Leading players in squash, World and national federations are calling all the clubs in the world to open its doors to support the World Day of squash. This annual event popularizing the game will take place on Saturday 14.10.2017. Top players in squash, Nik Metyu and Laura Massaro are among those, who actively encourages clubs to organize these days unusual tournaments in order to attract new players to the sport.

“World Squash Day – this is an excellent opportunity to showcase the game to a new audience, to show not only its health benefits, but also how it is fun”, – said the three-time World Cup Nik Metyu.

“I hope, each club will try to carry out non-standard to this day, funny tournaments, to attract a lot of people, so that they, too, have learned, how beautiful squash”, – said Laura Massaro.

Founder and inspirer of the World Day of squash Alan Thatcher tends to move it to the health benefits of squash. He says: “Squash is one of the healthiest sports for players of all ages. While, how states spend huge amounts of money on the treatment of the effects of childhood obesity and lack of physical activity among middle-aged people, squash can provide the perfect solution”.

Now we all watch the PSA World tour, where players – great athletes, to give the world a truly dynamic entertainment at the highest level. We were very lucky, that in sports there are outstanding role models. But do not forget, they all started playing squash at their local clubs, and this is where we hope to find and attract new people during the celebration of the World Day of squash.

World Squash Day program in Ukraine 14.10.2017
On this day, on the territory of the network of courts Squash Club “Sport Life” in Kiev, Odessa, Dnieper, Lviv, Kherson and Poltava will be held:
  • Club and children's events are absolutely free.
  • also on Saturday from 11:00 to 16:00 Club to provide free rent squash courts all comers.
  • and a nice bonus for all the guests will buy squash guest card just 1 UAH.

Managers club “Sport Life” in Kherson also promised to put an inflatable court outside the club, if the weather is nice. And on Poznyaky in Kiev will hold a fun and friendly squash-time.

use case! On the World Day of squash!

comments powered by HyperComments

consumer | pay CAPITAL EARNINGS with consumer | Lendo consumer
X

billigst lån | depositum definisjon | forbrukslån norge
Ведущие игроки в сквош, Всемирная и национальные федерации призывают все клубы на планете открывать свои двери в поддержку Всемирного дня сквоша. Это ежегодное мероприятие популяризирующее игру состоится в субботу 14.10.2017. Топовые игроки в сквош, Ник Мэтью и Лаура Массаро входят в число тех, кто активно призывает клубы организовывать в эти дни необычные турниры дабы привлечь новых игроков в спорт.

“Всемирный день сквоша – это отличная возможность продемонстрировать игру новой аудитории, показать не только ее преимущества для здоровья, но и насколько это весело”, – сказал трёхкратный ЧМ Ник Мэтью.

“Я надеюсь, что каждый клуб будет стараться провести в этот день нестандартные, веселые турниры, чтобы привлечь много людей, чтобы они тоже узнали, как прекрасен сквош”, – сказала Лаура Массаро.

Основатель и идейный вдохновитель Всемирного дня сквоша Алан Тетчер стремится подвигать именно преимущества сквоша для здоровья. Он говорит: “Сквош считается одним из самых здоровых видов спорта для игроков всех возрастов. В то время, как государства тратят колоссальные средства на лечение последствий детского ожирения и отсутствия физической активности среди людей среднего возраста, сквош может обеспечить идеальное решение”.

Сейчас мы все наблюдаем за Всемирным туром PSA, где игроки – замечательные спортсмены, которые дарят миру действительно динамичное развлечение на самом высоком уровне. Нам очень повезло, что в спорте есть такие выдающиеся образцы для подражания. Но не стоит забывать, что все они начинали играть в сквош в своих местных клубах, и именно здесь мы надеемся найти и привлечь новых людей во время празднования Всемирного дня сквоша.

Программа всемирного дня сквоша в Украине на 14.10.2017
В этот день на территории кортов сети сквош-клубов “Спорт Лайф” в Киеве, Одессе, Днепре, Львове, Херсоне и Полтаве будут проходить:
  • клубные турниры и детские соревнования абсолютно бесплатно.
  • также в субботу с 11:00 до 16:00 клуб бесплатно предоставит в аренду сквош-корты всем желающим.
  • а приятным бонусом для всех гостей станет покупка карточки сквош-гостя всего за 1 грн.

Менеджеры клуба “Спорт Лайф” в Херсоне также обещают поставить надувной корт возле клуба, если будет хорошая погода. А на Позняках в Киеве проведут весёлый и дружеский сквош-тайм.

Пользуйтесь случаем! С Всемирным днём сквоша!

comments powered by HyperComments
X