CANCELED! We invite professionals and amateurs to take part in competitions Squash Indoor Championships in Western Ukraine Squash, which will be held in Lviv 4 April 2020 of the year on the squash courts of the club “SportLife”.

The position of the tournament Indoor Championships in Western Ukraine Squash.

Place and time:

Lviv, Sports Club SportLife (3 court): st. Hetman Mazepa, 1B
Phone: +38 (067) 670 64 98

competitors:

  1. M1 - a high level of male game.
  2. M2 - men mid-level games.
  3. Ladies - women at all levels of the game.

Timing and submission of application:

To participate in the tournament you need to 31.03.2020 fill online application and to make the participation fee. To be eligible athletes, which at the close of receipt of applications, issued and paid a license fee for the athlete, in accordance with regulation "On licensing of athletes, who take part in official competitions squash in Ukraine ".

Entry fee:

500 UAH- for all players.

Bank details for payment of contributions: Map Privat Bank: 5457 0822 3733 8517; Map monobanka: 5375 4114 0014 9188 on Mendzebrovsky Valentin Vladimirovich name. Be sure to include (Full name, Payment for participation in the tournament)!

The prize fund:

The winners and prize-winners will be awarded medals and prizes.

The organizers of the tournament:

Mendzebrovski Valentin +380676706498

Official Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/LvivSquashCup/

E-mail tournament: lviv.squash.cup@gmail.com

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

ОТМЕНЕН! Мы приглашаем профессионалов и любителей принять участие в соревнованиях по сквошу Закрытый чемпионат Западной Украины по сквошу, который состоится во Львове 4 апреля 2020 года на сквош-кортах клуба “SportLife”.

Положение турнира Закрытый чемпионат Западной Украины по сквошу.

Место и время проведения:

г.Львов, спортивный клуб SportLife (3 корта): ул. Гетьмана Мазепы, 1Б
тел: +38 (067) 670 64 98

Участники соревнований:

  1. М1 – мужчины высокого уровня игры.
  2. М2 – мужчины среднего уровня игры.
  3. Леди – женщины любого уровня игры.

Сроки и подача заявки:

Для участия в турнире необходимо до 31.03.2020 заполнить онлайн заявку  и произвести взнос участника. К участию допускаются спортсмены, которые на момент закрытия приема заявок, оформили и оплатили взнос за лицензию спортсмена, согласно положению «О лицензировании спортсменов, которые принимают участие в официальных соревнованиях по сквошу на территории Украины».

Стартовый взнос:

500 грн- для всех игроков.

Реквизиты для уплаты взносов: Карта Приват банка: 5457 0822 3733 8517; Карта монобанка: 5375 4114 0014 9188 на имя Мендзебровский Валентин Владимирович. Обязательно указывайте (ФИО, оплата за участие в турнире)!

Призовой фонд:

Победители и призеры награждаются медалями и ценными призами.

Организаторы турнира:

Мендзебровский Валентин +380676706498

Официальная страница в Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/LvivSquashCup/

E-mail турнира: lviv.squash.cup@gmail.com

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

X