The new world champion in the team competition in men's squash team became Egypt. Favorite event Britain and Egypt met again in the finals, to play the winner of the title.

On the courts Salle Vallier in Marseille, Egyptians returned to the title of champion of the world of squash, which they lost to the British in Mulhouse exactly 4 years ago, also in France.

With regard to the English, that this championship was for them 9 in a row since 1983 of the year, where the team reached the finals. It is worth noting, that part of the English team in 2017 , one of the most powerful – It was attended by 3 Player with more than 300 international titles in the general piggy bank. This is probably the most experienced team, ever represented the country in the past 50 s tournament!

in front of, the Egyptian team from 4 People had only one player, who has ever competed in the championship before. Nevertheless, skvoshistov three of the team at this time holds the top 5 in the top five of the world!

In the final,, the current holder of the title, Britain introduced the 37-year-old, three-time world champion, 6 the racket of the world ranking – Nika Metyu, appearing at the event 7 diff with 2003 at opponents 26- year, 4 in the world rankings Karimu Aʙdelь Gavad, championship debutant.

At the end of Matthew was obviously not a player, who beat Australian, number one Ryan Kaskelli Only for 24 hours before. The Englishman was forced to make a three-minute "break makes it possible for a long-standing injury" midway in the second game. After only 34 minutes, Egyptians took the lead, approving the victory with a score of (11-9, 11-3, 11-7).

room 2 world ranking Ali Farag also he made his debut in the final – while English opponent James Uillstrop not only celebrated its 5 succession battle at the World Cup with 2003 of the year, but also its 156th title. 34-summer Uillstrop, He did his best, to keep his 24-year-old opponent at bay, – but Farag was obviously in shock, and through 36 minutes later he score (11-5, 11-9, 11-5) I reached triumph.

Success in Marseille means, that Egypt now has all the male and female, Masters and Juniors, team and individual titles WSF and PSA – EXCEPT the title of world champion among juniors!

finale:
[1] EGYPT VS [2] ENGLAND 2:0
Karim Abdel Gawad VS Nick Matthew 11-9, 11-3, 11-7 (34 m)
Ali Farag VS James Uillstrop 11-5, 11-9, 11-5 (36 m)

bronze medalists: [4] AUSTRALIA VS [5] Hong Kong China

© Anna Tesleva

comments powered by HyperComments

bilig LAN | fast consumer | advantages of consumer loans
X

Новым чемпионом мира в командных первенствах среди мужчин по сквошу стала команда из Египта. Фавориты соревнования Англия и Египет вновь встретились в финале, чтобы разыграть звание победителя.

На кортах Salle Vallier в Марселе, египтяне вернули титул чемпиона мира по сквошу, который они проиграли англичанам в Мюлузе ровно 4 года назад, также во Франции.

Что касается англичан, то этот чемпионат стал для них 9 по счету начиная с 1983 года, на котором команда достигла финала. Стоит отметить, что состав английской команды в 2017 году один из самых сильных – в нем приняли участие 3 игрока с более чем 300 международными титулами в общей копилке. Вероятно это самая опытная команда, когда-либо представлявшая страну за последние 50 лет турнира!

Напротив, у египетской команды из 4 человек был только один игрок, который когда-либо соревновался в чемпионате раньше. Тем не менее, трое сквошистов из команды на данный момент времени удерживает топ-5 в первой пятерке мира!

В финале, обладатель действующего титула, Англия представила 37-летнего, трехкратного чемпиона мира, 6 ракетку мирового рейтинга – Ника Мэтью, появляющегося на этом мероприятии в 7 раз с 2003 года в оппоненты 26- летнему, 4 в мировом рейтинге Кариму Абдель Гавад, дебютанту чемпионата.

В финале Мэтью явно не был игроком, который обыграл австралийца, номер один Райана Каскелли всего за 24 часа до этого. Англичанин был вынужден совершить трехминутный «перерыв всвязи с  давнишней травмой» на полпути во второй гейме. Спустя всего лишь 34 минуты, египтянин взял на себя инициативу, утвердив победу со счетом (11-9, 11-3, 11-7).

Номер 2 мирового рейтинга Али Фараг также дебютировал в финале – в то время как английский противник Джеймс Уиллстроп не только отмечал свою 5 подряд битву на чемпионате мира с 2003 года, но и свой 156-й титул. 34-летний Уиллстроп, делал все возможное, чтобы держать своего 24-летнего соперника в страхе, – но Фараг явно был в ударе, и через 36 минут он со счетом (11-5, 11-9, 11-5) достиг триумфа.

Успех в Марселе означает, что у Египта теперь есть все мужские и женские, мастерс и юниоры, командные и индивидуальные титулы WSF и PSA – ЗА ИСКЛЮЧЕНИЕМ титула чемпиона мира среди юниоров!

Финал:
[1] ЕГИПЕТ VS [2] АНГЛИЯ 2:0
Карим Абдель Гавад VS Ник Мэтью 11-9, 11-3, 11-7 (34 м)
Али Фараг VS Джеймс Уиллстроп 11-5, 11-9, 11-5 (36 м)

Бронзовые призеры: [4] АВСТРАЛИЯ VS [5] ГОНКОНГ КИТАЙ

©Анна Теслева

comments powered by HyperComments

søke forbrukslån uten inntekt | forbrukslån under 25 år | forbrukslån vurdering
X