sports of Ukraine together with Center physical health "Sport for All" and sport federations.

AT 2017 year participation in the celebration of the European week of sport took 12000000 people in 32 countries.

Materials of the Ministry of Youth and Sports of Ukraine.

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

Министерство молодежи и спорта Украины и Федерация сквоша Украины приглашают всех принять участие в праздновании Дня физической культуры и спорта Украины и Европейской недели спорта в Украине, которое состоится 8 сентября на территории НСК «Олимпийский». Начало работы спортивных локаций 11:00, торжественное открытие – в 12:00.

В 2018 году Украина впервые получила право на присоединение к одной из основных инициатив ЕС в сфере спорта – Европейской недели спорта под эгидой Европейской Комиссии, а также присоединилась к списку стран, организовывающих мероприятия по этому поводу.

4 основные темы, на которых фокусируется Европейская неделя спорта: физическая активность в учебных заведениях, на рабочем месте, на открытых площадках, в спортивных клубах и фитнес-центрах.

Европейский формат и празднование Дня физической культуры в Украине!

Поскольку Европейская неделя спорта является одним из ключевых событий в сфере европейской интеграции Украины в области физической культуры и спорта и имеет целью популяризацию спорта и физической активности по всей Европе, Министерство молодежи и спорта Украины приняло решение расширить формат и сроки его празднования в Украине. Оно начнется с празднования Дня физической культуры и спорта 8 сентября и продлится до 30 сентября.

Во время празднования 8 сентября в Киеве состоится работа городка «Спорт для всех» с бесплатными мини-локациями для всех желающих, спортивными секциями по различным видам спорта; будут проводиться показательные выступления и мастер-классы ведущих тренеров и спортсменов.

Празднование 8 сентября организовывает Министерство молодежи и спорта Украины совместно с Центром физического здоровья населения «Спорт для всех» и спортивными федерациями.

В 2017 году участие в праздновании Европейской недели спорта приняли 12000000 человек в 32 странах.

по материалам Министерства молодёжи и спорта Украины.

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована


forbrukslån for egenkapital | kjøpe bil med forbrukslån | her
X