In wambrechies (France) from 21 by 24 February strongest juniors in the International Super Series squash tournament played French Junior Open 2019.

Over the 4 days of the best rackets from around the world defending the right to be called champions in 8 represented categories. On the whole, this year's tournament brought together more than 250 players. Show the strength of Ukrainian squash traveled winner French Junior Open 2015 in category GU15 Alina Bushma (4 racket in the European ranking among G19 Girls) and debutant championship Yuliya Zhukovets (18 racket in the European ranking among G19 Girls).

Our pair Bushma girls and won Zhukavets 1 and 10 a place, respectively, and it is certainly a success!

after 4 , the winner in the female category GU 19 again becomes Alina Bushma. Fourth racket of the European rankings, second seeded skvoshistka won the coveted honor 1 a place.

Bushman met in 4 games with their opponents triumphantly finished the game in their favor: beating in 1 round Johanna Pigeat and 1/2 Michaela final Cepová [3/4] with the score 3:0, and then Klara Møller [5/8] in 2 round and Ambre Allinckx [1] in the final with a score of 3:1.

We also note the successful performance and Zhukovets, which is gaining momentum in recent years on the international scene and quickly earns points in the European rankings ESF. And let it stumbled in 1 Round about one of the strongest member of France Marion Romba, Julia finished the game worthy of 9-16 seats beating Alina Poessl with the score 11-9, 11-3, 11-5 and earned himself thus 10 a place!

Tournament Results French Junior Open 2019.

Now Ukrainian skvoshisty preparing for the next competition - German Junior Open 2019 (SS), which will take place 28 February – 3 March in Hamburg.

Congratulations to the athletes and wish them further success!

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

Error. Page cannot be displayed. Please contact your service provider for more details. (30)

X

В Вамбреши (Франция) с 21 по 24 февраля сильнейшие юниоры в сквош сыграли международный турнир суперсерии French Junior Open 2019.

На протяжении 4-х дней лучшие ракетки со всего мира отстаивали право называться чемпионами в 8 представленных категориях. В целом на турнир в этом году приехало более 250 игроков. Показать силу украинского сквоша отправилась победительница French Junior Open 2015 в категории GU15 Алина Бушма (4 ракетка в европейском рейтинге среди девушек G19) и дебютантка первенства Юлия Жуковец (18 ракетка в европейском рейтинге среди девушек G19).

Наша пара девушек Бушма и Жуковец завоевала 1 и 10 место, соответственно, и это безусловно успех!

Спустя 4 года победительницей в женской категории GU 19 вновь становится Алина Бушма. Четвертая ракетка европейского рейтинга, вторая посеянная сквошистка завоевала заветное почётное 1 место.

Бушма встретившись в 4-х матчах со своими соперницами с триумфом закончила игры в свою пользу: обыграв в 1 раунде Johanna Pigeat и в 1/2 финала Michaela Cepová [3/4] со счетом 3:0, а затем Klara Møller [5/8] во 2 раунде и Ambre Allinckx [1] в финале со счетом 3:1.

Отметим также успешное выступление и Жуковец, которая набирает в последнее время обороты на международной арене и стремительно зарабатывает очки в европейском рейтинге ESF. И пусть она споткнулась в 1 раунде о одну из сильнейших участниц Франции Marion Romba, Юлия достойно закончила игры за 9-16 места обыграв Alina Poessl со счетом  11-9, 11-3, 11-5 и заработав себе тем самым 10 место!

Результаты турнира French Junior Open 2019.

Теперь украинские сквошисты готовятся к следующим соревнованиям – German Junior Open 2019 (SS), которые состоятся уже 28 февраля – 3 марта в Гамбурге.

Поздравляем спортсменов и желаем дальнейших успехов!

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

X