up financial experiences | credit loans without collateral to borrow money without collateral | consumer cheapest rate

Where to spend the summer: training camps abroad skvoshistov?

For the growing organism sport doubly helpful. With this purpose, every year organizes various camps, where under the supervision of professional instructors child meets with a healthy lifestyle and to cultivate the qualities of character necessary for the future. At the end of the summer it will begin its work the children's camp in the north-western part of Turkey in Bursa - all living expenses, nutrition and training process are carried out by the tournament organizers!

Squash Festival & Camp, Bursa

4-x days squash camp will be held from 30 August 2 September, there are all conditions for good rest, and for full training. Nilüfer Municipality in the area will take intensive training for children aged 11 to 17 years throughout the day.

Generally, the standard format of the camp - daily workout and squash tournament, as well as a lot of practice. In addition, all participants of the camp can use the sports facilities on the territory of the club: football, volleyball, basketball and tennis court.

participant Squash Festival Package & Camp, Bursa:

party package includes, (provided at the expense of the organizers):

  • free accommodation (on the territory of the garden club in the camp) for players, coaches and parents.
  • free meals (breakfast, dinner and supper) for players, coaches and parents.
  • Free airport transfer (for all arriving in Istanbul) for players, coaches and parents.
  • Free parking (if you are traveling by car) for players, coaches and parents.

The number of participants at the camp: limited!

For reservations contact: Emre ŞENKAL (ekvatorharita@gmail.com, Phone. +90 532 435 60 56).

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

Где провести лето: тренировочные лагеря для сквошистов за границей?

Для растущего организма спорт вдвойне полезен. Именно с этой целью каждый год организовываются различные детские лагеря, где под началом профессиональных инструкторов ребёнок знакомится со здоровым образом жизни и воспитывает в себе необходимые качества характера на будущее. В конце лета начнет свою работу детский лагерь в северо-западной части Турции в Бурса – все расходы на проживание, питание и тренировочный процесс осуществляются за счет организаторов турнира!

Squash Festival & Camp, Бурса

4-х дневный сквош лагерь будет проводиться с 30 августа по 2 сентября, здесь будут созданы все условия как для полноценного отдыха, так и для полноценных тренировок. На территории Nilüfer Municipality будут проходить интенсивные тренировки для детей возрастом от 11 до 17 лет в течение всего дня.

В целом, формат лагеря стандартный – ежедневные тренировки и турниры по сквошу, а также много практики. В добавок, все участники лагеря могут использовать спортивные площадки на территории клуба: футбол, волейбол, баскетбол и теннисный корт.

Пакет участника Squash Festival & Camp, Бурса:

Пакет участника включает, (предоставляется за счёт организаторов):

  • Бесплатное проживание (на территории сада клуба в палаточном городке) для игроков, тренеров и родителей.
  • Бесплатное питание (завтрак, обед и ужин) для игроков, тренеров и родителей.
  • Бесплатный трансфер из аэропорта (для всех прилетающих в Стамбул) для игроков, тренеров и родителей.
  • Бесплатная парковка (если вы путешествуете на машине) для игроков, тренеров и родителей.

Количество участников в кэмпе: ограничено!

По вопросам бронирования обращаться: Emre ŞENKAL (ekvatorharita@gmail.com, тел. +90 532 435 60 56).

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована


billig forbrukslån | kredittkortgjeld | lån på dagen
X