In Prague (Czech Republic) An international squash «Czech Junior Open 2019" tournament (super series). Within the walls of the squash club «Hector Sport Centre» gathered 260 Athletes from around the world. This number of participants and the level of the tournament confirmed the prestige of participating in competitions. Ukrainian athletes returned with two prize-winning: Milena Velichko (to 13 years) - won 2 a place, a Dmitry Shcherbakov (to 15 years) vyborol honor 4 a place.

12-summer Dnepryanka Milena Velichko, number nine European rating, multiple participant of international squash tournament among juniors, New season brings only medal. Champion of Ukraine confidently reached the finals, first defeat awaited athlete in the match against Maya Weishar [3/4] from Germany, with the score 3:1 win and place on top of the podium was for the opponent (7-11, 11-7, 5-11, 7-11).

It is difficult to ignore another game our sportsmen - Dmitry Shcherbakov [2/2]. although, Dima took 4 a place, he showed the beautiful game and once again proved their strength sporty spirit. Despite the departure of the main draw after losing Mohamed Ouda [3/4], skvoshist consistently beat Dumitru Goian rivals from Romania with a score of 3:2 (5-11, 11-9, 9-11, 11-9, 8-11), Jan Figarski [17/24] from Poland with the score 3:0 (6-11, 8-11, 6-11) and Alex Kelar from the Czech Republic with a score of 3:2 (6-11, 13-11, 11-4, 8-11, 9-11).

Overall, acted in the Czech Republic 10 Participants from Ukraine. Among the other athletes have become the most successful games of the youngest skvoshista Yegor Shcherbakov (BU11), Christina Begeba (GU13), Timothy Rodionova (BU15) and Olga Kotova (GU15), which took place the first 10-ki in their respective categories - the sixth, the 7th, eighth and ninth place, respectively. Twelfth place in the asset Oleg Pozdnyakov (VU15), Vlada Tverdohleb (GU15) and Julia Zhukavets (GU19), and at the most senior athlete among boys, Julia Laukarta (BU17) sixteenth place.

Tournament results Czech Junior Open 2019 (SS).

Now Ukrainian skvoshisty preparing for the next competition - Slovenian Junior Open 2019, which will take place 1 – 3 February Ljubljana.

Congratulations to the athletes and wish them further success!

© Anna Tesleva

leave a comment

Your mail will not be published

X

В городе Прага (Чехия) состоялся международный турнир по сквошу «Czech Junior Open 2019» (супер серия). В стенах сквош-клуба «Hector Sport Centre» собрались 260 спортсменов со всего мира. Такое количество участников и уровень самого турнира подтвердил престижность участия в соревнованиях. Спортсмены Украины возвращаются с двумя призовыми наградами: Милена Величко (до 13 лет) – завоевала 2 место, а Дмитрий Щербаков (до 15 лет) выборол почетное 4 место.

12-летняя днепрянка Милена Величко, девятый номер европейского рейтинга, многократная участница международных турниров по сквошу среди юниоров, в новом сезоне приносит единственную медаль. Чемпионка Украины уверенно дошла до финала, первое поражение ждало спортсменку в матче против Maya Weishar [3/4] из Германии, со счетом 3:1 победа и место на вершине пьедестала стало за соперницей (7-11, 11-7, 5-11, 7-11).

Сложно оставить без внимания ещё одну игру нашего спортсмена – Дмитрия Щербакова [2/2]. И хотя, Дима занял 4 место, он показал красивую игру и в который раз доказал свою силу спортсменского духа. Несмотря на вылет из основной сетки после проигрыша Mohamed Ouda [3/4], сквошист последовательно победил соперников Dumitru Goian из Румынии со счетом 3:2  (5-11, 11-9, 9-11, 11-9, 8-11), Jan Figarski [17/24] из Польши со счетом 3:0 (6-11, 8-11, 6-11) и Alex Kelar из Чехии со счетом 3:2 (6-11, 13-11, 11-4, 8-11, 9-11).

Всего же в Чехии выступило 10 участников от Украины. Среди других спортсменов наиболее удачными стали игры самого младшего сквошиста Егора Щербакова (BU11), Кристины Бегеба (GU13), Тимофея Родионова (BU15) и Ольги Котовой (GU15), которые заняли места первой 10-ки в своих категориях – шестое, седьмое, восьмое и девятое место, соответственно. Двенадцатое место в активе Олега Позднякова  (ВU15), Влады Твердохлеб (GU15) и Юлии Жуковец (GU19), а у самого старшего спортсмена среди парней, Юлия Лаукарта (BU17) шестнадцатое место.

Результаты турнира Czech Junior Open 2019 (SS).

Теперь украинские сквошисты готовятся к следующим соревнованиям – Slovenian Junior Open 2019, которые состоятся уже 1 – 3 февраля в Любляне.

Поздравляем спортсменов и желаем дальнейших успехов!

©Теслева Анна

Оставить комментарий

Ваша почта не будет опубликована


komplett bank erfaringer | forbrukslån 2017 | forbrukslån oslo
X