This weekend in Amsterdam (Holland) He held the Grand Final of the tournament Super Series squash DJO2019 among juniors. Best result at this tournament in Amsterdam - at 1 seeded Alina Bushmen. high, stable fourth position of the second tournament in a row in 18-year-old athlete (category 19 years).

18-year-old from Kiev Alina Bushma, The first issue of the European rankings, multiple medalist of the tournament in the Dutch Junior Open GU13 category, GU19! At this time Alina was stronger competitors from Greece Athina Gasparinatou [17/32] and Ireland Emma Mcgugan [17/32] defeating them at the start of the tournament with a score of (3:0). Then easily dealt with the twenty-first issue of the European rankings Daniek Krukkert, defeating the hostess of the tournament with a score of (11-7, 11-9, 11-6). Skvoshistka in 1/2 finals unexpectedly missed the victory, losing Englishwoman Alice Green [3/4] with the score 3:1 (13-11, 11-13, 5-11, 3-11). And then, Game DPD 2019 Bushma met again on the court with Margot Prow [3/4], Englishwoman losing the bronze medal in the final match.

If our girls from the most senior category, it was the next match for the title of the strongest athlete squash, that for Ukraine it was just incredible victory. Pride, admiration and infinite gratitude of, Ukrainian juniors that every year more and more involved in the events of this size and larger and larger staff!

Overall, acted in Holland 13 Participants from Ukraine. Juniors take the example of more experienced athletes, so in other categories, we also have good results. It became the most successful game Oleksandr Bulgakov of the Dnieper – Sofia Zrazhevsky (GU13) - the fifth skvoshistki, as well as the pupil Denis homestead and Jaroslav Bagan – David Zaichenko (BU11) – juniors eighth. Overall, acted in Holland 13 Participants from Ukraine.

Results of other athletes from the Ukraine in Dutch Dutch Junior Open 2019:

BU11

14. Timur Orhan Džandan

15. Yegor Shcherbakov

GU11

18. Sperchun Miroslava

BU13

40. David Zaicenko

51. Timur Orhan Džandan

BU15

14. Dmitry Shcherbakov

27. Timofey Radisonov

86. Ilya Kaufman

GU15

28. Vladislav Tverdohleb

43. Milena Velichko

BU17

56. Matthew Tymoshchuk

GU19

22. Julia Zhukavets

Now Ukrainian skvoshisty preparing for the next season and deservedly go on summer vacation, in that 2019-2020 show even better results.

Congratulations to the athletes and wish them further success!

© Anna Tesleva

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

В эти выходные в Амстердаме (Голландия) состоялся гранд финал турнира супер серии по сквошу среди юниоров DJO2019. Лучший результат на текущем турнире в Амстердаме – у 1 номера посева Алины Бушмы. Высокая, стабильная четвёртая позиция второй турнир подряд у 18-летней спортсменки (категория до 19 лет).

18-летняя киевлянка Алина Бушма, первый номер европейского рейтинга, многократная призёрка турнира Dutch Junior Open в категории GU13, GU19! На этот раз Алина была сильнее соперниц из Греции Athina Gasparinatou [17/32] и Ирландии Emma Mcgugan [17/32] обыграв их в начале турнира со счетом (3:0).  Затем с легкостью расправилась с двадцать первым номером европейского рейтинга Daniek Krukkert, обыграв хозяйку турнира с результатом (11-7, 11-9, 11-6). Сквошистка в 1/2 финале неожиданно упустила победу, проиграв англичанке Alice Green [3/4] со счетом 3:1 (13-11, 11-13, 5-11, 3-11). А затем, на играх DPD 2019 Бушма вновь встретилась на корте с Margot Prow [3/4], уступив англичанке бронзу в финальном матче.

Если для наших девушек из самой взрослой категории это был очередной матч за право называться сильнейшей спортсменкой по сквошу, то для Украины это была просто невероятная победа. Гордость, восхищение и бесконечная благодарность от того, что украинские юниоры с каждым годом все чаще участвуют на соревнованиях такого масштаба и все большим и большим составом!

Всего же в Голландии выступило 13 участников от Украины. Юниоры берут пример с более опытных спортсменок, поэтому в остальных категориях у нас тоже есть хорошие результаты. Наиболее удачными стали игры подопечной Александра Булгакова из Днепра – Софии Зражевской (GU13) – у сквошистки пятое место, а также воспитанника Дениса Подворного и Ярослава Багана – Давида Заиченко (BU11) – у юниора восьмое место. Всего же в Голландии выступило 13 участников от Украины.

Результаты остальных спортсменов от Украины на голландском Dutch Junior Open 2019:

BU11

14. Тимур Орхан Джандан

15. Егор Щербаков

GU11

18. Сперчун Мирослава

BU13

40. Давид Заиченко

51. Тимур Орхан Джандан

BU15

14. Дмитрий щербаков

27. Тимофей Радионов

86. Илья Кауфман

GU15

28. Владислава Твердохлеб

43. Милена Величко

BU17

56. Матвей Тимощук

GU19

22. Юлия Жуковец

Теперь украинские сквошисты готовятся к следующему сезону и заслуженно отправляются на летние каникулы, чтобы в 2019-2020 показать ещё более высокие результаты.

Поздравляем спортсменов и желаем дальнейших успехов!

©Теслева Анна

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована

X