WSF and PSA welcomed the announcement of the offer a selection of additional sports for the Olympic Program 2024 in Paris with great disappointment.

IOC program commission will discuss the proposal before it is submitted to the Executive Committee 26-28 Martha. Brakedance, sport climbing, skateboarding and surfing have been proposed for inclusion as additional sports in the Olympic program 2024 in Paris.

According to reports of the organizing committee of the Olympics-2024 in Paris, All four types of sports are waiting for the final approval of the International Olympic Committee (IOC).

If approved, breakdance will make its debut at the Summer Olympics, while sport climbing, skateboarding and surfing for the first time appear in the Olympic program at the Games 2020 of the year, they will not be included in place of other. These three types of sports until approved only for one Olympics 2020.

Unity, which our sport is famous all over the world, It is exceptional and growing stronger with each passing day. During the campaign, we showed, that squash – a bright and resonant program, based on constant innovation, which seeks greater openness and sustainability, involvement of young people and equality in all our actions on the court and outside it.

We sincerely believe, squash that can be easily integrated into the Olympic program with minimal costs and streamline the list of participants. Our unique interactive glass squash court will allow to introduce a number of additional impressions and will help attract young people to the sport since the first day of preparation, and far beyond the Olympic Games!

© Anna Tesleva

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

WSF и PSA встретили объявление о предлагаемом выборе дополнительных видов спорта для Олимпийской программы 2024 года в Париже с большим разочарованием.

Программная комиссия МОК обсудит это предложение до его представления Исполнительному комитету 26-28 марта. Брейк-данс, спортивное скалолазание, скейтбординг и серфинг были предложены для включения в качестве дополнительных видов спорта в программу Олимпийских игр 2024 года в Париже.

Согласно сообщениям оргкомитета Олимпиады-2024 в Париже, все четыре вида спорта находятся в ожидании окончательного одобрения Международного олимпийского комитета (МОК).

В случае одобрения брейк-данс дебютирует на летних Олимпийских играх, в то время как спортивное скалолазание, скейтбординг и серфинг впервые появятся в олимпийской программе на Играх 2020 года, они не будут включены взамен других. Эти три вида спорта пока утверждены только для одной Олимпиады-2020.

Единство, которым наш вид спорта славится во всем мире, является исключительным и крепнет с каждым днем. В ходе кампании мы показали, что у сквоша – яркая и резонирующая программа, основанная на постоянных инновациях, которая стремится к большей открытости и устойчивости, вовлечению молодежи и равенству во всех наших действиях на корте и за его пределами.

Мы искренне верим, что сквош может легко интегрироваться в олимпийскую программу с минимальными затратами и оптимизированным списком участников. Наш уникальный интерактивный стеклянный корт позволит сквошу привнести множество дополнительных впечатлений и поможет привлечь молодежь к спорту с самого первого дня подготовки и далеко за пределами Олимпийских игр!

©Анна Теслева

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

X