To top 2017 the year I want to take stock of their work. For this year Squash Federation of Ukraine made a lot, although, as the saying goes, there is no limit to perfection. And the praise ourselves, turn to the, who themselves felt, what being an associate member of the FSO, and how they see the results of the Ukrainian squash years.

circleGennady Belikov (Kharkiv):

- During the year the work federation has done a great work in different directions. As for me, I am grateful for the information support and organizing work, which FSU held against my son Efim. In particular, helped us with visa applications for participation in international competitions. Without FSU, we have to do this have failed. Unfortunately, son injured, and use them in 2016 year we did not have time, but, sure, be sure to do it in the future, as soon as he recovers. Let's go on a variety of tournaments and to represent Ukraine at the international level. I would also like to thank Anastasia Netrebchuk for her boundless energy and constant optimism.

circle-1Stanislav Vilyuy River (Kiev):

- Nice to know, that my small contribution to the development of squash has surpassed all expectations. I see, as the FOS work with raising children, improved organization of various types of tournaments - including amateur, in which I participate as a player. There is orderliness, clearly works rating, always have the necessary information. I know, that the Federation is not so much money, but every penny she goes to the benefit of business. Many tournaments, many public events. AND, even directly to the children's academy Squash I did not have a relationship, I am glad, that is the direction running in the right direction. the, that so much attention is paid to the education of young skvoshistov, It allows soon to create a good competition and turn squash in one of the most prestigious sports in Ukraine.

Galina Boris (Lviv):

- I am an associate member of the Squash Federation of Ukraine only two months, but I can already notice, how easily I was able to integrate into a new job - to become a coach at the Children's Academy of Squash in his hometown - in Lviv. I like it - a lot easier to work with children. It finds time to train itself, raise their game level and professional qualifications. I'm sure, that such an approach to the case of Ukrainian and Ukrainian squash players soon to be talking far beyond our country.

circle-3Inna Sikora (Kiev):

- I like a man for a long time associated with the Ukrainian squash, I have an opportunity to compare the situation of this sport in our country - as it was earlier and as it is today. Progress is. Relations have been established with the public, It provides assistance in obtaining various documents, correct advertising - all this gives great hope for our players and organizers to find sponsors to implement their plans.

Artur Sikora (Kiev):

circle-2- I noticed, that thanks to the work of the Federation this year has significantly improved the quality of tournaments. I personally became involved in the PSA tournaments for me free, there was a qualitative development of juniors. Work has begun to increase the level of refereeing, it became easier to receive documents for traveling abroad. These are the main advantages of the innovations, which took place this year. I'm not talking about the seemingly inconspicuous look "trifles". I have long been familiar with the squash, and I can say, What used to be a lot harder. Now everything is clear and orderly. Juniors began to develop better and as a sport, and everything else as. It is more convenient and has become the, who speaks at amateur tournaments - quality refereeing, convenient schedule, acceptable conditions. It is easier to become all. Progress huge. Now I began to work as a coach and I can see, that greatly increased "clogging" courts. People are attracted to this sport. I wish the next year further work with children - it's the future of Ukraine. Continue to work with the judges. Generally, do all in the same spirit and do not stop - the direction is correct.

author: Alexander Music

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

betalingsanmerkning forbrukslån | lån uten renter | lån på dagen

К началу 2017 года хочется подвести итоги своей работы. За этот год федерация сквоша Украины сделала довольно много, хотя, как говорится, нет предела совершенству. И чем хвалить самих себя, обратимся к тем, кто на себе ощутил, что такое быть ассоциированным членом ФСУ, и как они видят результаты этого сквош-года в Украине.

circleГеннадий Беликов (Харьков):

– За год своей работы федерация проделала огромную работу в различных направлениях. Что касается меня, то я благодарен за ту информационную поддержку и организаторскую работу, которую ФСУ провела в отношении моего сына Ефима. В частности, нам помогли с оформлением виз для участия в международных соревнованиях. Без ФСУ мы бы с этим сами не справились. К сожалению, сын травмировался, и воспользоваться ими в 2016 году мы так и не успели, но, уверен, обязательно это сделаем в будущем, как только он восстановится. Будем ездить по различным турнирам и достойно представлять Украину на международном уровне. Отдельно хочу поблагодарить Анастасию Нетребчук за ее неуемную энергию и постоянный оптимизм.

circle-1Станислав Вилюха (Киев):

– Приятно сознавать, что мой небольшой вклад в развитие сквоша превзошел все ожидания. Я вижу, как ФСУ работает с воспитанием детей, повысилась организация различного рода турниров – в том числе и любительских, в которых я принимаю участие как игрок. Существует упорядоченность, четко работает рейтинг, всегда есть необходимая информация. Знаю, что у федерации не так уж и много денег, но каждая копейка у нее уходит на пользу дела. Много турниров, много публичных мероприятий. И, хоть непосредственно к работе Детских Академий Сквоша я не имею отношения, очень рад, что это направление работает в нужном русле. То, что столько внимания уделяют воспитанию юных сквошистов, позволит уже скоро создать хорошую конкуренцию и превратить сквош в один из наиболее престижных видов спорта в Украине.

Галина Борис (Львов):

– Я являюсь ассоциированным членом федерации сквоша Украины всего два месяца, но уже сейчас могу заметить, насколько легко мне удалось влиться в новую работу – стать тренером в Детской Академии Сквоша в своем родном городе – во Львове. Мне это нравится – намного легче работается с детьми. Находится время и самой тренироваться, повышать свой игровой уровень и профессиональную квалификацию. Уверена, что с таким подходом к делу об украинском сквоше и украинских игроках вскоре будут говорить далеко за пределами нашей страны.

circle-3Инна Сикора (Киев):

– Я как человек довольно давно связанный с украинским сквошем, имею возможность сравнивать ситуацию с этим видом спорта в нашей стране – как было раньше и как это происходит сегодня. Прогресс налицо. Налажена связь с общественностью, предоставляется помощь в оформлении различных документов, правильная реклама – все это дает большую надежду для наших игроков и организаторов на поиск спонсоров в реализации своих планов.

Артур Сикора (Киев):

circle-2– Я заметил, что благодаря работе федерации в этом году существенно улучшилось качество турниров. Лично для меня бесплатным стало участие в турнирах PSA, появилось качественное развитие юниоров. Началась работа с повышением уровня судейства, стало легче получить документы для выезда за границу. Это самые главные плюсы тех нововведений, которые произошли в этом году. Я уже не говорю о вроде бы незаметных взгляду «мелочах». Я со сквошем знаком давно и могу отметить, что раньше было намного сложнее. Сейчас все четко и упорядоченно. Юниоры стали лучше развиваться и в качестве спорта, и в качестве всего остального. Удобнее стало и тем, кто выступает на любительских турнирах – качественное судейство, удобный график, приемлемые условия.  Легче стало всем. Прогресс огромный. Я сейчас начал работать тренером и могу заметить, что намного возросла «забиваемость» кортов. Люди стали тянуться к этому виду спорта. Хочу пожелать на будущий год еще большей работы с детьми – ведь это будущее Украины. Продолжать работу с судьями. В общем, делать все в том же духе и не останавливаться – направление выбрано правильное.

автор: Александр Музыка

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

X