This year, a series of international summer tournaments closes Individual European Championship Squash Masters category 2019. One of the most interesting and unique tournament is held in the beautiful Austrian Vienna. This is not surprising, one of the biggest clubs and is still a meeting place number one for all sports fans is – Club Danube Erdberg – ideal place, to place on its territory more 450 players. To be precise it was declared the tournament 469 players, who will play in the 16 categories in the territory 15 squash courts.

The uniqueness of the tournament "Masters" is, that there is no division in the usual categories of professionals, lovers, male or female. The main condition for participation in the Masters tournament - reach the age mark 35+ to infinity. So, for example, in today's championship for most adult categories are the men aged 75+. Thus were formed 16 divided into categories of men and women: M35 +, W35+, M40 +, W40 +, M45+, W45 +, M50 +, W50 +, M55 +, W55 +, M60 +, W60 +, M65 +, M70 +, W70 +, M75 +.

Ukrainian athletes often go to this kind of tournaments, moreover regularly take them prizes. We hope, When in use, and that in 2019 we adequately represent their country. Increasing the chances of triumph, because it will represent Ukraine masthead skvoshist Ukraine, member of the World Games 2017 – Konstantin Rыbalychenko.

If in 2017 Constantine was the only player to represent our country at the European Masters, in 2019 in the courts of Vienna will debut Alexander Bulgakov. Alexander will come to court in the M40 + category against Irishman Keith Moran [5/8].

The captain of the Ukrainian team Konstantin Rыbalychenko plays 5/8 seyannym in the category M35 +. To start the game will be our skvoshist 13:05 (by local time) and we already know, that the first opponent will make the Austrian Mario Reichl.

Follow the games EMIC2019 you can on YouTube.

We wish good luck to our champions, victories and good results. We cheer and support the entire squash family!

Grid and schedule of the tournament European Masters Individual Championships 2019.

© Anna Tesleva

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

В этом году череду международных летних турниров замыкает Индивидуальный чемпионат Европы по сквошу категории мастерс 2019. Один из самых интересных и уникальных турниров проходит в прекрасной австрийской Вене. И это неудивительно, одним из крупнейших клубов и по-прежнему местом встречи номер один для всех любителей спорта является – Club Danube Erdberg – идеальное место, чтобы разместить на своей территории более 450 игроков. Если быть точным на турнир заявилось 469 игроков, которые сыграют в 16 категориях на территории 15 сквош-кортов.

Уникальность турниров “мастерс” заключается в том, что здесь нет деления на привычные категории профессионалы, любители, мужчины или женщины. Главное условие участия в турнире мастерс – достигнуть возрастной отметки 35+ до бесконечности. Так, например в сегодняшнем чемпионате под самой взрослой категорией выступают мужчины в возрасте 75+. Таким образом были сформированы 16 категорий поделенных на мужчин и женщин: M35+, W35+, M40+, W40+, M45+, W45+, M50+, W50+, M55+, W55+, M60+, W60+, M65+, M70+, W70+, M75+.

Украинские спортсмены довольно часто ездят на турниры такого рода, более того регулярно занимают на них призовые места. Надеемся, что и в ИЧЕМ 2019 мы достойно представим свою страну. Шансы на триумф увеличиваются, так как представлять Украину будет топовый сквошист Украины, участник Всемирных игр 2017 – Константин Рыбальченко.

Если в 2017 году Константин был единственным игроком представляющим нашу страну на европейском мастерс, то в 2019 на кортах Вены будет дебютировать Александр Булгаков. Александр выйдет на корт в категории M40+ против ирландца Keith Moran [5/8].

Капитан сборной Украины Константин Рыбальченко играет 5/8 сеянным в категории М35+. Начинать игры наш сквошист будет в 13:05 (по местному времени) и уже известно, что первым соперником выступит австриец Mario Reichl.

Следить за играми EMIC2019 вы сможете на YouTube.

Желаем нашим чемпионам удачи, побед и достойных результатов. Болеем и поддерживаем всей сквош-семьей!

Сетки и расписание турнира European Masters Individual Championships 2019.

©Анна Теслева

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

X